Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Genesis 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Genesis 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

The 700c Genesis RoadTech Mens Road Bike is built around a lightweight aluminum road bike frame. You can stop quickly with the alloy calipers and brake levers, and the high-profile alloy Vitesse racing rims look as good as they perform. Shimano shifters allow you to shift without taking your hands off the handlebars, providing safety and confidence. A Shimano derailleur completes the drive train for quick and smooth gear changes, and the gearing offers a number of different speeds. The racing seat is comfortable for fast racing or slow riding. The 700c Genesis RoadTech Mens Road Bike is finished in a beautiful red and black paint. The maximum weight capacity for this bike is 250 pounds. Assembly is required. Please note: If you select Site to Store delivery, your 700c Road Bike(s) will not be assembled upon pickup.
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation87%26 out of 30reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
25 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Great bike for the money!!!

08/05/2013
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to give this bike a 5 star rating, as for the price it is more than you can expect, even though it has a few weak points. The aluminum frame is well built and the tig welds look solid and clean. The overall appearance is very nice and people believe you paid way more than you actually did. The shimano gear set shifts smooth, although I would have preferred a different location for the shift levers as I sometime accidentally hit them with my knee while coming out of the saddle, especially when climbing a steep hill, causing the bike to shift gears when not intended. The set screws on the upper brake levers would work their way loose during riding, but a drop of blue loctite solved that issue. The threads on those screws seem a bit sloppy.
This bike is a great value and a perfect platform to upgrade into a fantastic road machine by upgrading the lesser quality items like brakes and tires and still spend half what a bike shop would charge for a similar set up.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Excellent Beginner Bike

04/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been in this sport for a very long time. I saw the Genesis Road bike on the website at first; However, I could not believe it is such a good deal for the quality. So I went to an actual Walmart Store and I found it there. When I saw it I was definitely surprised. It looks even better than the photo they have on the website. The bike is built extremely well for the price. I was deciding whether to buy this one or the GMC Denalli which is $15 cheaper. I saw bought of the bikes and the Genesis is way better quality and about 3 pounds lighter. I made a full review video on youtube if you search for
" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike vs GMC Denali 700c Men's Road Bike Review"
you will be able to find it and see it if you are in doubt.
(click to see the video)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Great bike but needs some tuning

03/14/2014
By ,
Springfield, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently got this bike and it runs great after getting it tuned at a bike shop. I did however get it assembled for "free" at Walmart before I went to the bike shop for the tuning. It sounded like a great deal not having to pay for the assembly, but whoever put the bike together at Walmart does not know how to properly adjust the derailleurs on the bike. I should have payed attention to all of the other comments about getting it fine tuned at a bike shop after purchase. This may not be the case at every Walmart with the assembly but at the one I purchased it at they don't know what they are doing. I really do recommend this bike for its look and how it rides tho. Just be smart and get it properly adjusted and tuned by a professional at a bike shop after you have purchased the bike. It only cost me 18 dollars to get that done! Hope this review helps some others who are looking to buy this bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Absolutely perfect entry-level road bike

06/02/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bike around a month ago and have put 149 miles on it so far. I will primarily be using it for commuting to class in the fall/exercise.
So far I am very satisfied with everything about the bike. I chose to assemble and tune the bike myself, and when it is all tuned up it runs extremely well. The bike came in a large box, mostly assembled, and the remaining assembly took around 25 mins, and then another 15 for tuning.
I really like the additional interrupter brake levers located on the crossbar, it makes it much easier to maneuver the bike when traveling slowly. It shifts almost silently, and the gearing allows me to cruise at over 20 mph with the tires pumped up to 75 psi.
The only drawback I have noticed on this bike so far are that the lever-style shifters are not the most conveniently located on the stem, but this bike is UNDER $200 so I realize there is give and take.
I have added an under-saddle bag, bike computer, and pedal toe clips; which all installed without any issues.
I really like this purchase so far, and would absolutely recommend it for anyone over 5'9"
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Missing parts and defect.

