Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for keurig Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

keurig Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

The Keurig Special Edition B60 Brewer has just three easy steps: choose, brew and enjoy. It features a large 60-ounce removable water reservoir and three different serving size options.
Average Customer Rating:
4.601 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(341 Reviews) 291
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
263
4 stars
51
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation94%319 out of 341reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 109 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
263
4 stars
51
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Enjoying my Keurig

11/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great machine!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

older IS better

11/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is not the latest model from Keurig, but works great.. my daughter has this one for 8 years and still going. I have tried other models, but none lasted that long, gotta have good and fast coffee, this does it, and site to store is a great way to shop Walmart. the price is very good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

In no time at all I have my morning coffee

10/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can make my own coffee in no time at all, and when guests come, they just help themselves. It is nice and fast. There are a lot of different Keurig models, and I found this one to be the best value for the options offered.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

great coffeemaker for beginner

09/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Good for a quick cup of coffee.

08/23/2014
By ,
Dallas, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Keurig coffeemaker is a system that very quickly infuses hot water (up to 192 degrees) with your coffee, tea or hot chocolate. The K-cups are very easy to pop in and get a hot cup of coffee in a few minutes.
The reason for the four stars is because the K-cups, though very convenient, are expensive. Also, the efficiency of the brewing process forces the water through the coffee grounds quickly, thereby making a weaker cup of coffee. If you like a rich, full-bodied cup of joe, this may not be for you.
We are experimenting with reusable K-cups with moderate success and will see about getting a better deal with the K-cups. Since the system is new to us we are still trying to find the best combination of value plus a more full-bodied taste.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love this product

08/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, great buy
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Nice coffee maker!

08/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are enjoying our Keurig and trying new coffees. We also bought the Solofill. I use that when I'm feeling guilty about the cost of the pre-packaged coffee. It fits nicely on the counter under the cabinets. We did find that the longer you leave the unit on, the hotter your coffee is. Also love the Italian Roast if you like fuller bodied coffee.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

very helpful product

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it make my mornings better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Keurig is great!

08/02/2014
By ,
Coos Bay OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It only takes a minute or 2 for a hot cup of coffee! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

keurig

07/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my new keurig! we are so glad we finally purchased this product. it works great and even the kids like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Very nice coffeemaker

07/14/2014
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works well. Just as I expected. Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

DISSAPOINTMENT

07/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received a K65 for Christmas. I loved it and it worked great for six months. It then would only produce a couple (if that) of hot water per cup. I have read reviews since then and I found out that this problem happens quite frequently.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Great product

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best coffee maker I have ever owner
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

love it

06/22/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ONE LITTLE PROBLE.. MAKES NOISE, BUT ONLY FOR FEW SECONDS, COFFEE IS DELICIOUS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

So far so good

06/16/2014
By ,
Pelham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've used the Keurig for about a week and it has works up to expectations. I have mainly used my own coffee and it makes a decent cup of coffee. If I want only an occasional cup of coffee, I use the Keurig; otherwise, it's more efficient and uses less coffee to make a pot.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Would have purchased extended warrenty.

06/15/2014
By ,
Momence, Il
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this on line as a combination gift for my parents. They are big coffee drinkers. I would have purchased an extended warranty, but one wasn't offered. This model has a big tank on it so multiple cups can be prepared in succession. The K cups can be found anywhere at multiple price points. The shipping was free. Walmart used FedEx and I got it a week early.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love it

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Keurig.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

WORKS GREAT

06/08/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WORKS AS ADVERTISED. GREAT TASTING COFFEE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

Love's it.

06/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought for my Brother in law for his Birthday and he loves it for him and the kids. They can't get enough out of it. Best at a boy gift you could give for the the person who doesn't drink a lot but wants a cup of coffee on the way out the door or
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Keurig Special Edition K60 Single Serve Coffeemaker Brewing System

love it

06/02/2014
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this coffee maker. So happy we bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 292 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next