Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Dream Serenity Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Dream Serenity Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

The Dream Essential Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow features an ample layer of memory foam and high airflow pockets in order to give side sleepers a gentle head and neck lift night after night. It is designed to cradle the neck for a side sleeping experience, plus it can help relieve muscle fatigue and tension. Luxury is in the detail, which is why this side sleeper pillow is covered in a soft, 100-percent polyester removable cover with blue piping. The machine washable pillow is filled with 100 percent polyurethane foam filling that is both durable and comfortable. Memory foam bed pillows maintain their shape and do not get flat even after repeated use. When you want more than a standard pillow, a Dream Essential Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow is a good choice.
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation70%14 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

I love this pillow!

07/01/2013
By ,
Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a side sleeper and have purchased numerous pillows over the years, expensive brand names, pillows specified for a side sleeper, firm pillows, feather, etc. etc. FINALLY this pillow is the real deal, meaning I am so comfortable on it that practically the moment my head hits the pillow, I'm out! Additionally, I suffered a hairline fracture in one of my cervical vertebra (neck bones) years ago and have experienced aches and pains due to this. Since purchasing this pillow, my neck pain is gone!! No tension, no pain, nothing. In fact, I was at an event this past weekend and an old friend was complaining about the stiffness in her neck and shoulders. I immediately told her about the Dream Serenity Pillow and followed up by sending her the specific information. I truly hope she purchases the pillow because it has honestly changed my life!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Helped my neck and shoulder trouble

03/06/2013
By ,
great falls montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a 43 year old woman and have only had the pillow for one night. It was a little difficult to get to sleep at first. I am really picky about my pillows and this was just a little different. At first I thought that I wished I had tried another contour memory foam pillow even though those had always given me neck pain within an hour of trying to sleep on them. I felt like I wanted more support on my neck. But today my neck and shoulder soreness/numbness has improved so much! I think I just need a little time to get used to the different feel of this pillow. I would definitely recommend trying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Very comfortable

03/23/2014
By ,
Hays
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is comfortable right out of the sack. No smell and was so impressed I bought another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Smells Awful!

07/30/2014
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This pillow smells absolutely awful! I picked up two different kinds of Dream Serenity pillows, this being one of them, and now my hair, sheets, and pillowcase smell terrible. It was comfortable, but the smell is so bad I'm taking it back after one night.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Helpful pillow

08/17/2014
By ,
Bowdon , GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This pillow has helped my neck pain. It did not fully relieve it, however it did not claim to be a miracle cure. I would recommend it because each one of us side sleepers have different neck problems. Give it a try. I am glad I did.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

A wonderful pillow!

04/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pillow is, without a doubt, the most comfortable pillow I've ever slept on. It is well worth the price paid!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Bad Pillow

06/23/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Very uncomfortable, too hard and too low to support a side sleeper. No way to adjust to support the head, it's like lying on a brick. Price is too high for this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pile of pillow park ave
agree
Posted 07/09/2014
Way too low for side sleeping.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

The Sullivan's

03/06/2014
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Pillow I am super Picky when it comes to pillows and this is THE BEST ONE!! I can honestly say I will never buy another pillow for myself except for this exact one when mine needs replacing! I am actually buying one for my husband now because he keeps say it must be nice to have a pillow as nice as that and I figured he should enjoy putting his head down each night on this AWESOME Pillow.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

memor foam pillow

04/14/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is way to hard for me to sleep on! Will be returning it.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

wonderful

07/13/2014
By ,
Tampa, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased a memory foam topper for my new mattress, and discovered that the latex pillow I always used didn't work for me anymore n was giving me neck pain. I tried other memory foam pillows n found them too hard. This was perfect n a great compliment to a memory foam bed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Horrible!

08/16/2013
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this pillow online & had it shipped to my nearest Walmart. I was so excited to try it. I slept on it the first night I bought it and it was HORRIBLE! It felt empty and hollow because of all of the holes that are in the pillow. I did like the height of the pillow but it felt like a cheap sponge. it did not feel like memory foam at all! it was so uncomfortable and I woke up hating it. I returned it immediately!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Good night sleep

02/24/2014
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear a CPAP for sleep apnea. The pillow allows me to sleep comfortably without having to constantly adjusting my mask.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Awful pillow

01/01/2014
By ,
Hartselle, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this pillow because it was a cheaper alternative to the memory pillows found in department stores, and I have been wanting to purchase a memory foam pillow for awhile. In the store, this pillow felt as if it would be comfortable, but after one night I could tell I was wrong. It is VERY flat, and because of that causes my head to tilt at such an angle that I had horrible neck pain. The foam itself is ok, but it is entirely too thin.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NY
Does this pillow smell?
Posted 05/21/2014
Does it smell and is it hot?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Good night's sleep

06/21/2014
By ,
New Bern, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Serenity memory foam pillow is great for a side sleeper.
Holds it's shape, is very comfortable, has a neat appearance, and meets my needs
Thanks for a Good night's sleep!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

best pillow

01/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great pillow for side sleeping
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Great pillow

08/29/2013
By ,
Milledgeville GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this pillow for my husband and he absolutely loves it. He says it's dangerous though - he never wants to wake up, haha. I must admit that when I picked it up from the store I considered grabbing a second one for myself!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Not Happy

08/25/2013
By ,
Herndon, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pillow seems "cheap". Not supportive in the least. We returned it
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Pillow

11/08/2013
By ,
Mn
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Is fairely comfortable.I wish it was a little less fluffier hieght wise.I am used to a flatter pillow.It also has a weird smell to it.I havent had it long , just a week.Maybe the smell will go away after awhile.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow

Awesome

11/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pillow if you're a side sleeper.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream Serenity Side Sleeper Memory Foam Pillow
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5