04/01/2014
By ,
Chicago
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Somewhat disjointed with this purchase. The bike came without 2 washers, that seamed important, there should go between the fork and the front wheel and have a little notch that prevents accidental falling off the outer nuts. The other problem with the bike is I cannot install the bottle water holder. My guess is that during the installation, the bolts holding the water bottle stand, were over-tightened, perhaps with power tool and now they spin freely and would'd come out. Also both brakes are kinda sticky and you should play around quite a bit to get them to work properly if ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Sweetest Road Bike Ever

07/10/2013
By ,
Roswell, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I own and have owned many, many bicycles over lots of years. Bought this bike because of its price and because it had dual brake levers. In other words you can actuate the brakes from two positions: Upright, gripping the straight top of the handlebar; or, in the traditional road bike crouch using the curved part of the bar. I own two other more expensive road bikes - one has a carbon-fiber frame and forks and is many times more expensive than this bike. Let me tell you, though, for every day riding this bike is the sweetest I have ever owned. Yes the tires are slightly larger for a 700C bike but it is no problem - softer ride and very hard to notice any increased pedal effort. It is stable and comfy at all speeds. And this thing shifts gears so well - effortless and precise - love it. The gear set is perfect for anyone short of a hard core competitor. Three chain rings make it easier to select a comfortable gear. I would agree with the experienced reviewer that the brakes are a little weak, but they do the job well enough. The only change I would recommend is a better seat.
I just rode this bike across town and back and it was pure joy - effortless and fast. Snick up and down through the gears - swoosh and zoom! A fantastic value and more fun to ride than any bike I ever had. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Great bike for a beginner

06/11/2013
By ,
Allenstown Nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the bike about a month ago. I've only gotten to ride it 5 days out of the month. And in that 5 days I've put over 200 miles on it. I rode it to work yesterday for the first time and I live 10 miles from my work. It took my 55 minutes to get to work and 40 minutes going home, rain at my back door helped me with a fast run home.(didn't want to get wet) The only problem I have with it
is the seat. On the long runs it seems very uncomfortable. Which I do plan on buying the padded shorts.
Bike shifts very nicely. Bike is nice and light and fast.
Other than the seat is a very comfortable ride. I love the choices on where I can place my hands.
Looking to invest in some Aerobars to place on it to make it even more comfortable ride.
For the price that I paid for it is very well worth it.
Very well built as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

not bad for money

04/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pretty good road bike for beginner. Had it for a couple months and no complaints here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Great Bike

07/29/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very hesitant buying a bike from walmart after reading a lot of reviews on multiple sites about how bad they were. I read a couple of the good reviews on this one and decided that I was going to chance it. The bike is great. I am just over 6' and about 200lbs and I fit on it just fine. The seat isn't the most comfortable, but that is an easy fix. As most others stated the brakes are pretty cheap. I tinkered with them quite a bit and got them to work better, but lets just hope a car doesn't cut me off. The negative reviews on this bike are incorrect as all the needed pieces are there. It took me awhile to put this bike together just because I over analyzed everything and tried to do more work than needed, that they had already done. Over all it is a very smooth riding bike and I hope to put many miles on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Value higher than expected

