Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Eureka Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Get your floors clean deep down with the Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2011A model. This vacuum is engineered to move more air and remove more dirt than comparable machines, so your home can get cleaner faster. The on-board upholstery turbo nozzle even allows for deep cleaning on stairs and upholstered furniture, while the on-board crevice tool and dusting brush make cleaning odds and ends easier. The Eureka Airspeed Bagless Upright Vacuum also has a lightweight design that moves easily with you from room to room with less strain than heavier models. Even better, this Eureka Airspeed Vacuum Cleaner requires no bags, so you can wash the filter and container again and again, without the need for replacements.
Average Customer Rating:
3.627 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(381 Reviews) 367
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
88
3 stars
22
2 stars
17
1 star
85
Customer Recommendation73%280 out of 381reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
40 Questions | 138 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
88
3 stars
22
2 stars
17
1 star
85
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Super Duper....Cheap

03/24/2013
By ,
Durango, Co
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sturdy is not a word that comes to mind with this unit. The rear wheel fell of in the first 30 seconds of use. Suction is average or slightly below average. The plastic used in it's construction is very soft and therefore very lightweight. Like most things these days, this unit is semi-disposable. I can't see it lasting more than a year or two. But, for the price you could almost justify buying a vacuum like this every 1-2 years. Too bad these little guys will just end up in the landfill.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+49points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
michigan
cheap vacuum!
Posted 12/22/2013
this is the worst vacuum i have bought. the rear wheel fell off about a week after i bought it and the turbo nozzle stopped working halfway through vacuuming my couch. the suction is not the best. very cheap materials used to make this vacuum. i bought this about 6 months ago and the belt just broke on it. i had a hoover for over 5 yrs and never had to change a belt and had the 1st dyson available til 6 months ago and never had to change the belt, i sure do miss it but didnt want to spend the money on another one since i plan on pulling all my carpet out and putting in wood floors next fall. im just hoping this vacuum will last until then, if not im buying another hoover or dirt devil!!
0points
Please contact Eureka at 888-274-3691
Posted 04/02/2013
I work for the Eureka brand and we build every Eureka upright to provide best-in-class cleaning performance over a wide range of price points. Please contact our customer care team to discuss the rear wheel that fell of your vacuum. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your repeat business and correct this issue. This is an uncommon complaint and we may want to discuss replacing the vacuum cleaner if our customer service tech is not able to identify and correct the cause over the telephone, so our quality team can review this case. Thank you in advance for giving us a chance to correct this issue by contacting our call center.
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Great things come in small packages

11/22/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got rid of my older useless vacuum when I moved out of my last apartment. I was in desperate need of a new vacuum. I thought I really wanted one of those "no loss of suction" expensive brand name vacuums. Then I began my vacuum review research. This vacuum seemed to have so many good reviews that I thought this can't be true because it was so inexpensive but decided to give it a try. This is a great vacuum. Lots of power and suction.
Very easy to put together. The vacuum is mostly plastic but I also like that about it. I haven't had any issues with the cord weighing down or toppling the vacuum over. I unravel the length of it before plugging in. Cord easily stretches from my living room to dining room and down the hallway. Also the filter is washable. Very light-weight, easy to pick up & maneuver. I have used it almost everyday in the past few weeks since I bought it. I have peace of mind that one of my dreaded chores had been made that much easier by this little powerhouse. Extremely pleased so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+148points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

DOES NOT WORK!Sucks it up & spits it ALL back out!

