Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

As Seen On Tv As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

As Seen On TV Tag Away removes skin tags fast, easily and painlessly. The liquid Skin Tag Away remover is a homeopathic topical remedy. This brand of skin tag remover is safe for sensitive areas. You can remove the skin tags that are growing on your neck, underarms or other parts of your body without having to visit a doctor to have them removed.
Average Customer Rating:
2.323 out of 5
2.3
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation42%13 out of 31reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Skeptical AT FIRSTS, BUT IT WORKED!!!

04/10/2014
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews first, and I wasn't sure if I should try this product. But thought, I would try the product anyway. After all what did I have to lose, $15.00 or my skin tag. The package read that it would take 3-8 weeks. Now, I applied the product 3 to 4 times daily, and at night before I went to bed, the smell didn't bother me, as I read it did others. And as the weeks went by, my skin tag started to change to a black color, and was extremely dry. My skin tag was very large and close to my eye lid, and one morning I looked in the mirror and NO SKIN TAG!!! Now it did take me closer to 12 weeks before my skin tag fell right off. BUT YOU CAN'T TELL I EVER HAD ONE...Thank You!!!Tag Away,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Worked for Me - Smells AWFUL

09/17/2013
By ,
Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Right to the point - the product did work for me, and I didn't even follow the instructions. I applied it once a day (sometimes I skipped a day or three..) for about a month and a half to two months. I didn't notice ANYTHING AT ALL except the god awful smell, some irritation and eventually some inflammation until the very end when suddenly, BAM! It worked all at once; I went from 1-2 months of absolutely NOTHING to gone. I woke up (I used it at night) and the swelling, pain and irritation were gone and I just had a gross scab covered my whole skin tag. This product does take a LONG while to use, but it did eventually work for me. I have a feeling you could speed the process along by applying the product, then adding more to the pad of a bandaid and putting a bandaid over your skin tag. Alot of people have been griping about the awful smell, and it does smell pretty bad, but I expected that. If you bothered to google the ingredients (Thuja occidintalis is the main one) you'd see that it's basically tea tree oil and white cedar oil; neither of which are pleasant smelling oils. So all in all, this did work for me but it took a long time. I think you could probably save money by just buying the essential oils; which smell absolutely disgusting.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Great alternative to surgical removal. Be patient

04/14/2014
By ,
Toledo, OH.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product worked as described. It does take time. I noticed a slight burning the week before the tags turned black and fell off. The slight burn is far more tolerable than having them cut off. These are the second and third bottles I have purchased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

works great!!!

10/25/2013
By ,
Cincinnati,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starting using this on monday 10/21/13 and was gone friday 10/25/13. Yes it has a bad smell to it but I covered mine with a band aid put it on 2-3 times a day mostly at bedtime and today it fell off anyone that has a skin tag use this its great!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Works but God Awful smell

03/24/2014
By ,
Bath, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It works, but you need to use four times a day for like a month.....and it's really hard to put up with the smell. It's kinda like musty dirt - I ran for the perfume.....hahahhaa
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

tag away skin remover

07/20/2014
By ,
meshoppen,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it take the skin away in seconds
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Shrinks and starves tags..

08/28/2013
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tag Away is working on my tags but you have to endure a little strong aroma, which diminishes as it dries..
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Does NOT work

08/03/2013
By ,
Gallatin tn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Used three times a day until bottle was empty...skin tags are still there...however...I did discover three fantastic uses for this stuff.
1. Works GREAT on pimples...Dab onto a newly erupting zit and it is GONE by morning...
2. More and more studies show deodorant with aluminum is the cause of many health disorders...so I am always looking for a great natural substitute...dab THIS stuff under your arms and seriously...no sweat for three days...add a little rosemary and bergamot oil and you have a pleasant smelling, non sweating arm pit.
3. Finger cuts,,ouch..dab this on and it is essentially healed over in a few hours...small paper type cut was my experience..also dabbed on mosquito bites and that worked well to reduce itching and inflammation...
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

This product did not work.

02/01/2014
By ,
Arkansas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this product according to directions and with fidelity, but it did not work for me. I am rating it 1 star only because the website will not allow me to rate it a zero.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

takes 3-8 weeks of applying 3x a day.

03/29/2013
By ,
mojave desert, ca.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product really smells awful and takes a long time to work. Only on day 2.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Product is ok.

04/06/2013
By ,
Fall River,MA.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have been using this product for 1 week but haven't noticed a difference yet. Maybe it's to early to make that judgement call. Fingers crossed !
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Under Drug Facts
Posted 05/28/2013
It says it takes 3-8 weeks for the skin tag to flake off, if you apply it 3 times daily.
0points
Customer Avatar
angleton, tx
TAGS
Posted 04/10/2013
WELL, doesnt it say on the box how long it takes?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 12 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Did not work at all - Complete gimmick!

04/24/2014
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used probably seven bottles of this before I realized that it is a complete gimmick and does NOT get rid of skin tags; in fact, it did not even change mine in any way, shape, or form. I highly recommend you save your money to pay a physician to take them off as that is the only thing I have found that actually works. If it worked for some that's great, but I followed the instructions and NO RESULTS AT ALL.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

stinky stuff

06/03/2013
By ,
Granite Falls, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Says it takes 3 to 8 weeks to work. Get real. I used it for 2 weeks, saw no improvement, the smell was making me sick to my stomach. Bad buy for me. I have never seen any of the sold on TV products that really worked as advertised. Shame on me for wasting my money on this worthless product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

THis product smells like turpentine.

05/28/2013
By ,
Red Mt. Ca.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Still no results, Smells so bad.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

u have to use this for 8 weeks to see a change

07/02/2013
By ,
Fife Lake, Mi
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
It says on the bottle, in very sm. print, that you have to use this for 3 to 8 weeks, 3xs a day to work. That may be more than 1 bottle of product. I have been using this for nearly 2 weeks and see no changes at all. oh well.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Dont waste your money

05/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used this product for 4 months it did nothing. I cant believe a store would sell this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

If you want FAST results this isn't for you.

07/17/2013
By ,
Horn Lake, MS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
On the little video and on T.V. it says fast. This is not true. The bottle says to apply 3 times a day for 3-8 WEEKS! It just arrived and I can smell it through the bottle, not a very nice smell but if it works then I will be happy that I didn't waste my time.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Works but requires patience!!!

12/30/2013
By ,
Maplewood, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It took 4 months , but I finally got rid of an ugly tag on my neck.
The first 2 months nothing seemed to be happening. Then it turned
white and was even more noticeable. Then it turned red around
the base and started to shrivel. Now it is gone completely. I am
glad I didn't give up after 8 weeks. They should say 6 to 16 weeks
on the bottle. So glad to be rid of that tag!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

used 3 bottles an nothing.

04/12/2014
By ,
websrer, fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used 3 bottles 3 times an day An nothing' don't waste money on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for As Seen on TV Tag Away Skin Tag Remover

Works great

02/09/2014
By ,
Brandon, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the product because of a tag that I have lived with for a while. The instructions say 3-8 weeks to be effective. Wrong... Worked better! Mine fell off in 5 days! Highly recommended.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1 2 Next