Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mattel Monster High Sheet Set

Mattel Monster High Sheet Set

This sheet set evokes the phrase, "be yourself, be unique, be a monster!" Dress your child's room up with a ghoul-tastic bedding ensemble featuring the fashion forward girls of Monster High.
Average Customer Rating:
4.611 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%18 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Monster High Sheet Set

Good purchase

12/28/2013
By ,
Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The sheet set compliments the comforter nicely and also the pillowcase matches the comforter in the same bold black/pink colours. My only disappointment is that the sheets are not cotton, instead they are a poly blend, which makes them soft enough, but not quite as good quality as a cotton sheet. Since they are a poly blend sheet, I rated the value lower based on the price paid. Overall happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Monster High Sheet Set

Monster High Ghoulie Gang Polyester Sheet Set

01/11/2014
By ,
Baton Rouge. Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The perfect sheet set for my own little Ghoulie Gang member or one who wishes she were there at times so I figured she could join the gang in her dreams. They are a busy mesh of colors and she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Monster High Sheet Set

My granddaughter will love this

11/15/2013
By ,
Marion NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very nice set of sheets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Monster High Sheet Set

Excellent

03/17/2014
By ,
Prestonsburg
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter and she loved it.....I am very well pleased with it .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Monster High Sheet Set

My Daughter Loves Her New Bedding

03/19/2013
By ,
Cloquet, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped very quick. My daughter loves it so much. Good price and decent quality. Not so much material I would sleep on but my daughter enjoys it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Monster High Sheet Set
05/21/2013
By ,
Ocala, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheets and comforter were a gift. Child likes them very much.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Monster High Sheet Set
03/08/2013
By ,
Elyria, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Monster High Sheet Set

ok looking

01/27/2014
By ,
trenton,nj
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it looks pretty ok for a kid who likes monster high like me but its only in twin i want full
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Monster High Sheet Set

Monster high sheet set

03/07/2013
By ,
Elkview, wv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very reasonable shipping price, great shipping time,,, my daughter is going to love it for her birthday thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Monster High Sheet Set

Nice sheet set for girls room

12/30/2013
By ,
Auburn, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For Christmas I bought 3 sets of them. My girls like them. They are a little bit slippery but other than that they are fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Monster High Sheet Set

granddaughter loves it

01/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Must buy
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Monster High Sheet Set

very pretty and great colors

12/15/2013
By ,
Hazel Green, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bold colors and goes great with the bedspread
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Monster High Sheet Set

Girls Rule!

11/09/2013
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is for my great granddaughter (5 yrs.) - she wore a Monster High costume for Halloween.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Monster High Sheet Set

Bedsheets

10/25/2013
By ,
Mount Dora Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My little girl LOVE it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Monster High Sheet Set

Great for lil monster high lovers

04/27/2013
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the feel of the covers. My daughter loves it. She likes different stuff and I haven't found it anywhere else.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Monster High Sheet Set
05/05/2013
By ,
ellenwood ga
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
it was hard to find a size full in the sheet sets but walmart had them
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Monster High Sheet Set
03/06/2013
By ,
Queend, NewYork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brought 2 sets for my daughters they love it they are nice and soft not bad for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Monster High Sheet Set
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5