Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Generic Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

The Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat is the ideal solution for transporting your child. This premium 3-in-1 car seat exceeds the most stringent safety impact testing in the world and is exceptionally comfortable and easy to use. It comes packed with plenty of convenient features. This Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat converts to both a high back and backless booster. It's the last car seat you will ever need after your child reaches 22 pounds.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation94%48 out of 51reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Great alternative to Nautilus

01/21/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We have the Nautilus (pink) by Graco and wanted a cheaper/comparable option for our 2nd car. As we have 2 girls (ages 3,4) we prefer not to spend $400 on car seats but wanted to keep them safe.
Although we have been to car seat safety inspections, I don't feel my girls are big enough (40lbs,40in) to be in safety belts alone with highback boosters, this is much safer in my opinion.
We prefer harnesses. With that said, here's a comparison of this 360 vs the nautilus. You make the call if it's worth the price increase.
Nautilus advantages:
-Arm rests are higher and have built in storage
-Headrest goes about 2 in higher maxed out
360 advantages:
-Put together with a large bolt instead of just snap in clips on the nautilus
-Price is about $30 less (even better with walmart $20 back credit card deal!!)
-Top straps adjust with single hand headrest movement (no feeding straps through holes like nautilus) Headrest adjustment is right behind logo and slides up nicely.
-Leg/crotch strap adjusts front to back through an 'I' shaped channel - a bit hard with big hands but still easier than feeding the entire metal through a plastic hole like on the nautilus
Overall both a pretty close in size and features making this a great comparable car seat to the highly rated/reviewed nautilus.
My girls should be safe until their at least 6 or 7 as this fits kids up to 65lbs and over 50"
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+71points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Great seat

07/27/2013
By ,
West Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great seat overall very sturdy kinda heavy this seat doesnt alow any over
Hang so make sure your seats are atleast 19in deep also the crotch strap is
Really short but harmony will replace them for free! My kids like them overall and
Hopefully will get my kids to age 5-6 harnessed (my 3yr old has plenty of growing
Room) i def have been recommending these they are also nice and soft
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Good seat, good features, good price.

11/22/2013
By ,
Pineville, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Although this seat is Not a convertible seat like it's labeled, it does still make a great booster seat. For all of the features you get, it really is a good deal. The headrest adjusts and the straps auto adjust with it to accommodate your growing toddler without having to manually retread the belts to the next height shoulder slot. It has a belt tightener in the front for easy and secure fit. The shoulder pads Are very comfortable and the chest clip is very secure. It's the type that is used on much more expensive car seats. I really prefer it! It's very sturdy, not to mention easy to covert to a backed booster and a booster with a seat belt when your child is ready. The last car seat you'll have to buy! These features are usually found on way more expensive seats, but for half the price of those, with just as much quality. I'd definitely recommend. But remember these are NOT convertible seats and are forward facing only. Please don't buy unless you have at least a one year old child that's at least 22 pounds. Weight doesn't make up for age. Don't put any baby under a year old! We bought this for my two year old nephew and he loves it. My ten month old climbed in it and actually fit pretty well, and he liked it too. Thinking of getting him the same seat when he is old enough. Enjoy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Harmony Defender 360 3 in 1 car seat.

04/04/2014
By ,
Spokane, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got this seat for my forward Facing 4 year old. I got it b/c of it's 17.5" seat base. I was trying not to have to buy two Diono Radians but needed a VERY slim Compaq seat that would fit 3 across in my VERY SMALL sedan. When all was said and done it works. Benefits, the cup holder, it moves from one arm of the seat to the other AND swivels so it is useable even though my seat is smashed up against the another seat in my car. I wish there were more color options but am happy with the fabric type, it seems like it will be easy to clean. This seat dose not allow for any over hang off the car seat, I had over hang so I emailed the company photo's they responded with in 3 days asked me a few questions and had a suggestion, I made the changes and sent new photo's and they approved the over hang. It's also nice to know that when my 4 year old grows out of the harnessed & high back use of this seat she'll be able to just use the booster portion of the seat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Nice narrow seat for short trips

06/17/2013
By ,
MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this seat for our 2nd vehicle so any of our 3 kids could use it. We tried it in out primary car first. The seat is narrow, almost as narrow as a Radian, and fit 3 across in our car. The seat is easy to put together and very lightweight. The LATCH connectors are the old type and not the push button kind. The seat itself is very tall, 5 or 6" taller than the Radian RXT and Britax Frontier with the same height child in it so not a good thing for our car as it decreased the visibility out the rear. The seat was fine for our 2 yr old and 4 yr olds on shot trips but there was crying on trips longer than an hour, something that does not happen with the other seats we have. In all this will be a good second vehicle car seat for occasional use and it's cheap price and lightweight constriction add to that estimation. If you have a tall child you'll want to contact the manufacturer when you get your seat and they'll send you a crotch buckle extender (actually a longer belt) so the harness can really be used with children taller than 42".
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Nice harness booster @ good price--NOT CONVERTIBLE