03/11/2014
By ,
NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CAVEAT EMPTOR--A better leaf-blower than vacuum.
I wanted to like this vacuum, I really did--it had some good reviews and it's certainly a nice low price. But a "bargain" still has to FUNCTION.
First I thought I'd assembled it incorrectly. I took it apart and had my handy/mechanically-minded friend put it back together--but it was the same problem all over again.
The vacuum sucks everything up and spits half of it back out again! After vacuuming a section of the floor I noticed that an alarming amount of what had just been sucked up was BACK on the floor. And what it leaves behind is BLOWN AROUND by the "airspeed technology"--which is basically a fan mechanism blowing out the bottom. This works like a leaf-blower on all the stuff it's left behind, as well as anything you haven't yet vacuumed. RIDICULOUS and COUNTER-PRODUCTIVE. You're left with about as much as you'd have after Swiffering with a tissue.
My next try will be something outside of the "airspeed technology" category.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

It's good for the price.

03/18/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I should start off by saying; I have yet to find the perfect vacuum. We have a household of pets and use the vacuum at least once a day, sometimes more. The suction power on this vacuum awesome. We have all laminate floors and it does a great job picking up kitty litter and pet hair in the "floor" mode. It's great on area rugs so I would assume it's great on carpet too. I like that "floor" mode does not require the hose. "Tool" mode is great too. But I'm only giving three starts because the attachments really don't work well. The upholstery attachment stops spinning with even a little bit of pressure and the the extension attachment won't stay attached to the hose and will come off in mid use. Some parts, like the canister are poor quality. But the floor brush is sturdy. Also, it's very loud. Louder than most. It's light and easy to carry up and down the stairs. Overall I would say if you're looking for a simple vacuum, you won't be disappointed with this one.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

This vacumn does not suck!! Literally!

05/02/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vacuum because of the price. Good price and very easy to put together. Light weight just as it claims! It also says that it is the best bag less vacuum. I have had both and this one does NOT pick up dust! I dusted my office because it was very dusty and reserved the vacuuming to pick up the dirt off of the floor. I used the vacuum and the dust went in the vacuum and all over the office! It covered the machine inside and out and I nearly had an asthma attack from all of the dust that was blown into the air. I double checked the machine to make sure everything was tight and emptied as well. Cleaned it outside and in and again made sure everything was tightly sealed. Used it again and the dust went flying all over again. Tiled floor and some carpet not anything with deep threads! It was so bad that little puffs of dust were shooting out of the sides of the vacuum. It was not clogged up! I don't know who thinks this vacuum is awesome, but I have to totally disagree. I wish someone had told me that it does not do dust well!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Good Bang for Your Buck

08/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is flimsy and loud and I doubt it will last for many years, but this thing is powerful and gets the job done! The turbo brush was a big selling point for me to do my small sets of stairs as well as vacuum the couch seat cushions. I have a young child, a small dog with short hair and a hamster. No cats or long haired pets (well except my son, LOL!). I live in a small house with mostly hardwood floors and a few rugs plus capered stairs. I vacuum once per week with this. So with that said, it is a good choice for me. This is a great starter for someone in their first apartment, take to a dorm room, or if on a budget and you go into this purchase with reasonable expectations and don't require a highly durable machine. As the headline states, a good bang for your buck... that you likely replace in a couple of years with a fresh new one. Even the Dysons are starting to get a little flimsy, and at least you won't feel sick to your stomach if this one breaks down on you.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

great vacuum

12/04/2013
By ,
north haven conn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
opened the box and all the pieces were wrapped separately easy to remove from the box easy to assemble for the most part. The hose part of assembly took me a min but this was because i got confused. I am used to hoses connecting both ends, And the hose is only for the tool operation. I putt the machine together and was ready to vacuum. It is a bit loud, but the machine did a great job cleaning the rug. On the low carpet setting it was a little harder to push but it did hold suction..Wow there was alot of stuff in the dust collector cup.. I love the color and design . Very lightweight.. This vacuums multiple settings are easy to change . I havent tried the onboard tools yet.. this is why i bought the machine so that i could do the upholstry on my couch. I am glad I chose this model ...I did alot of research first..I always read the reviews..For the price of what I paid I find that this vacuum exceeds my expectations..I will update if I find any upcoming issues.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Surprised Me!

