Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Titan 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Titan 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

The 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike makes it fun for any little girl to learn how to ride. Training wheels keep her steady while she learns how to balance on this Titan BMX Bike. This adorable bike features a basket, streamers and a special seat for your little girl's favorite doll to ride along. This Kids' Girls Bike is built on a sturdy and durable 9" frame and features 16" tube tires with spoked wheels. The bike is 45"L x 18"W x 32"H. The 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike also has PVC pedals and a pink seat, making this a fun and safe bike for girls weighing 28 pounds or less. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%21 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 27 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

grandkid bike

04/12/2014
By ,
shreveport
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grand kid loves this bike she is four and just the right size, she loves the baby seat on back.. fast delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Perfect for a little girl

03/21/2013
By ,
Clinton, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this to give to our granddaughter for her upcoming 6th birthday. She won't get it until this weekend, but I can say this:
It was straightforward for my husband to put together (although he does have a knack for that sort of thing). I chose this bike because it has purple tires (her favorite color), it has tassels coming out of the handlebars, it has a cute doll seat behind the rider's seat, and because of the BMX name.
This will be her first two-wheel bicycle, so we wanted to get the right size bike for her NOW, rather than a slightly larger bike which might last her for a longer time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

a

03/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great Bike!!!!

10/27/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and very sturdy! Had it put together by the store and my daughter drive it right out to the car. I read in other reviews that the dolls don't fit but ours does just fine. It's a big Baby Alive! No problems at all, yes the plastic pieces are a little thin but the frame is sturdy and the tires are very thick! Perfect!!!! For the price!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Nice Sturdy Bike(and not too "fluffy")

01/02/2014
By ,
Cambridge MA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this for my 4 1/2 year old granddaughter. With the seat all the way down it was perfect for her(she's an average sized kid). Although then the doll seat couldn't be used. Oh well.
A little tough to put together-instructions are not for this bike... She was really happy with it, it's "sparkly" without being too "princess-y", and seems well made. The training wheels will come off soon, but now they seem to be good-not too tippy.
Also, the price was the best around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 04/04/2014
Very helpful. Thanks for putting an age. My daughter is also 4 1/2 and you answered all of my concerns.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Perfect Bike for a little girl

03/17/2013
By ,
Ripon, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything is exactly as described online. The only difference is the doll seat is closer to the childs bike seat than the photo online shows. This is a very small difference. My daughter loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great buy

06/21/2013
By ,
Sycamore, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little bike for our daughter. Seems to be of good quality materials. Easy to put together. Our daughter loves it. We like it because it's not the typical Disney princess bike that is so common. This one is unique and is just the perfect bike for little girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Adorable bike

12/10/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my granddaughters santa gift. After putting together the small assembly parts- it turned out to be the cutest bike ever. The quailty looks good and the design overall is eye catching.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Very cute bike, my daughter loved it

12/26/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros: cute, sturdy enough, great value for the price
Cons: it ships 85% assembled but since I had never assembled a bike before I had trouble figuring out stuff. The included assembly instructions were terrible, they seemed to belong to another (much more complicated) bike and the schematics were blurry and had no annotation.
The doll seat looks like a forced addition to the bike, I chose to leave it off.
The training wheels are made of plastic. Sure, a kid is supposed to use them only for a short time, but still.
Don't get me wrong though, I still loved the bike and I wholeheartedly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Great bike!

01/19/2014
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made product. My daughter loves this bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

cute bike

12/25/2013
By ,
Newport, AR.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a very cute bike, It was a little to much money, But my granddaughter really liked it she is six years old this coming Feb. The only thing that was bad when we received it , It was scratched up . I think we are keeping it and patching the scratches because they don't have this one in the store and my granddaughter has already been on it and will not give it up . I assume it was shipping because the box was beat up when we received it . Overall it was worth it because our granddaughter was happy with it. Its just the right size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

My 3 year old is IN LOVE with this bike :-)

01/12/2014
By ,
Montgomery, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
:-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Value was good for the price.

12/30/2013
By ,
Georgia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The bike came with poor instructions on assembly of the bike. No instructions on how to install basket and zip ties for basket were too small to fit handle bars.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Looks sturdy

12/20/2013
By ,
Suburbs of Philadelphia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This bike is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. It looks sturdy, it's colorful and and I think she'll like it. But the directions were very poorly done though my husband figured out how to put it together. Also a 'doll carrier' ,which is supposed to attach behind the seat, was too close to the back of the seat, so he left it off.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Very good

12/25/2013
By ,
san francisco
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got it a day before it was promised. even with the holiday craziness. Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Cheap

12/23/2013
By ,
Nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The bike did not come with doll seat!! Very disappointed! That was one of the main reasons I bought it!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Super service, super value. Would order again.

12/25/2013
By ,
Clinton, Tn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift for my granddaughter
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

so adorable!

12/13/2013
By ,
IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bike is so adorable! I had no problems with the set up. Its was quick and easy and I'm sure it would be for any DIY mom. Haven't given it to my kiddo yet but if any changes from original review I will be sure to write a new review. So far seems like a great product especially for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Bike

10/04/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cute bike for my 5-6 year old niece but the box came with absolutely no parts in it.
I do not order from Walmart often but from having to open a box with no parts to put the bike together with to having to return the 40 lb bike via USPS Im kind of appalled.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Bethlehem, PA
Titan Flower Princess - Follow Up
Posted 12/11/2013
Dear Keksa23,
It is possible you have this bike mistaken for another model from a different manufacturer. The weight is only 28lbs and we do not ship via USPS. This product ships via UPS/FedEx Home Delivery and site-to-store. Additionally, each parcel is QC inspected prior to delivery and there would be no missing parts. It is possible parts were lost in transit, but only if the box was opened by the carrier in which case that would be a shipping issue. We stand behind our products 100%, we strive to make all of our customers happy. Our customer service teams are available Monday-Friday 9:30am - 5:30pm EST at 610-868-7652. Please contact us with your order number if you require further assistance.
Thank You,
BIKE USA Inc.
0points
Customer Avatar
Maryland
sorry
Posted 10/21/2013
You must have got the wrong bike if it weighed 40lbs because this bike is only supposed to weigh 28lbs so something must be terriblly wrong for you, sorry that happened and you still gave it 4 stars...
+2points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 20 for 16" Titan Flower Princess Girls' BMX Bike

Daughter loves it !

07/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put it together. My daughter loves that it has a basket and seat for her doll.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
alabama
height
Posted 08/24/2013
it is a good size for a girl 47 in tall she is going to be 5 in november
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next