Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Eureka Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Get your floors clean deep down with the Eureka AirSpeed Bagless Upright Vacuum, AS2011A model. This vacuum is engineered to move more air and remove more dirt than comparable machines, so your home can get cleaner faster. The on-board upholstery turbo nozzle even allows for deep cleaning on stairs and upholstered furniture, while the on-board crevice tool and dusting brush make cleaning odds and ends easier. The Eureka Airspeed Bagless Upright Vacuum also has a lightweight design that moves easily with you from room to room with less strain than heavier models. Even better, this Eureka Airspeed Vacuum Cleaner requires no bags, so you can wash the filter and container again and again, without the need for replacements.
Average Customer Rating:
3.801 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(216 Reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
50
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
40
Customer Recommendation76%165 out of 216reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 85 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
106
4 stars
50
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
40
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Super Duper....Cheap

03/24/2013
By ,
Durango, Co
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sturdy is not a word that comes to mind with this unit. The rear wheel fell of in the first 30 seconds of use. Suction is average or slightly below average. The plastic used in it's construction is very soft and therefore very lightweight. Like most things these days, this unit is semi-disposable. I can't see it lasting more than a year or two. But, for the price you could almost justify buying a vacuum like this every 1-2 years. Too bad these little guys will just end up in the landfill.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+31points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
michigan
cheap vacuum!
Posted 12/22/2013
this is the worst vacuum i have bought. the rear wheel fell off about a week after i bought it and the turbo nozzle stopped working halfway through vacuuming my couch. the suction is not the best. very cheap materials used to make this vacuum. i bought this about 6 months ago and the belt just broke on it. i had a hoover for over 5 yrs and never had to change a belt and had the 1st dyson available til 6 months ago and never had to change the belt, i sure do miss it but didnt want to spend the money on another one since i plan on pulling all my carpet out and putting in wood floors next fall. im just hoping this vacuum will last until then, if not im buying another hoover or dirt devil!!
0points
Please contact Eureka at 888-274-3691
Posted 04/02/2013
I work for the Eureka brand and we build every Eureka upright to provide best-in-class cleaning performance over a wide range of price points. Please contact our customer care team to discuss the rear wheel that fell of your vacuum. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your repeat business and correct this issue. This is an uncommon complaint and we may want to discuss replacing the vacuum cleaner if our customer service tech is not able to identify and correct the cause over the telephone, so our quality team can review this case. Thank you in advance for giving us a chance to correct this issue by contacting our call center.
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

DOES NOT WORK!Sucks it up & spits it ALL back out!

03/11/2014
By ,
NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CAVEAT EMPTOR--A better leaf-blower than vacuum.
I wanted to like this vacuum, I really did--it had some good reviews and it's certainly a nice low price. But a "bargain" still has to FUNCTION.
First I thought I'd assembled it incorrectly. I took it apart and had my handy/mechanically-minded friend put it back together--but it was the same problem all over again.
The vacuum sucks everything up and spits half of it back out again! After vacuuming a section of the floor I noticed that an alarming amount of what had just been sucked up was BACK on the floor. And what it leaves behind is BLOWN AROUND by the "airspeed technology"--which is basically a fan mechanism blowing out the bottom. This works like a leaf-blower on all the stuff it's left behind, as well as anything you haven't yet vacuumed. RIDICULOUS and COUNTER-PRODUCTIVE. You're left with about as much as you'd have after Swiffering with a tissue.
My next try will be something outside of the "airspeed technology" category.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Great things come in small packages

11/22/2013
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got rid of my older useless vacuum when I moved out of my last apartment. I was in desperate need of a new vacuum. I thought I really wanted one of those "no loss of suction" expensive brand name vacuums. Then I began my vacuum review research. This vacuum seemed to have so many good reviews that I thought this can't be true because it was so inexpensive but decided to give it a try. This is a great vacuum. Lots of power and suction.
Very easy to put together. The vacuum is mostly plastic but I also like that about it. I haven't had any issues with the cord weighing down or toppling the vacuum over. I unravel the length of it before plugging in. Cord easily stretches from my living room to dining room and down the hallway. Also the filter is washable. Very light-weight, easy to pick up & maneuver. I have used it almost everyday in the past few weeks since I bought it. I have peace of mind that one of my dreaded chores had been made that much easier by this little powerhouse. Extremely pleased so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

great vacuum

12/04/2013
By ,
north haven conn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
opened the box and all the pieces were wrapped separately easy to remove from the box easy to assemble for the most part. The hose part of assembly took me a min but this was because i got confused. I am used to hoses connecting both ends, And the hose is only for the tool operation. I putt the machine together and was ready to vacuum. It is a bit loud, but the machine did a great job cleaning the rug. On the low carpet setting it was a little harder to push but it did hold suction..Wow there was alot of stuff in the dust collector cup.. I love the color and design . Very lightweight.. This vacuums multiple settings are easy to change . I havent tried the onboard tools yet.. this is why i bought the machine so that i could do the upholstry on my couch. I am glad I chose this model ...I did alot of research first..I always read the reviews..For the price of what I paid I find that this vacuum exceeds my expectations..I will update if I find any upcoming issues.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Makes Cleaning An Art Form