07/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
When my 16 year old, very expensive vacuum broke I didn't have the dollars to purchase a Dyson. Then a friend of mine told me about the Eureka. She said for the money she loved it. I had my doubts so prior to purchasing it, I made the Walmart Associate swear I could bring it back if I wasn't completely satisfied. I had read all the reviews. One of the reviews stated it worked perfectly at first and after a few uses it lost suction so I paid close attention to thoroughly cleaning the filters, etc. after 3 to 4 uses. It's been about 6 months and the suction (which was good) is the same as the day I brought it home. It cleans up after three cats and a dog and two humans and it does a great job. The only thing I wish it did have is a longer hose and a longer tube. It is difficult to get in the ceiling corners and the tops of curtains. However, for the money I really don't expect more.
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

The plastic handle, etc. feels very CHEAP!

10/26/2013
By ,
SF Bay Area
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The plastic handle feels like it will break at any moment. You could feel the handle flexing/bending when you maneuver the machine. It's suction gets stuck too often when vacuuming, so that its more like a workout lifting the machine again and again from "stuck" spots. Its ok on bare floors, but on carpets, it's horrible. The adjustment is either too high to clean effectively, or to low to move freely on carpet.
2) Too small and took almost twice as long to vacuum a room because of its short cord and too short extension rod.
3) The way the dirt cup opens at the bottom for the "cyclonic action", there is a suction-seal thing in the bottom and in order for it to re-seal properly after emptying, you have to wipe the bottom lid/O-ring clean before closing and re-inserting into the vacuum. I liked the old-style dust cups that were open at the top because I didn't have to worry about cleaning it or touching the dirt/dust to clean each time I emptied the machine
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Please contact Eureka at 888-274-3691
Posted 11/13/2013
We build every Eureka upright to provide best-in-class cleaning performance over a wide range of price points. Please contact our customer care team to discuss the factors driving your dissatisfaction, as our goal is to exceed your cleaning needs. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and may be able to assist in getting the height adjustment set properly to address your ease of cleaning issues. The suction on the AirSpeed® ONE Turbo is very strong and if not adjusted properly can lead to the vacuum sealing to the floor like a suction cup. As for the cord issue, this unit has a 25 foot power cord, which is standard for most vacuums under $100. Also, please do not feel it is necessary to clean the bottom of the dust bin after emptying. The seal is sufficient to maintain the airflow required for the multicyclonic separation system to work without cleaning the rubber seal or dust bin bottom. Thank you in advance for giving us a second chance by contacting our call center.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Loved it but just pitched it!!

07/04/2014
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this little sweeper about 6 months ago and gave it an excellent rating. It was lightweight, had great suction, easy to empty and easy to use. Yes, it was plastic and not made the way things used to be made, but I loved it. Aside from it being noisy, it worked great. Unfortunately, after 6 months, the motor started sparking and smelling (it wasn't the brush roller or the belt) so I had to pitch it. It would have cost more to fix it then it cost me to buy it. So much for the two-year warranty. It just wasn't worth the effort for what I paid for it, but I expected to get more than 6 months use out of it. I vacuum about every other day and have multiple cats so a quick, easy, reliable and lightweight sweeper is a must for my house. This is the second Eureka that I have had that the motor burned out so --- I will not be buying another Eureka anytime soon. Would not recommend.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Ada, OK
did they take it back?
Posted 10/12/2014
Were you taken care of when it broke? Did Walmart get you a new one or did Eureka get you a new one?
0points
Customer Avatar
Edgewood, New Mexico
>>???
Posted 08/17/2014
Folks what do you expect for $60. I use vacuums that are over $300 to $1,000 and they last for years and years. You get what you pay for. Period.
-2points
Customer Avatar
Charlotte, NC
Thank you for your comment.
Posted 07/07/2014
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your vacuum. We strive to make quality products for our customers that provide best-in-class cleaning to help make your lives easier. We value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to provide it.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 11 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Stopped Working 4 months after purchase