05/13/2013
By ,
Des Moines, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this bike 3 weeks ago and have since put 114 miles on it. First off let me address the issues pigeonpigeon brought up in his bad review. There are NO nuts and/or washers for the front axle of this bike as it’s a quick release front wheel. He said the front fork was backwards, this is for packaging, the fork is turned inward to take up less space in the box, simple fix, turn it outward before installing the handlebars like the instructions point out. As for the front axle being too short, rotate the quick release arm counter clockwise (simply loosen it) and it goes right on. All of this was covered in the instructions.
Moving on. I was looking for a decent entry level road bike, after years of mountain biking I had a clear understanding of what to look for in a quality bike. Not knowing if I wanted to go all out with road cycling I set aside a small budget and I knew doing this put me into a lower level of quality and I was okay with that as I know my way around bikes to work with what I got. Yet what I got with this bike was more than I expected. Very well built, rides very smooth, and the comfort was much more than I expected.
For those of you that are new to the idea of getting a road bike be sure to budget for a good set of cycling shorts with the padding built in, as road bike saddles (seat) are built for a totally different purpose than any other bike seat. There is a great pair on amazon for $30 and it makes road biking MUCH more rewarding and enjoyable. Yet I will say this saddle is very well built, and more comfortable than some of my friends’ $100 saddles. Also I don’t mean to sound like your mom here, but a comfortable helmet should be a must as well. Had a few close calls with drivers finding it more important to respond to a text than to look out for people on bikes. Cheap insurance for a worst case scenario.
I am 5’ 9” with a 30" inseam and this bike fits me perfect with the saddle set 2" above bottoming out, yet anyone under a 28" inseam may struggle with this bike as it might be a bit big for them. A friend of mine is 6’ 3” and after some seat adjusting he was very comfortable on it as well. The bike is very light and that makes for enjoyable long rides. The handle bars are also very comfortable and I was quite impressed with them.
This bike could use a setup at a local bike shop to really dial it in. Out of the box it performs well but a little rough around the edges, something your local bike shop can smooth out for you for about $30
Now to the cons. The breaks, they are super cheap, but heck they stop the bike so I can’t complain too much. And after some fine tuning they work well, not great, but well. Keep in mind you could always change them out with better ones. Also, the tires, they have quite a bit more tread on them for a road bike tire. They work, but less tread will make you faster and less resistance to work with on long rides. Yet like I said I have 114 miles on mine and have not found it too much of a downfall to change out, and if you are going for fitness then the small resistance will work in your favor. Shifting on this bike is quiet and smooth once the derailer is all dialed in.
All in all this is a fantastic value for the money, looking forward to hundreds of more miles on this bike. For $200 I’m honestly blown away with what I got.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+85points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
merced ca
Bike Seat Height
Posted 05/18/2013
If You Have a Road Bike Than You Want The Seat To Be High Enough To Where Your Legs Are Almost Fully Extended So You Dont Waste Much Energy By Moving Your Leg Up And Down So Far./Thanks For Reading If You Have Any Questions Leave a Comment, And Vote This As Usefull Please
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Amazing bike for the price!

08/19/2013
By ,
Sunrise, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first review for the bike. I previously purchased a Genesis G-700 bike (lower end) bike from Walmart, but then the pedal broke and since I became passionate about bikes I decided to upgrade to this bike.
Wow, what a difference. Look, feel and quality of this bike is a league ahead of 22.5-Genesis-GS-700-Men-s-Flat-Bar-Road-Bike. The quality is so much higher on all the components especially the Shimano derailleur and Shimano Revo shifts. Out of the box with no adjustments the shifting was spot on. Brakes needed a lot of adjustment I still haven't tuned it right.
Ride Quality is superb. The riding positions is great. Because of the design of the handle bars you essentially have 3 different holding positions on the handle bars with two sets of breaks. This allows you to change your hand positions and offers more relaxed grip.
Bottom line love this bike. Got me compliments the moment I loaded it on my car. People think it s a 2000$ bike if only they knew how close they actually are to that number ;) Cant wait to take it out for a long ride!
Recommend it 100%. Also get it professionally tuned if possible will bring out a whole new level of performance out of it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
 
My Product Recommendations
22.5" Genesis GS-700 700c Men's Flat Bar Road Bike, Blue/White
4 out of 5(95)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Great bike

03/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good item
Product Attributes:
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red
04/16/2013
By ,
La,ac
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I think the only bad thing that I can say about this bike is that Brake system and Tires Are real cheap. But I love the look.. And the size of the bike is like a 56..im 5/11 and Fits me good. But for the price can't be it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
LA
genesis roadtech bike
Posted 04/22/2013
how many cm / in is the bike frame
i love this bike but im not sure what size is it
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 14 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Good bike for the price

