Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Titan 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Titan 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

The 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike makes it fun for any little girl to learn how to ride. Training wheels keep her steady while she learns how to balance on this Titan BMX Bike. This adorable bike features a basket, streamers and a special seat for your little girl's favorite doll to ride along. This Kids' Girls Bike is built on a sturdy and durable 9" frame and features 16" tube tires with spoked wheels. The bike is 45"L x 18"W x 32"H. The 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike also has PVC pedals and a pink seat, making this a fun and safe bike for girls weighing 28 pounds or less. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(36 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%34 out of 36reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 46 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great beginners bike

09/06/2014
By ,
Uxbridge, MA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's been quite a while since I bought a bike and have to get used to the world of plastic. Aside from that which seemsto be the standard for kids bikes it is good quality. Very easy to assemble since it comes mainly together. 4 year old granddaughter loves it.
Came with a defective part so I called the company number which is right on the front cover. No recording, live person transferred me to proper person. Explained problem on the Friday before Labor day. That part was at my door the following Tuesday morning. Four days including a weekend and a holiday.
Customer service if needed is outstanding which to me can be worth as much as the product.
Of all the bikes I reviewed this had the highest rating and was the best received by the customers and after receiving it which came very quickly with free delivery right to the door I could see why. The bike is made by BMX and I would recommend this bike to anyone for a 16" beginners bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Perfect for a little girl

03/21/2013
By ,
Clinton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to give to our granddaughter for her upcoming 6th birthday. She won't get it until this weekend, but I can say this:
It was straightforward for my husband to put together (although he does have a knack for that sort of thing). I chose this bike because it has purple tires (her favorite color), it has tassels coming out of the handlebars, it has a cute doll seat behind the rider's seat, and because of the BMX name.
This will be her first two-wheel bicycle, so we wanted to get the right size bike for her NOW, rather than a slightly larger bike which might last her for a longer time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great for my 4 year old daughter

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased this for my daughter's 4th Birthday. She LOVES it. It is very cute and sturdy. It looks like it will last a long time and the basket is adorable. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Perfect bike for a little girl

09/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bike for my granddaughters 4th birthday. The look on her face when daddy put it together was all I needed to see. The colors are just as the discription stated and it is very sturdy and should last her until she is ready to move up to a 20"bike. Assembly was easy for my son and my 2 granddaughters ages 2 and 4 who just loved the purple tires. I am very pleased with online shopping at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Perfect Bike for a little girl

03/17/2013
By ,
Ripon, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything is exactly as described online. The only difference is the doll seat is closer to the childs bike seat than the photo online shows. This is a very small difference. My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great bike!

08/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with the bike had to assemble it .The doll seat was cracked but it was replaced without any problems what so ever i recommend this bike!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Very pleased with this bike for our daughter...

08/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy and only took a day for Walmart to assemble it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great Second Bike!!

08/19/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our daughters 5th Birthday and she loves it! Great Value and really cute!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

grandkid bike

04/12/2014
By ,
shreveport
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand kid loves this bike she is four and just the right size, she loves the baby seat on back.. fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great Bike!!!!

10/27/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and very sturdy! Had it put together by the store and my daughter drive it right out to the car. I read in other reviews that the dolls don't fit but ours does just fine. It's a big Baby Alive! No problems at all, yes the plastic pieces are a little thin but the frame is sturdy and the tires are very thick! Perfect!!!! For the price!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Love it

08/01/2014
By ,
Sacramento
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very happy with the bike
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great buy

06/21/2013
By ,
Sycamore, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little bike for our daughter. Seems to be of good quality materials. Easy to put together. Our daughter loves it. We like it because it's not the typical Disney princess bike that is so common. This one is unique and is just the perfect bike for little girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Too cute

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two of these for my twin girls. They are 3.5 and love these bikes. They especially love putting their dollies in the back. The bikes are very nice, cute for girls, and easy to assemble. One of the bikes dolls carriages came cracked but a new one was quickly shipped to us the next day. My girls ride these everyday and we love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Excited 4 year old

05/06/2014
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This purchase was very easy. The bike was purchased online by site to store and shipped to my local Walmart. It came in a box so I asked customer service if they could assist with putting the bike together. The nice lady at customer service called the bike department and the nice gentlemen put the bike together in 30 minutes. I was able to take the bike home and surprised my daughter the same day. She LOVES IT! It's also very pretty and its a nice quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

too much plastic and crammed baby doll

06/20/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Everything is cheap plastic. It came with all of the plastic warped; baby seat & chain guard. The baby seat either sits up against the bike seat or rubs against the wheel. They should have put a longer backet on for it. Besides those two things, it's a cute bike. Would not have paid that much for it had I known the plastic was so cheap and seat wouldn't sit right.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Nice Sturdy Bike(and not too "fluffy")

01/02/2014
By ,
Cambridge MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter. With the seat all the way down it was perfect for her(she's an average sized kid). Although then the doll seat couldn't be used. Oh well.
A little tough to put together-instructions are not for this bike... She was really happy with it, it's "sparkly" without being too "princess-y", and seems well made. The training wheels will come off soon, but now they seem to be good-not too tippy.
Also, the price was the best around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/04/2014
Very helpful. Thanks for putting an age. My daughter is also 4 1/2 and you answered all of my concerns.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great girlie bike!

06/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just purchased this bike for my 5.5 year old daughter and she loves it! It seems to be a very sturdy, well-made bike. The extra frills with the handlebar streamers, flower basket, and doll carrier were a big plus! I was trying to avoid a specific "theme" or "character" bike and this one seems to fit the bill for a neutral girl bike. We are very pleased.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Granddaughter loves it

06/20/2014
By ,
Camby, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it! She put her doll in the doll seat right away...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Adorable bike

12/10/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughters santa gift. After putting together the small assembly parts- it turned out to be the cutest bike ever. The quailty looks good and the design overall is eye catching.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Totally pleased

05/05/2014
By ,
Chester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Assembly was a breeze. My four year old daughter loved it (because it came with a basket for her animals). Don't think the training wheels will be on long
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next