03/24/2014
By ,
Cleveland, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I compared this seat with several others and it is a great booster for the price. I love that it goes from a harness booster to a highback to a no-back booster. The padding is soft and ample but I did feel like it was a big saggy looking on the arm rests and may not wear well. Bonus--It is also washable. The reason I ended up passing on it (and getting a Britax Pioneer instead) is that I felt that the other seat had better side protection (thought this seat had nice head wings too) and, mostly, because when I put the harnesses to the highest slot, the belt was not long enough. My son was not tall enough for the top slot yet, but if he sat in the seat with the harnesses in the top slot, I could barely buckle the seat. When he grows tall enough to warrant using the highest harness slot, he will be too big to buckle in. Since I have a tall boy (90%tile height, 50%tile weight) but would like him to be harnesses longer, this was a no-go for me. I would never be able to use the top harness slot. The cup holder felt chinsy too, but that was no biggie to me.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Burt, IA
Posted 05/13/2014
Not sure if you were aware of this, but you can call the company that manufactured the car seat and they will send you a longer belt, so you would still be able to buckle your son in when he is using the top harness slot! :)
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Harmony Defender -- very impressed

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So, I am kind of meticulous about what carseats I own and how they fit for any child in my care. I have 2 kids (2&4) and I watch my nieces and nephew throughout the day (ranging from 7 months to 6 years). One of my nieces is super tall but skinny and she grew out of the Cosco Scenera that she had always been riding in. I asked a friend who is a car seat tech and the Harmony Defender was one of 4 recommendations on her list for a tall, skinny 3.5 year old who won't be ready for a booster for at least a year and is on the safe, but cheaper side. I chose this seat out of the 4 because of: its safety rating, how comfortable it is and its width. It was the smallest width of the 4 and I definitely needed to get 3 across in my Odyssey. It took about a week to get here and I was impressed with how easily it was to put together. It is SOOOO easy to adjust the height and it doesn't need to be uninstalled to do so. If I had known about this seat before I bought my kids' Britax Frontiers, I may have been swayed to get more of these (maybe....I do love the Frontiers). I am very impressed with this seat overall and my niece loves it. My only complaint is that the cup holder seems really flimsy, but I usually just remove it so that it isn't an issue.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Awesome! Highly Reccomend

02/16/2014
By ,
Chicopee,MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AWESOME For once a toddler is moved to forward facing after the 2nd birthday.
I have had this seat for a year. At first I was skeptical because it was a pain in the butt to adjust the crotch buckle though the "I" shaped part it is in. Once you get it put together though it is smooth sailing. I have used this seat almost every day for over a year and it is still looking awesome. Very comfy and my daughter loves it. I did remove the fabric cover piece for the crotch buckle because it was hard to buckle with it and my daughter hasn't complained.
I have reccomened this seat to many people and everyone who has gotten it has loved it!
Pros:
The absolute EASIEST harness adjustment I have ever encountered(and I have/have had a ton of different seats).
Super easy install
Very easy to adjust the harness height as the child grows
light
good for 3 across
Gender Neutral
Comfortable and lots of padding
Cons:
Can be hard to assemble if you dont read the instructions carefully
The crotch buckle is short but Harmony will send you a new one.
The crotch buckle is hard to move to a different position in the "I"
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Recommended by a certified expert!

02/01/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was about to order a more expensive seat known for its narrowness, because I needed to be able to fit a third carseat in my back seat. Before I make any car seat purchases, I check with a friend who is certified in car seat use, and who tests and evaluates them professionally. She recommended this Harmony Defender immediately, so I trust its safety. It is also easy to assemble, easy to adjust, and easy to install. I have two of these permanently installed in my car, and when an infant seat base occasionally needs to go between them, it fits--snugly, but fine.
HIGHLY recommended!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

GREAT seat for my little dude!

