Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

Generic Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

One of the best movies of all time.

12/21/2012
By ,
Gillette WY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved it !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)
02/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never seen a more gripping story line except with Star Trek. I love this miniseries and think more people should see it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

A GREAT SY FI MINI SERIES

03/11/2011
By ,
norfolk, va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IF YOU YOU LOVE PSY-FI LIKE I DO, THEN I WOULD ADVISE YOU TO BUY THIS MINI SERIES. I HAVE CHECKED AROUND ONLINE TO SEE WHO HAD THE LOWEST PRICE AND NO ONE BEAT WALMART'S PRICE. IT'S A GREAT SHOW, ENJOY!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

AWESOME!!!!!!

09/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this box set for just $40 and includes all episodes plus a full DVD of extras. Its one of the best series i have ever seen. Stevem Spielberg does a great job on special effects and the story is great full of action, suspense, drama, unexpected ending.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

Awesome DVD. Awesome deal!

01/07/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality of the production is amazing - you'd think some big studio produced it, not Sci-Fi Channel! This is an incredible story, offering a plausible explanation for UFO abductions. The science, the special effects, the human drama... Taken has everything. Directed by Steven Spielberg, this is theatre-quality entertainment. You will be amazed and touched. I owned this mini-series before, but I lost it. I have been trying to replace it for over a year. Every other place (even eBay) was asking over $100, but Wal-Mart sold it for $24! What a fantastic deal!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

GREAT - LOVED IT

11/06/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw this when it orginally aired on SCI-FI. It was the first thing I ever saw Dakota Fanning in and she was wonderful in it. The mini series is gripping on the edge of your set excitment. Once you start watching it you have to finish it. I really recommend that you watch it. You start to really care about the families and cant wait to find out what it all means.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)
06/08/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well written and well acted. The kind of DVD that can be watched over and over again. Very easy to get sucked into the story and difficult to stop watching it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

Must have for any Sci-Fi Buff

07/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product were delivered on time. I've been looking for this DVD set for over a year. Great program to add any DVD collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)

Great Movie

05/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie, it keeps you on the edge of your seat for whats next.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steven Spielberg Presents: Taken (6-Disc) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5