Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

Mainstays Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

Mainstays Seashell Toss printed Tier Valance Set is simple, tranquil and inviting. You can almost hear the sound of the waves as you look at this window tier set, which is printed with tossed seashells in shades of calming blue. Featuring a variety of seashells on a white ground with blue speckled "sand," the set is made from 100 percent polyester and is machine washable for easy care. This curtain tier set comes complete with a single valance and a pair of tiers. It will work well in the kitchen or foyer area. Add a piece of nature to your home with the Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Tier Valence Set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

GREAT PURCHASE!

12/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HAD LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR SEASHELL CURTAINS TO MATCH A COMFORTER SET I HAD PURCHASED ONLINE. THESE WERE GREAT. REALLY NICE MATERIAL AND SAME COLORS AND PRINT AS THE BED SET. EVEN THE STRIPES ON THE BOTTOM OF THE CURTAINS MATCHED THE DUST RUFFLE! GAVE IT 4 STARS BECAUSE IT DIDN'T COME IN A CHOICE OF LENGTHS AND THESE TIERS WERE TO SHORT FOR THE WHOLE WINDOW AND TOO LONG TO USE ON HALF THE WINDOW. BUT WILL ADAPT. THANK YOU WALMART'S. WHO WOULD HAVE GUESSED THAT I WOULD FIND THEM IN MY OWN BACKYARD!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

Not as advertised.

06/13/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The curtains are not as advertised. The picture on the web site and the picture on the package show a curtain with seashells only. The delivered product has a 4 inch band of 1/2 inch stripes at the top of each panel. The stripes are blue and white, which is close to the color of the seashells, but it was not as expected. My wife decided to keep them but she is not happy with the stripes on the curtains. We kept them because we redecorated the bathroom and got rid of the old curtains.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

as advertised

10/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Decent quality. Arrived on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

Perfect

08/25/2014
By ,
Woodsboro, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These curtains were the perfect touch for giving my home that "beachy" feel that I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

good fit in my seashore inspired bathroom.

04/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the color and design looks perfect in my newly done bathroom. I am truly happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

Great curtains for a great price

03/15/2014
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These look great in our beach themed bedroom along with the matching comforter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

Love the seashells

01/17/2014
By ,
Wolfeboro, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value although I didn't need the tiers, valances aren't sold separately so I had to buy the set, valances match my bedspread. Then again the tiers will be used to make throw pillows for my bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set

These curtains are very good quality

07/03/2014
By ,
Johnstown, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the tiers and valance for one low price. Other places that I looked for curtains were $25. -$30 for tiers and the same for the valance.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set
10/01/2013
By ,
Cape May NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks great with the shell print comforters!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set
07/27/2013
By ,
Tallahasse
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They were a bit smaller than I expected but I made them work in the window.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mainstays Seashell Toss Printed Valance and Tier Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5