Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dream Serenity Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Dream Serenity Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Designed to fit many comfort needs, the wedge shape of this foam adapts easily. It aids in improving circulation and posture while sleeping or resting. The sloped side provides elevation and the easy wash, removable cotton cover protects the surface.
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(233 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
147
4 stars
51
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation91%212 out of 233reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 40 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
147
4 stars
51
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Wedge Pillow

11/11/2013
By ,
HOUSTON,TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have suffered with Gerd, Gastritis and Esophagitis for 1yr now and have been to several doctors and taken numerous medicine.All doctors told me to sleep on an incline and add blocks under my bed but I did not want to elevate both me and my wife so I slept on 3 pillows for over a year. Now I have arthritis in my neck and sleeping on 3 pillows have not done much to keep the acid down out of my throat. This wedge pillow does a good jo of not just elevating your head but it raises your entire upper abdomen to keep heartburn away from this area. I used to get up every night because of heartburn, bloating and stomach pain. This pillow keeps food down and acid down but after sleeping on it for 3 weeks, now my neck has become very stiff and painful. This pillow is hard cushion at the head area so now I have to get a rolled up cheap pillow and place it under my neck while lying on this pillow. Or sometimes I would slide down and sleep with my head near the bottom edge of the pillow which does not have a steep incline, to save my neck from bending too much upward.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Wedge Foam Pillow

07/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good item to have that can be used for several sleeping issues. I am glad it included a washable, removeable cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Exactly what I needed

01/13/2014
By ,
Asheville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After hip replacement, I had all the comforts in rehab, but when I got home I found that I needed something that I could use to either raise my head or elevate my feet. This product is wonderful and meets all my expectations. This pillow is also a 1/2 inch thicker than the ones used in rehab.
I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+55points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Sleeping Longer Waking W/Fewer Aches & Pains

07/02/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchase to replace wedge that I has been using. Working great waking up less through out the night. Waking more rested and with fewer aches and pains in morning!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

perfect !

01/13/2014
By ,
cecilia, ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at a lot of pillow wedges before I chose this one and it is an exceptional value. my husband has to be elevated at all times and this fits just right. it comes down to his waist so it doesn't feel like it is arching his back. he sleeps well and doesn't lose his breath.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+69points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Too Hard!!

06/25/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this after thoroughly reading all the reviews. Seemed good for the price. I have acid reflux disease as well as bad sinuses. I am a side sleeper. I found this wedge to be too hard. Also too steep for my comfort. My neck and back hurt from the odd angle.
Recommends this product? No
From CustomerCareSpecialist06/26/2015
We regret that the Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow did not meet your expectations. We strive to only bring the best in quality and innovation to our customers. We would like to engage in communication with you to see if we can remedy your situation. Please contact the Dream Serenity Customer Care team at 877-726-3888. Thank you! sinomax-usa
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Not worth it

06/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would get a deeper/thicker one. This one barely raises your head.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

excellent

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worked perfectly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

A little wider.

06/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The pillow is doing its job for me. I just wish it was a little wider.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Better Sleep

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow has helped with my husband's snoring and his sleep apnea. He said he has not slept this good in a long time. He still snores but it is much less and much quieter and he no longer wakes himself up gasping for air.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Wedge Pillow for Respiratory Problems

12/11/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a wedge pillow that will allow me to sleep kinda of elevated to help with breathing and for also watching tv and using my laptop in bed. This fits the bill. It is great if suffer from respiratory problems such as bronchitis and you need to sleep elevated somewhat. It is especially good for siiting up in your bed to watch tv and using a laptop or ipad. It also good for elevating your legs to help with sleepless legs. I purchased mine for $19.00 and shipped from site to store and it arrived before the scheduled arrival date in good condition and was packaged very well. Cheaper than Traget, Bed, Bath and Beyond and Amazon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Better than I thought it would be at first glance.

08/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
For years I have slept on stacked pillows and I finally got tired of it so I looked for a wedge pillow. This one was priced right so I gave it a shot. I ordered it online and was a little disappointed when I first saw it; it looked so low I thought it would be useless. Boy, was I wrong! This pillow is great! It is not too firm, nor too soft and the height is just right with just one pillow to rest my head on. Thankfully, this is just what I needed. The only complaint I have is the lack of covers available for it. The cover that it comes with is functional and has a zipper for easy removal, but that is the best I can say for it. It would get 5 stars across the board if there were more attractive cover options.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Wedge Pillow

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It worked.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Bought to help with snoring

06/15/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
You see these commercials with beds that elevate to help with snoring so I figured what the heck and tried this. It didn't help. If you need a wedge pillow, it is decent however?
Recommends this product? No
From CustomerCareSpecialist06/19/2015
We regret that the Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow by Sinomax did not meet your expectations. We strive only to bring the best quality products to our customers. We would very much like to communicate with you and see if we can remedy your situation. Please reach out to us at 877-726-3888. Thank you, The Dream Serenity Customer Care Team at Sinomax sinomax-usa
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

wedgie pillow

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love ❤ it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

good pillow

06/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I checked several wedge pillows, compared ratings, and reviews. This is the one I decided to get. Very firm, I had no problem sliding off the pillow or the pillow moving. Unfortunately I had to return it after only a couple nights. The arthritis in my shoulders wouldn't allow me to sleep without pain
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

COMFORT

04/16/2013
By ,
Central MS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only reason I didn't give this a full 5 stars is that it really should be a few inches longer to reach closer to the waist. It ends somewhere between the shoulder-blades and waist. Other than that I was amazed at the level of comfort for the price. It doesn't get hot, although it's a high density foam. I have a bad back with the cervical area being the worst. I cannot sleep flat due to reflux, so this wedge keeps me from having to put only the head of the bed on risers. It is so comfortable, I love it. The ONLY thing I would change is: A few more inches wider and longer.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Great Product

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can sleep much sounder now and through the whole night.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Great product

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this wedge pillow. I have one that I ordered rom Amazon, and it is just as good, but cost more. I use the wedge pillows because I have COPD and it just makes it easier to sleep if my head is elevated. The gentle slope keeps me from getting a headache. I use it with my regular pillow, because it is a little firm for me to sleep on without cushioning from the pillow.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Dream Serenity Wedge Foam Pillow

Good support

04/13/2014
By ,
Fresno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a firm wedge. I place 2 squishy pillows over it though to soften it. I did want the firmness, got what I expected from reading reviews. It may soften a little over time just as my very firm mattress has done. I needed this because of neck pain from slipping pillows which meant also waking with a bad headache. Also have some positional vertigo and it helps stabilize my head to be lifted a bit. I am very satisfied with it. Affordable. Have two. And best news: have not been waking with that pain from neck into my head anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next