Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Gold Bond Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

Gold Bond Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.731 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%25 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

My feet are still dry after a month!

11/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this to try since it is for diabetics. After using this for over a month, it does nothing for my dry, cracked feet. It does not soak in well, leaves a greasy feel and is very slick. Even after putting on my shoes and socks, I could feel my feet sliding around and it feels icky on the hands. I stood up on the carpet to walk across the floor to get my shoes and socks and nearly slipped and fell. (I've used a different brand that I will also rub into my hands and elbows.) I will not waste anymore money on this. I'm re-ordering the foot cream I know works for me!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz
07/31/2013
By ,
kahului,hawaii
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it makes my husbands skin soft. he has Diabetes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

Excellent Product

12/11/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better than any other products I have tried.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

This is great for your feet

06/22/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product keeps you feet smooth and feel good all day.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

Good Cream

05/28/2014
By ,
Desmoines IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good cream for Diabetic Patients !!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

lotion works great

07/06/2014
By ,
winchester, in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leaves feet soft
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

glad i bought this foot cream

06/26/2013
By ,
ofallon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just love this foot cream.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

Great results on dry hands and entire body.

03/07/2014
By ,
chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product makes my hands smooth and soft, also I can wash my hands several times without reapplying more lotion. I use this lotion daily after my showers and my skin looks younger. I have suggested this lotion to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

great

10/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very lasting
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz
06/10/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really works and works fast.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

awesome for diabetics

07/06/2013
By ,
New England
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cant believe how awesome this cream is. I have been trying everything to get areas of my skin that is cracking and wont heal because of my diabetes. I put it on my elbow for about 2 weeks and it has started soften and allowing my elbow crack skin to heal.
I expected it to be very expensive but great price.
I highly recommend this product
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz
08/11/2013
By ,
Maryland NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heard great things about this product. WalMart had the lowest price so ordered it on line and had it sent to my residence. WalMart site showed it in stock at local store however, they did not have it and the associate I spoke to told me she had not seen it. Product has helped clear up a nasty skin infection on both lower legs. For once, this is a product that lives up to it's claims.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

saved my feet

09/03/2013
By ,
brewster,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best foot cream I have ever used !!!I have used so many and glad I found this product it has stopped my cracking and dry feet in 3 days of use twice daily and a little goes a long way..worth every penny.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

It Works!

09/08/2013
By ,
merced, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a type 2 diabetic. I tried this and my feet have become softer. I didn't watch the clock but it wasn't a long time. I have continued to use Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream. Nice to get a product that actually does what it says it can do. Anyone who has fun in the sun and doesn't wear shoes would benefit from this product. It's not just for diabetics.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

best foot cream

12/03/2013
By ,
Winneconne, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband has always had bad feet and when he became diabetic I purchased this foot cream and it has done wonders!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

I love this stuff

12/17/2013
By ,
Des Moines, Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cream made my feet feel wonderful! I could feel a 80% improvement with first application. I had hoped to apply every other day but works best with an every day application. That is ok, still works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

Extremely healing

05/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Gold Bond! My feet are exposed to cleaning products from cleaning showers (house cleaning business). Gold Bond is extremely healing. When I discovered diabetic skin relief foot cream I purchased it for my mother. She absolutely loves it's soothing and healing benefits.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

foot care

11/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love all Gold Bond products , this one works well on my feet and makes them smooth and no cracking just love it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

Purchase of Gold Bond Foot Cream for Diabetics

05/18/2013
By ,
Cottonwood, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a caregiver for a woman newly diagnosed with diabetes. This cream is the first product that has alleviated the 'needles and pins' with accompanying pain in her feet. Bravo!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Onaway, MI
Question
Posted 03/12/2014
Do you find this product to be a good companion to the general diabetic body lotion they carry? Am I understanding correctly that this cream is designed to help alleviate specific diabetic foot issues?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 20 for Gold Bond Ultimate Diabetic Skin Relief Foot Cream, 3.4 oz

Foot -tastic

07/02/2014
By ,
Jamesburg, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's true within a hour I felt smooth & soothing feet. It's not greasy but silky!! Great job gold bond!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next