08/12/2013
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm a 47 year old who had late 70s Peugeot ten speed that I kept for 25 years until it met an untimely demise in a hurricane. About the same time, I stopped riding entirely due to back problems. But I missed it and my schedule wasn't good for getting to the gym, so I went looking at local bike shops to see what it would take to get something comparable with drop bars like I was used to. There was, quite frankly, nothing new was available without spending more than twice what this bike cost.
Its not high quality, and it doesn't weigh 15lbs. But stem mount shifters and caliper brakes don't scare me, and I'm a whole lot more comfortable with flywheels as opposed to cassettes. I put it together myself, lubed things and re-tightened after riding it. I know, its gonna need a lot more maintenance than the new style bikes, but I'm used to that. The wheels are pretty round, so I haven't messed with truing yet, and I'm on the fence about whether to take it in for a pro tuneup or just keep messing with it myself.
Basically, I'm happy because if I stop riding and this thing sits in my garage, I wont have wasted a fortune on it. And if it wears out or I want something better, I'll do it. I'll probably swap out the 32mm tires for something smaller and lighter, but this bike is fine to ride for an hour or so a day and I'm enjoying it.
By the way, I bought this model as opposed to the Denali because I was worried about my back and thought the extra brake levers might help. They're fine, and I like the bike. But I'm still thinking if I do ever replace this bike, I might go ahead and get flat bars.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Steal For the Price

02/18/2014
By ,
Jax, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bike for beginner. I'm 6'0 and it fits me great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Bike Looks Awesome

08/28/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I picked my bike up last night from site to store and it came 1 day early. I got it home, assembled it myself, aired the tires up and took my first ride. I was disappointed to discover that my back tire was deflating right out of the box after a spin around the block. I like the way the bike rides and looks and it was easy to assemble. I think after I patch the tire and do some adjustments, the bike will be fine. It would have been nice to have both tires hold air for at least my first ride, but I think overall I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red
06/07/2013
By ,
lancaster, oh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this bike last week and put 30 miles on it the first day. Very impressed with the smoothness of the derailers and gears. Was skeptical of the price at first then after tuning it in and riding soon found this bike to be very sturdy and a pleasure to ride. Would have given it a 5 rating if not for the cheaper tires that give a slight bounce even after trying to reseat them evenly on the rims. Overall very pleased with the purchase and eager to rack up more pedal time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Good value, light, fast...but the brakes?!

02/02/2014
By ,
Berkeley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is great value for the $$. Rides well, fast and smooth. The brakes and cheap saddle let it down a bit, but for 200 bucks it is still a good deal. Would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Well Built Bike

08/10/2013
By ,
Florida, USA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I looked for a bike quite a while before deciding on this one, and overall I am happier than my rating would indicate but need to share a couple things. The bike is well made, sturdy and good for a tall or bigger guy. I bought my bike using Site to Store, where it was supposed to come un-assembled. I wanted to put it together myself, but when I went to store to pick-up it was already put together. The write-up for this bike indicates it has the shifters that will allow for shifting without letting go of the handle bars. This is not the case, unless the store sold me an old model they still had in the back or something. It has the old style simple lever type shifters from the 80's/90's. I didn't notice this when I picked it up or I would have said something. I have inquired to Genesis if this could have been an oversight twice by email and tried once by phone and have not gotten any type of reply or could not get anyone on the phone. I can make due with this issue, besides all bikes at one time had the lever style shifters, and I really was looking forward to assembling the bike myself but the description, the lack of response from Genesis, and the Site to Store not being accurate frustrated me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 22.5" Genesis 700c Men's RoadTech Road Bike, Black/Red

Liked it!

07/13/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent transition from mountain bike to road bike. So far so good! The brakes are not superb but
OK. Super fast shipping from Walmart. I just agreed with the other good reviews and I am happy I make the purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1 2 Next