Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

Generic Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

Good Clean Family Series

05/29/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our family enjoys the series because there is no profanity and the cast is always dressed modestly. We don't see that in any series on regular television anymore.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

love 2 shop

10/12/2013
By ,
Fresno C,a
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love my movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

Perfect Gift

01/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what my Mom wanted for Christmas. She loves it. Hopefully I can get the other seasons for Mothers Day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

Great Entertainment!

04/10/2013
By ,
Arab, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wholesome entertainment that focuses on the Ingalls family as they go through the ups and downs, hopes and hardships of building their homestead on the prairie. Strong family themes and moral values make this a refreshing delight to enjoy over and over again. I loved every minute of it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

DVD

10/17/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a Christmas present but I'm sure it will meet our expection!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

Absolutely Wonderful Family Viewing Time

03/21/2009
By ,
Center, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband, son, daughter, and I have thoroughly enjoyed watching the first season's episodes and cannot wait to purchase the other seasons. I also purchased the movie that goes along with the book. I have shown part of it to my class since we are reading the book. They are clamoring to watch more and more of it. They are really "into it". My husband is a WalMart Associate.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)
11/08/2012
By ,
MIDWEST
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I GREW UP WATCHING "LITTLE HOUSE" AND NOW MY KIDS CAN TOO!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

LHOP season on

07/13/2008
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great stories...great family entertainment. My wife cried during nearly every episode. High marks. Video quality is good, but not great...probably a function of the source material from the 1970s.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

Great shows

01/01/2009
By ,
Evansville, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids, age 3 and 5, love these shows. They ask to watch them every day. I love that everything is tasteful and wholesome for them to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

Awesome

01/16/2010
By ,
Dekalb IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 77 yr old mother and she loves it and followed the series when it was on years ago.
Glad I found it at Walmart.com
cca
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)
06/12/2010
By ,
Richmond.RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love to watch Little House with my daughter, so glad all seasons are avail. online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)

A great gift!

01/10/2010
By ,
Lafayette, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was an xmas gift and it was very appreciated and enjoyed and still is!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little House On The Prairie: Season 1 (Full Frame)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5