Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Titan 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Titan 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

The 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike makes it fun for any little girl to learn how to ride. Training wheels keep her steady while she learns how to balance. This adorable bike features a basket, streamers and a special seat for your little girl's favorite doll to ride along. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation91%49 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 56 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

satisfied

06/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter love only took me 20 minutes to assemble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Cosmetic Problems

06/08/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bike itself works fine and my daughter loves it, however when we took it out of the box it looked like it had been bought, put together, taken apart, and returned. There were black marks on some of the bars and the pedal plastic was roughed up. Very disappointed in the cosmetics, but there was no way our daughter was going to wait for it to be returned and another shipped to us.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great bike!

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this bike for our daughters fifth birthday. It was delivered on time and had all of the pieces, which came in perfect condition. It was easy to put together. It's an adorable bike and our daughter loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Titan Flower Princess Bike

06/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. She wanted a bike that had a baby carrier on it, so she can ride with her babydolls. Perfect, she love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great product & great value

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this bike for our friend's 4 year old daughter when they moved to America. My husband assembled the bike easily and quickly. The little girl was able to immediately ride the bike around our driveway and LOVED the little seat where she could fasten her dolls in for a ride too! We adjusted the seat height until she could pedal comfortable & it was perfect. Everything was sturdy and the product shipped to us a few days before it was promised.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

IT IS A GOOD BIKE

06/04/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY BABY LIKE IT
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

LOVE

05/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
My daughter loves this bike. Easy to assemble, looks cute, and durable!
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Perfect for a little girl

03/21/2013
By ,
Clinton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to give to our granddaughter for her upcoming 6th birthday. She won't get it until this weekend, but I can say this:
It was straightforward for my husband to put together (although he does have a knack for that sort of thing). I chose this bike because it has purple tires (her favorite color), it has tassels coming out of the handlebars, it has a cute doll seat behind the rider's seat, and because of the BMX name.
This will be her first two-wheel bicycle, so we wanted to get the right size bike for her NOW, rather than a slightly larger bike which might last her for a longer time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Best gift for 4 year old

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this as a bday gift for my 4 year old and she just loved it and rides on it daily.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Very Cute

05/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together, very cute with bright colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great beginners bike

09/06/2014
By ,
Uxbridge, MA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's been quite a while since I bought a bike and have to get used to the world of plastic. Aside from that which seemsto be the standard for kids bikes it is good quality. Very easy to assemble since it comes mainly together. 4 year old granddaughter loves it.
Came with a defective part so I called the company number which is right on the front cover. No recording, live person transferred me to proper person. Explained problem on the Friday before Labor day. That part was at my door the following Tuesday morning. Four days including a weekend and a holiday.
Customer service if needed is outstanding which to me can be worth as much as the product.
Of all the bikes I reviewed this had the highest rating and was the best received by the customers and after receiving it which came very quickly with free delivery right to the door I could see why. The bike is made by BMX and I would recommend this bike to anyone for a 16" beginners bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Perfect Bike for a little girl

03/17/2013
By ,
Ripon, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything is exactly as described online. The only difference is the doll seat is closer to the childs bike seat than the photo online shows. This is a very small difference. My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Missing fringe

12/27/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
One of the handle bar fringes were missing..I had this shipped to Owensboro , Ky from Walmart.com. Was very disappointed to find that the bicycle was missing its fringe. This bicycle along with another bicycle which had a FLAT TIRE!
Needless to say I am not happy!
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great buy

06/21/2013
By ,
Sycamore, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little bike for our daughter. Seems to be of good quality materials. Easy to put together. Our daughter loves it. We like it because it's not the typical Disney princess bike that is so common. This one is unique and is just the perfect bike for little girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great Bike!!!!

10/27/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and very sturdy! Had it put together by the store and my daughter drive it right out to the car. I read in other reviews that the dolls don't fit but ours does just fine. It's a big Baby Alive! No problems at all, yes the plastic pieces are a little thin but the frame is sturdy and the tires are very thick! Perfect!!!! For the price!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Very cute bike, my daughter loved it

12/26/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: cute, sturdy enough, great value for the price
Cons: it ships 85% assembled but since I had never assembled a bike before I had trouble figuring out stuff. The included assembly instructions were terrible, they seemed to belong to another (much more complicated) bike and the schematics were blurry and had no annotation.
The doll seat looks like a forced addition to the bike, I chose to leave it off.
The training wheels are made of plastic. Sure, a kid is supposed to use them only for a short time, but still.
Don't get me wrong though, I still loved the bike and I wholeheartedly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

too much plastic and crammed baby doll

06/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Everything is cheap plastic. It came with all of the plastic warped; baby seat & chain guard. The baby seat either sits up against the bike seat or rubs against the wheel. They should have put a longer backet on for it. Besides those two things, it's a cute bike. Would not have paid that much for it had I known the plastic was so cheap and seat wouldn't sit right.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

grandkid bike

04/12/2014
By ,
shreveport
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand kid loves this bike she is four and just the right size, she loves the baby seat on back.. fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Daughter likes it and so does her doll

02/25/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far so good. Easy to assemble. Bike works well so far and my daughter loves it!! Perfect size for my 4 yr old
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Smiles

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike was for my grand daughter for her 4th Birthday. All I can say is WOW!, She loves it and it was a good pick.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 53 total reviews
1 2 3 Next