Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mattel Monster High Sheet Set

Mattel Monster High Sheet Set

This sheet set evokes the phrase, "be yourself, be unique, be a monster!" Dress your child's room up with a ghoul-tastic bedding ensemble featuring the fashion forward girls of Monster High.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High Sheet Set

my daughter loves it

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
...it is exactly what she had expected- colors, images etc.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High Sheet Set

Perfect for your Monster High fan

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The sheets are well made and very soft. My 8 year got these for Christmas and is very excited. Good value for the money, and they match the comforter perfectly.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High Sheet Set

Great sheet set!!!

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This sheet set is a great product I received it in a timely manner and it has great color.... my daughter loves it.....I would definitely recommend this if your trying to decorate your daughters room...I love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High Sheet Set

Good purchase

12/28/2013
By ,
Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheet set compliments the comforter nicely and also the pillowcase matches the comforter in the same bold black/pink colours. My only disappointment is that the sheets are not cotton, instead they are a poly blend, which makes them soft enough, but not quite as good quality as a cotton sheet. Since they are a poly blend sheet, I rated the value lower based on the price paid. Overall happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High Sheet Set

Monster High Ghoulie Gang Polyester Sheet Set

01/11/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge. Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect sheet set for my own little Ghoulie Gang member or one who wishes she were there at times so I figured she could join the gang in her dreams. They are a busy mesh of colors and she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High Sheet Set

My granddaughter will love this

11/15/2013
By ,
Marion NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice set of sheets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High Sheet Set

My Daughter Loves Her New Bedding

03/19/2013
By ,
Cloquet, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped very quick. My daughter loves it so much. Good price and decent quality. Not so much material I would sleep on but my daughter enjoys it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High Sheet Set
05/21/2013
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheets and comforter were a gift. Child likes them very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High Sheet Set
03/08/2013
By ,
Elyria, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High Sheet Set

Excellent

03/17/2014
By ,
Prestonsburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loved it.....I am very well pleased with it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High Sheet Set

Monster high sheet set

03/07/2013
By ,
Elkview, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasonable shipping price, great shipping time,,, my daughter is going to love it for her birthday thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High Sheet Set

ok looking

01/27/2014
By ,
trenton,nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it looks pretty ok for a kid who likes monster high like me but its only in twin i want full
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster High Sheet Set

Nice sheet set for girls room

12/30/2013
By ,
Auburn, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For Christmas I bought 3 sets of them. My girls like them. They are a little bit slippery but other than that they are fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster High Sheet Set

granddaughter loves it

01/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must buy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster High Sheet Set

very pretty and great colors

12/15/2013
By ,
Hazel Green, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bold colors and goes great with the bedspread
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster High Sheet Set

Girls Rule!

11/09/2013
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is for my great granddaughter (5 yrs.) - she wore a Monster High costume for Halloween.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monster High Sheet Set

Bedsheets

10/25/2013
By ,
Mount Dora Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl LOVE it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Monster High Sheet Set

Great for lil monster high lovers

04/27/2013
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the feel of the covers. My daughter loves it. She likes different stuff and I haven't found it anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Monster High Sheet Set
05/05/2013
By ,
ellenwood ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it was hard to find a size full in the sheet sets but walmart had them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Monster High Sheet Set
03/06/2013
By ,
Queend, NewYork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brought 2 sets for my daughters they love it they are nice and soft not bad for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next