02/01/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My old trusty vacuum dies about 2 weeks ago - it started smoking and then flames started shooting out. It was an upright bag vacuum - about 14 years old - time for a new one. I did all my research - should I get a dyson $600 or a shark $190 - it just felt like a huge wad of cash - plus my old vacuum was $300 when I bought it and never very good.
Then I got this email from Walmart about the eureka AirSpeedOne - ordered it - for the price - I thought it can't be very good - but I will try it. IT IS AWESOME! It picks up more in one vacuum session than my old one did all year - I filled two cannisters with stuff it pulled out of my carpeting - dust, dirt, and who knows what else the first time I used it. Thanks Walmart - this is my favorite tool now and at a most reasonable price.
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Good golly Ms. Molly!!!!

03/20/2014
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this vacuum to temporally replace my Dyson (that is in the shop). We have 5 kids & vacuum daily in our 3500 sq. foot home that is mostly carpet. I thought this thing would be "a replacement for the week"....but this thing picked up dust that my Dyson (obviously) hasn't done for months.....this thing is light weight & will maneuver its self around on its own (like a self-propelled mower). It does "seem cheap" because of the light-weight plastic, but it DOES THE JOB!!!!! When I get my Dyson back, I am eager to prepare, BUT willing to bet $ that this thing will do better.....My advice.....buy 10 of these (instead of a Dyson...same price) & keep them in storage.....Look at the the design and air flow....makes sense......AMAZED & am a huge fan....Good Job Eureka!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

The Reviews are Correct...Both Pro and Con

10/07/2013
By ,
Fairfax, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After my full-sized Eureka started eating drive belts I started looking for an alternative and found this one. I just put it together and used it once and I must say both the positive and the negative reviews are correct. It is very powerful and I couldn't believe the amount of dust and crud in the cup after just one use. It's also very lightweight and easy to use. Now for the negatives. It is VERY flimsy and when you put it in the upright position it doesn't stay locked that way at all. After assembling it, I went to plug it in and the weight of the cord made it fall over and whole dust tank thing fell right off. I suspect that it's not going to take long for it to break because of how flimsy it is, and if it does break soon I will update this review.
After one use I would say that I am happy with it and will probably make it my primary vacuum cleaner, but I'm not going to throw away the full sized, belt eating, Eureka yet either. If you have an apartment or small house I would say buy it, but if you have a larger home or do a lot of vacuuming, I would say buy a regular full-sized vac.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

The plastic handle, etc. feels very CHEAP!

10/26/2013
By ,
SF Bay Area
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The plastic handle feels like it will break at any moment. You could feel the handle flexing/bending when you maneuver the machine. It's suction gets stuck too often when vacuuming, so that its more like a workout lifting the machine again and again from "stuck" spots. Its ok on bare floors, but on carpets, it's horrible. The adjustment is either too high to clean effectively, or to low to move freely on carpet.
2) Too small and took almost twice as long to vacuum a room because of its short cord and too short extension rod.
3) The way the dirt cup opens at the bottom for the "cyclonic action", there is a suction-seal thing in the bottom and in order for it to re-seal properly after emptying, you have to wipe the bottom lid/O-ring clean before closing and re-inserting into the vacuum. I liked the old-style dust cups that were open at the top because I didn't have to worry about cleaning it or touching the dirt/dust to clean each time I emptied the machine
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Please contact Eureka at 888-274-3691
Posted 11/13/2013
We build every Eureka upright to provide best-in-class cleaning performance over a wide range of price points. Please contact our customer care team to discuss the factors driving your dissatisfaction, as our goal is to exceed your cleaning needs. We would appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and may be able to assist in getting the height adjustment set properly to address your ease of cleaning issues. The suction on the AirSpeed® ONE Turbo is very strong and if not adjusted properly can lead to the vacuum sealing to the floor like a suction cup. As for the cord issue, this unit has a 25 foot power cord, which is standard for most vacuums under $100. Also, please do not feel it is necessary to clean the bottom of the dust bin after emptying. The seal is sufficient to maintain the airflow required for the multicyclonic separation system to work without cleaning the rubber seal or dust bin bottom. Thank you in advance for giving us a second chance by contacting our call center.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Awesome for the price

11/11/2013
By ,
Fuquay Varina, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this little vacuum with very guarded expectations. I only have a few area rugs in my home so I don't want to drop $500 on a really good vacuum. I have had a problem with cheaper vacuums. They don't last very long, the cords aren't long enough, the suction is awful, etc. etc. This vacuum surprised me. It's very lightweight and easy to assemble. The suction is fantastic! Better than most expensive vacuums that I've tried. The chord is long enough to get around my 20' living room and my hallway without having to move the plug. I've seen other reviews where people said that the vacuum didn't feel sturdy. I have a feeling that just might be a manufacturing flaw with the individual unit. Mine does not have that issue. Does more than expected and well worth the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Best vacuum I've ever had!!!