04/06/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Vacuum cleaner was great when first purchased. I used it every few days, ran great no problems. About 4 months after purchase I was vacuuming and tugged the cord on accident and it came unplugged from the wall, as happens sometimes. I turned the vacuum off, plugged it back in, and turned it back on.. nothing. Wouldn't come on. Tried several other outlets all through the house, still didn't work. Just stopped working?? Had my husband look at it and he couldn't find a problem either. We have new carpet in our house that was put in before the vacuum cleaner was bought, we don't wear shoes in our house, we only eat in the kitchen and we don't have any pets. I am a stay at home mom and our house and floors stay super clean so I am sure that the vacuum cleaner was not being overloaded. Not sure why it just quit but this is the 3rd Eureka that I've owned that hasn't worked long. I wont be buying another.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Cheap Plastic Junk. Do not buy.

04/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had this vacuum for about three months before it broke and had to be replaced. But the day I bought it I realized that it was a mistake.
It's made from extremely cheap plastic parts that just snap together like a toy. On the first day of use, it fell apart and had to be reassembled because it became unsnapped. The suction was okay, but not great. I suppose it got the job done.
Removing the container to dump the dust is messy (as with all bagless vacs). And again, the container is cheap plastic and just seems to "rest" in the vac. I was always worried that I didn't secure it right and it would just fall out during use.
Unfortunately (fortunately), it accidentally sucked up a loose rug and the motor burned out, and that was that. I guess I was spoiled by my last vacuum that had an emergency shut off breaker.
There are way better constructed vacuums out there, even at this price. Avoid cheap plastic toys like this one.
Recommends this product? No
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

cheap plastics make it a pain...literally

05/29/2013
By ,
swartz creek,Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
great suction, easy to put together but that is the only good thing about it. The handle pieces just slide together...nothing snaps or clicks, no tabs or anything to hold together. The plastics are cheap and pliable so much that the hose end would not go on because it had been misshaped in the box. While vacuuming the handle flexes a lot and will come right off as the head takes off across the floor! Also, it does not like to stay standing upright...It crashes down at the slightest bump and the worst thing about it is when using the tools...it crashes and takes off from stretching the hose a few inches....I was banged in the head several times and scraped up my arm just cleaning edges in the first room! I clean homes for a living and this vac is a nightmare! They could have at least used a solid handle of firmer plastic, and actual latch button for the canister and to hold it upright. Just bought it this morning, Will be taking back and getting the lower cost and heavier duty bissel
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Good vacuum cleaner for the price

04/16/2013
By ,
Ames, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this vacuum cleaner as I was looking for a lightweight machine. I also read the good reviews on it. Putting it together was quite easy if you use common sense and don't try to follow instructions which are not clear at all. The machine looks and feels cheap but does the job real well. If it does not fall apart in a short time, I would consider this a very good buy. It's nice to be able to see the amount of dust it picks up as you vacuum as made possible by the clear container. I don't know if I can call it a drawback but you would need to empty the container often if you are vacuuming a large area. I live in an apartment and have short shag carpet. The container filled up after doing three rooms (600 sft). As it is a bagless type, emptying the dirt container can be a little messy. Next time I will take it to my garage to empty the container. I had a heavy-duty vacuum cleaner before but it used to give me back ache. This one is really light and easy to operate but does a great job of cleaning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