01/31/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT seat! Feels really solid, without weighing too much. My son (38lbs) fits great, and is easily secured into place. The harness tightening/loosening is smooth, and i really like that i don't have to fight with the harness straps to adjust the headrest height... just squeeze the handle and pull up the headrest to the height you need. i actually did this after the seat was installed (forgot to before...). Really happy with this seat, fabric is soft and "cushiony" so he stays comfortable, and the fact that it changes to a high back and no back booster, means i wont have to go spend more money on another seat once he outgrows the harness limits.
Recommends this product? Yes
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Pacific NW
Crotch Strap Length
Posted 05/18/2013
Just a quick note for those of you who feel the crotch strap is too short for your child. I read in a review that it is that length for a specific reason (though I can't find the review to post the link); however if you need a longer strap to better fit your child to contact Harmony and they will send you a longer strap.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Nice combination seat but short crotch strap

02/08/2013
By ,
Denver, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this seat for my 3 y/o DD, who is 32 lbs and 34 inches tall with a fairly long torso. I liked many aspects of the seat - great price point, the no rethread harness is convenient and easy to adjust, nice tall top slots around 18-18.5 inches, good padding throughout with shoulder strap pads and a crotch buckle pad, and the harness adjustment/tightening is very smooth. Unfortunately the deal breaker for me was the very short crotch strap. It seems much shorter than other comparable combination seats and there is no way that the crotch pad would stay on during child loading/unloading. I would hope to get at least 2-3 years out of this seat for my daughter and then pass it down to my son, but just couldn't see it fitting them comfortably as they grow due to the very short crotch strap. For a child any bigger than mine, it would position the crotch buckles so low on the thighs that they would dig in, as well as be too snug in the crotch area for a little boy. I returned the seat, but if Harmony would provide a longer crotch strap, I would definitely consider purchasing this seat again.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
Columbia, SC
Getting the longer crotch strap was quick and free
Posted 10/02/2013
I had heard about the crotch strap before I even ordered these seats, so when I ordered them online, I emailed them to request the longer crotch straps. They sent them quickly and at no charge.
+2points
Customer Avatar
VERY SHORT CROTCH STRAP is a deal breaker.
Posted 08/01/2013
As another reviewer said, it's a good seat, and we needed the narrowest seat we could find to fit next to our infant carrier. So we went from a 22" wide convertible car seat to this 17.35" seat. Unfortunately, it's very hard to buckle the crotch strap without pinching my 3yo's legs, even with the pad that goes behind the crotch strap. The pad was a good idea, unfortunately it doesn't stay on AT ALL, mainly due to the fact that the crotch strap is so short! Definite flaw in my opinion! We'll be taking this seat back, unfortunately my husband threw away the receipt, so we'll likely have to settle for another Wal-Mart seat, and I'm not sure they have any as narrow as this.
0points
Customer Avatar
Dallas, TX
No-Cost Longer Strap
Posted 07/23/2013
Harmony has a longer strap available at no cost - simply contact them to have one sent to your home.
+6points
Customer Avatar
AZ
Crotch Stap
Posted 04/17/2013
Contact the company and ask for a longer crotch strap. I
read that a few people have done this and received one.
+12points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 12 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Narrow seat

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this seat b/c it was the narrowest on the market. We have 3 car seats and it was very cramped before switching to this one. One complaint is that the base doesn't seem to be a super flat surface so it has been hard to get it to feel secure. Same goes for using the lap belt to install...I wish there was a better pathway for the belt b/c it took some effort to make it feel secure.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Great seat and great price!

06/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Harmony Defender for my 4 year old to use as a 5 point harness and for future use as a high back booster. It was fairly simple to put together. It is a very sturdy carseat. What I like about it is it is more narrow than most carseats and I needed that for my 3rd row Town & Country. I have to fit 2 seats back there and wanted to have enough room in the middle for another child if carpooling. Super easy to loosen and tighten the straps. My daughter is not able to unbuckle herself which is annoying because she is all the way in back but my 6 y/o and 8 y/o are able to do it for her. I REALLY like that I do not have to rethread the straps to adjust for height. I would definitely recommend! Great price too!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Great for harnessing larger kids

06/14/2014
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose the Harmony Defender because it could keep my large 5 year old harnessed longer than other seats of similar price. He is not yet mature enough to keep his seatbelt fastened if it annoys him and he can easily get it open, so no booster seat for him, yet. The Defender will keep him harnessed for another year while he develops that maturity.
The cup holder is a nice feature, I like that I can pull it out and switch it to the other arm. However, if you have a thrower in the car, remove the cupholder when it isn't in use! It is easy to remove, and bounces nicely off the windshield when thrown by an angry 3 year old sibling.
Instructions in the manual could be clearer on how to put the seat together when it first arrives, but I think all manuals nowadays are put together by people who want to be hired to do the work for you. Assembly can be figured out with some patience.
Don't get too attached to the padding behind the crotch buckle. It's a really nice feature that promptly slid off the buckle every time my kid got out of his seat, and was lost by the third day of using the seat. Oh well.
But the point of the seat is that my CHILD will not fall out, slip off, or be able to remove the devices that are there for his safety. And for that it works exactly as designed, perfectly, and comfortably.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Labeled Incorrectly