03/21/2014
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vacuum is awesome!! The suction is good, the cord is nice and long, and the piece for the stairs is very nice. I highly recommend this vacuum for people like myself with a multi level home. It's very lightweight and easy to carry around.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

great suction, easy to put together but...

02/08/2014
By ,
Belmont, nc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Honestly for the money, you can't complain. Has awesome suction, my floors haven't been this clean in awhile. However the connection between the dust cup and vacuum doesn't have a great connection. When I was done the vacuum had dust all over it and the cup doesn't click into place. I just wiped it down with a baby wipe but that is my only big complaint. The vacuum does not fall apart in your hands if you make sure to completely push down when assembling. However a few screws to secure everything wouldn't hurt them to add. The vacuum is extremely lightweight compared to my old bissel pet vacuum. And the tools switch works perfectly, no lose of suction. The rotating brush is great for suede sofas, stairs or other surfaces. The extention is also a awesome plus.
So basically awesome suction, even picks up pieces of paper and bigger things with no problem. Running over a crayon piece isn't going to hurt it. Super lightweight, stairs would be no issue. Flex hose is washable by just disconnecting, running hot water through and letting dry. Awesome attachments. Handle does NOT flex in your hand, some have said it was flimsy but no issues on mine.
Cons: dust cup not secured and dust escapes. Could come off if your rough handling or running into furniture.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

DO NOT BUY!!!!!

02/18/2014
By ,
Omaha, NE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this vacuum because I didn't want to spend a whole lot of money and I got what I paid for... JUNK. I always vacuum once a week if not twice but it didn't matter how often I washed the filters it always spit out dust. My house was always in worse condition AFTER I vacuumed and I felt like I was walking around in a dust bowl, not to mention the burning smell... Yes, it always smelled on fire from day one! It's nothing but noisy plastic that serves no purpose. I know we all want to save money when we can but you might as well put your money in the trash because that's what you're doing when you buy this vacuum. Thank goodness I'm still within date range to return this guy. It's going back where it came from!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

cheap plastics make it a pain...literally

05/29/2013
By ,
swartz creek,Michigan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
great suction, easy to put together but that is the only good thing about it. The handle pieces just slide together...nothing snaps or clicks, no tabs or anything to hold together. The plastics are cheap and pliable so much that the hose end would not go on because it had been misshaped in the box. While vacuuming the handle flexes a lot and will come right off as the head takes off across the floor! Also, it does not like to stay standing upright...It crashes down at the slightest bump and the worst thing about it is when using the tools...it crashes and takes off from stretching the hose a few inches....I was banged in the head several times and scraped up my arm just cleaning edges in the first room! I clean homes for a living and this vac is a nightmare! They could have at least used a solid handle of firmer plastic, and actual latch button for the canister and to hold it upright. Just bought it this morning, Will be taking back and getting the lower cost and heavier duty bissel
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

You get what you pay for!

03/06/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
First and foremost, you get what you pay for. I can't believe people complaining about it being a cheap looking, cheaply constructed vacuum ... what did you expect for a cheap price!?
On the positive side it's fairly easy to put together, light-weight, does a fairly decent job of vacuuming the floors and it's also pretty quiet too (not sure why people think it's loud).
On the negative side, really there's only one bad thing, but it's major in my opinion ... the "seals", or should I say the lack of them. There are no proper seals between the base and the dust collector, so this thing kicks out quite a bit of dust. Within minutes of using this vacuum it will be covered in a layer of dust! I know it's a cheap vacuum, but it's sole purpose is to collect dirt and dust. It wouldn't have hurt to have made this thing with a couple of rubber seals and made the connection between the base and the dust collector a bit more snug.
Ultimately, you get what you pay for, a cheap ("bare bones") vacuum that does a fairly decent job of cleaning despite it's flaws. In all honesty I would only recommend buying this vacuum if you really can't afford to buy something a bit more expensive that has a better build quality.
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

My second Airspeed to stop working...