90 day limit

03/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased my first one of these on 8/2014 and on 12/22/14 I had to exchange it for a new one because it became very loud and was blowing smoke and dust all over the apartment(which by the way is only an efficiency 2 very small rooms).today 3/30/2015 I am again experiencing the exact same problem as the first one.I am extremely easy on my belongings so no I am not rough on things.When I called the company (Eureka)they were very nice and offered to repair the first one however the closes repair shop was 60 miles from my apartment and they wanted me to drop it off and return a week later to pick it up 240 miles to have it repaired so I opted to not do that but walmart was nice enough to replace it for me and save the driving and cost of fuel but again 90+days later and it is doing the exact same thing the first one did so I am unsure if I am the unluckiest fellow when it comes to buying vacuum cleaners or if these things are total junk.just my story so if you decide to buy this cleaner be prepared to replace it in 3-6 months.I don't normally write reviews of things but it's ridiculous that I have been through two of these in 6 months and both of them have had the exact same issue..I think the motors on these things are not the best so spend the extra money and stay away from these if you want a cleaner that lasts more than 6 months.thank you!
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

The Reviews are Correct...Both Pro and Con

10/07/2013
By ,
Fairfax, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After my full-sized Eureka started eating drive belts I started looking for an alternative and found this one. I just put it together and used it once and I must say both the positive and the negative reviews are correct. It is very powerful and I couldn't believe the amount of dust and crud in the cup after just one use. It's also very lightweight and easy to use. Now for the negatives. It is VERY flimsy and when you put it in the upright position it doesn't stay locked that way at all. After assembling it, I went to plug it in and the weight of the cord made it fall over and whole dust tank thing fell right off. I suspect that it's not going to take long for it to break because of how flimsy it is, and if it does break soon I will update this review.
After one use I would say that I am happy with it and will probably make it my primary vacuum cleaner, but I'm not going to throw away the full sized, belt eating, Eureka yet either. If you have an apartment or small house I would say buy it, but if you have a larger home or do a lot of vacuuming, I would say buy a regular full-sized vac.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+53points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

smokey,defeats the purpose

03/16/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I got this product November 2013 thinking it would be a temp vacuum for a year or two. seemed like a good purchase seeing as I do not have very much to vacuum I my home. Shortly after two or three uses the vacuum started throwing dust everywhere. Granted I cleaned out the filter after each use. It made no sense to me vacuum smells like smoke when I turn it on. Defeats the purpose of Vacuuming my 3 mats in the house. I also worked at a hotel and they bought 5 or 6 of these things. After warning the manager of the bad product that this was he still had the employees use them. sure enough a few weeks later they too started throwing dust out the sides. This product is horrible and I would not recommend it to anyone. Sure, It seems like a good buy and $50 bucks but in the end you'll end up paying for a new one anyway.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Over all great!

03/05/2013
By ,
Salem, or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a light weight not too heavy vacuum, baggless and that had many tools for upholstery cleaning. My previously vacuum before this one was also a eureka and cost about the same as this one and I wasn't wanting to spend lots of money on a vacuum. After reading all the info on the box at Walmart I purchased it and tried it right away when I got home. I am overall satisfied with it, its lightweight, easy to move around, has 3 tools that are great for cleaning upholstery.
Bad part: when in "tool " mode it tips over / falls a lot because the hose stretches and its a bit too light weight for the vacuum to hold it down. I got scratched from the turning nozzle because it fell over on my leg as I was cleaning so you need to be careful with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Holy moly suction!

02/26/2013
By ,
Spokane, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just bought today, needed something with tools, bagless and good suction as I do have a dog. Was EXTREMELY easy to put together, I mean like LITERALLY just snapped together! Very lightweight, I'm disabled and had no problem lifting it. I will warn you, that first time you turn it on, there is enough suction that it feels like it's self propelled. I used to work for Sears appliances,a nd I sold vacs for years, so I'm picky about what I get. I had been seriously looking at spending the extra for a dyson, having demo'ed them for years, I thought that I wouldn't find anything to compare, but honestly, this really does, and didn't cost near as much.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+377points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Great Suction - lightweight

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this because a friend had one and used as she had lots of pets. I bought one on that note and it is fantastic. Oriental rugs have never come out so clean not to mention the laminate and wood floors. The price is right and if it last me even 1 year I will be pleased. Washable filter, easily emptied. For me for sure!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 368 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  19 Next