01/20/2013
By ,
Burbank
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
A true "Convertible" seat is one that may be used rear-facing, then turned around for forward-facing use.
By proper definition, the Harmony Defender 360 is a "Combination" seat. That is, it is used as a forward-facing seat with a harness, then the harness is removed for use as a booster seat. It may NOT be used rear-facing. This is an important distinction.
Avoid ordering this seat if your child should still be rear-facing (under TWO years old minimum).
-- Certified Child Passenger Safety Technician-Instructor
Recommends this product? Yes
+115points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Walmart Didn't Label Wrong... Company Itself Did!
Posted 07/26/2013
If you actually go to Walmart & look at the box that this car seat comes in... The box says "Convertible" so really, it was the company that labeled it wrong not Walmart so yeah they deserve a low rating. It should be called a "Convertible" in car seats means rear & forward facing... This car seat doesn't "CONVERT" to anything. It stays a booster the whole time. Just because you can add/take the harness or back off doesn't "change" it to anything else... It's still a booster. So technically it should be categorized as a "Combination" Car Seat.
0points
Customer Avatar
NGA
Unfair Rating
Posted 07/06/2013
The star ratings are to rate the actual SEAT, and to only give it 2 stars just because Walmart advertises the seat in the wrong category unfairly skews the rating.
+5points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 16 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Excellent low cost forward-facing seat

04/13/2014
By ,
Cockeysville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS NOT FOR REARFACING. Just in case anyone thinks it does due to the "3 in 1" description. This is a great, yet inexpensive, seat. It does need to be put together, but I found that to be very simple and quick to do. It's easy to adjust, and is narrow for when you need to fit 3 across. I currently have this plus 2 Diono Radians in my '08 Sorento.
It took me 3 tries to get a rock solid install using the seatbelt in my Sorento. I think that's pretty good having never used this seat before. However I was not able to install this seat securely in the 3rd row of our '07 Suburban. I'm going to try again though since we still need another seat for that truck and I'd love to buy another one of these.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

You get a lot for the price!

02/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Pros: I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and features of this seat. The one touch height adjusting harness is great. I moved it up and down a lot and had no twisting issues. Recline adjust so you get a better fit to your car's seat. Easily adjustable crotch buckle - much better than the Nautilus! Unlike a previous reviewer, I found the length of this buckle to be very generous, I think it's longer than Nautilus. My daughter thought the padding was better than many other seats and after looking under a lot of covers, I have to agree. The seatbelt guide for booster mode allows the seat belt to slide smoothly, so it retracts easily if she wiggles. The biggest plus for me was the width!!! At 17.5" wide it is one of the narrowest seats of it's type, but has plenty of width for little ones. This feature is actually why I'm keeping the seat as I have a 2009 Explorer that has a very narrow drivers side backseat, where this carseat has to go.
The cons: I was disappointed to find that the straps are too short to use on my daughter in harness mode with the headrest at it's highest level. I was hoping to keep my 6 year old in a harness for at least another year, but the straps were too snug. She is average height and weight at 48" and 49lbs. She was wearing bulky clothing #it's winter# so we might have been able to use it for a couple months if the weather was warmer. I found it difficult to get a tight fit using a seatbelt to secure the seat. I did not use a locking clip, just an auto locking belt, so maybe that would help.
Conclusion: I'm keeping this seat to use as a booster. I like that it has latch to keep it in place, the seat belt guides work well in my car and the width is perfect for us.
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Great seat

06/09/2014
By ,
Fort Payne, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great long lasting seat! My little boy loves it! The only 2 downsides are the crotch strap is a bit short (but you can call Harmony for a replacement one that is longer.) and it doesn't allow the base to have any overhang. Overall this is a great seat, and I do recommend it for kids over the age of 2.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

A great narrow, inexpensive, comfy car seat

08/13/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I chose this seat after doing a lot of research for what seats would fit 3 across in my car. I have a Diono Radian rear facing, I will have an infant "bucket" seat and needed a narrow forward facing seat. The defender 360 does the trick for half the cost of another diono radian.
This seat does require some assembly, but there are YouTube videos to help with that. Watch those before you take the seat of out the box and the assembly will be super simple. I have installed this in my car with the LATCH hooks as well as the seatbelt. Both were easy to safely install. My son likes this seat. He is an average sized 2 1/2 year old and finds it comfortable. I did order (free of charge) by email a longer crotch strap. I have not had a chance to install it yet. Their cumstomer service was prompt and easy to work with.
I recommend this seat to parents looking for a forward facing seat that can also be used as a booster and backless booster. A great value!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Harmony Defender 360 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat

Really good car seat

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This carseat was recommended to me and this first time grandmother bought it online. My grandson is 30 months old and this carseat will last until he weighs 110 pounds. It's sturdy and has a cup holder which is convenient. For the price, you can't beat it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next