03/23/2014
By ,
USA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
PLEASE do not buy this train wreck of a vacuum.
It starts out with amazing suction and it even pulls itself along. But many vacuums are great for a month or a few weeks...it's why "never loses suction is such a popular and sought after claim"
But about 2 months into using this, it started turning itself off. It then seemed ok...until the next week when it started spitting pet hair, grime, dust, and dirt back out behind it in little grey clouds and embedding them into the carpet. I didn't notice until it started creating giant tube shaped dust bunnies in the rug. I have a 8X11 isn rug and then a kitchen that i vacuum twice weekly. Once a month i go over the bathroom and bedroom. It is NOT heavy duty use and it's a small house with smaller rooms.
This will be the third Eureka that stopped working or had flaws, and the second I will return.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Budget Friendly

03/30/2013
By ,
Minnesota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
First off, I bought this mostly for the price. Most vacuums are built to break like cell phones only lasting a year or two.
Pro's
1) Super easy to put together, no tools are screws required.
2) Extremely light weight ( I mean you can carry it with your pinky )
3) Great bright color ( love neon green " didn't buy for the color" )
4) Suction is very powerful for this little vacuum.
5) Has a switch for the floor or the tool, which helps to keep the suction when not using the hand tools.
Con's
1) Looks very cheap, and has really cheap parts.
2) Extremely loud, if you have neighbors next to or above/below I would use during mid day do to the fact you may get them upset!
3) Clips to hold the hand tools are weak and doesn't hold them in a tight grip.
4) Has a gap in the connection for the canister and the hose connection ( might be why it's so loud ) looks like it would have a seal but doesn't.
Over all it gets the job done, picks up a lot of dust which is great since I have a baby and great for picking up dog hairs. Would recommend this due to the fact you'll save money even if it does break in two years, and you know it will since it only has a one year warranty. :) Also great if your on a budget and don't want to spend a lot and a vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Arizona
helpful
Posted 04/08/2013
Suction is crucial! I have a great dane and a baby on the way. i need something that can really clean up after the dog (rawhide pieces & kibble bits) so carpet is clean for baby floor time. i really found your review helpful! will be buying this vacuum today! PS. MN rocks!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Good vacuum cleaner for the price

04/16/2013
By ,
Ames, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this vacuum cleaner as I was looking for a lightweight machine. I also read the good reviews on it. Putting it together was quite easy if you use common sense and don't try to follow instructions which are not clear at all. The machine looks and feels cheap but does the job real well. If it does not fall apart in a short time, I would consider this a very good buy. It's nice to be able to see the amount of dust it picks up as you vacuum as made possible by the clear container. I don't know if I can call it a drawback but you would need to empty the container often if you are vacuuming a large area. I live in an apartment and have short shag carpet. The container filled up after doing three rooms (600 sft). As it is a bagless type, emptying the dirt container can be a little messy. Next time I will take it to my garage to empty the container. I had a heavy-duty vacuum cleaner before but it used to give me back ache. This one is really light and easy to operate but does a great job of cleaning.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

A messy pain to empty

11/24/2013
By ,
Indiana
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I just got this vacuum. I have used it on one room and will not be using it again. The overall construction is cheap. It vacuumed the room ok but when I went to empty the canister it all went downhill. You have to open it mid canister and pull the center part out to empty the bottom cup. Then you have to reach into the dirt and debris to twist the top part of the insert loose so you can empty the top part. 3/4 of what was vacuumed ended up on the floor when I emptied it. The top part does not come all the way off and you have to have it back on in one position only, 1/4 turn in either direction you lose suction. If I wanted this much hassle I would have gotten a bagged vacuum. I will be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Over all great!

03/05/2013
By ,
Salem, or
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a light weight not too heavy vacuum, baggless and that had many tools for upholstery cleaning. My previously vacuum before this one was also a eureka and cost about the same as this one and I wasn't wanting to spend lots of money on a vacuum. After reading all the info on the box at Walmart I purchased it and tried it right away when I got home. I am overall satisfied with it, its lightweight, easy to move around, has 3 tools that are great for cleaning upholstery.
Bad part: when in "tool " mode it tips over / falls a lot because the hose stretches and its a bit too light weight for the vacuum to hold it down. I got scratched from the turning nozzle because it fell over on my leg as I was cleaning so you need to be careful with it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Eureka AirSpeed One Turbo Bagless Upright Vacuum with Turbo Nozzle, AS2011A

Don't bother!!

03/26/2014
By ,
Mount Dora, Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have this exact vacuum cleaner and it just now died after year. From day one I wondered how long it would last since it's very flimsy. I will never buy another vacuum from Eureka. :-( On my way to Walmart for a new Vacuum. I guess it's back to "Hoover".
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Charlotte, NC
Please contact us at Eureka — 888-274-3691
Posted 04/04/2014
We're sorry for the delayed response and that you have been disappointed by your vacuum. We build every Eureka upright to provide best-in-class cleaning performance no matter the price point. Would you please contact us at 888-274-3691 so we can look into the warranty? Your satisfaction with our products is important to us, thank you in advance for giving us a chance to help.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 204 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next