Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Euro-Pro Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Euro-Pro Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

The MV3010 Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner has the all-in-one power to make your floors beautifully clean. After you vacuum your floor and then use the powerful hot steam mop, even high-traffic areas will stand up to intense scrutiny. The vacuum cleaner's anti-allergen filter traps dust and other contaminants. Included with this Shark Navigator Vacuum-or-Steam Cleaner is an on-board dusting brush/crevice tool, along with two multipurpose steam pads. The Shark Steam Vacuum Cleaner is lightweight, so you can easily maneuver it into corners and along tough baseboards. An extra-long stretch hose allows you to clean hard-to-reach areas, and bagless technology makes this Shark Navigator Vacuum-or-Steam Cleaner easy to maintain. Keep your home sparkling clean with this MV3010 Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vacuum Cleaner.
Average Customer Rating:
3.667 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation71%17 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Nice little machine.

11/06/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like my Shark Vac then Steam. I have an indoor cat and a house bunny and almost everyday I have to vacuum up the hair. I did my living room and hallway twice on one fill up of water. It is light weight and very easy to maneuver and very easy to change from vacuum to steam. Wish I hadn't waited a year before finding a way to make life easier to keep my laminate floor clean. I wish they would have had the "air" go out from the back of the machine instead of the front as it has a tendency to blow the hair into the air and also the hose that is on the vacuum isn't very long and it is rather rigid when trying to extend it all the way. The suction is very good though. It won't replace your regular vacuum for a deep cleaning but it is great for in between. I'd recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 2 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Love it!

04/06/2013
By ,
Defiance, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this vacuum, and I'm amazed at how well it works. I actually showed it off to other people and they were also amazed. It works better then my Dyson. I would recommend this vacuum to everyone. The steam mop also works amazing, I'm always going to buy shark. The vacuum part doesn't work as well on the hard floors as my other shark but it is absolutely great on carpet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Not as good as the old model

12/07/2013
By ,
Hermiston, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought this to replace my old Shark vac/steam mop. I loved my old Shark; however, after many years of service, it finally stopped working. I expected this model to be even better than the old one, but I have not been impressed. The vacuum feature lacks the power of the old model, and the mop feature does not seem to create the same amount of steam. It will do a decent enough job, but it is definitely a disappointment compared to it predecessor.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 4 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Great Product

12/30/2013
By ,
Little Rock
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The vaccume works great as does steamer. The vaccume hard floor setting does not work as well to pick up debris as I would like, but using the carpet mode on hard floors works great. Overall great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 5 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

its very nice

10/30/2013
By ,
catskill ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's very easy to switch from a steamer to vac. It does a fantastic job vaccuming and steaming. There is one issue but its nothing to do with the great job it's done. The only issue is the dust cup is small but besides that fantastic job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+1point
Review 6 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Great value for all kinds of floors

09/04/2013
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter who absolutely loves it. Seems to work on laminate floors as well as carpeting just by changing the hose. Easy enough and lightweight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 7 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Great two in one!

02/19/2014
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like my new Shark Navigator two in one! It's light and with the rotatory head is easy to get into corners. And so easy to switch to the steam head for mopping or steaming wood floors. I think it's great!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Not what I expected

12/27/2013
By ,
Fulton, MO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The steam mop is just that. A mop for hard surface floors. Works poorer than a wet mop and requires a lot more effort to complete the task.
Not a decent streamer to use for the carpet as it to requires to much effort. also note that there is no vacuum over the steam so dirt has to migrate up to the mop. Also the mop jumps when pulled back unless you pick it up or buy an accessory.
Will be returning.
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Review 9 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Heavy and Vac does not do a good job at all.

12/15/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was really looking forward to receiving this machine and being able to have both vacuum and steamer in one. I used it as soon as I got home and was very disappointed. I found it heavy and the vacuum did not pick up the slightest. I returned it and bought a shark steamer SE450 for a fraction of the cost and although I don't have the vacuum feature that I'd hoped for, this steamer does a great job.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 10 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

happy, happy, happy

10/26/2013
By ,
Medford OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the vacuum, easy to put together and use. I have not had a chance to use the steam cleaner part, but if its as easy as the vacuum, I am a happy camper. Received box in great shape, and before I thought.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 11 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Fantastic product the Shark!!!!!

01/22/2014
By ,
Tucson, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome product. The vacuum does a great job as well as the steamer. Overall I am very satisfied with my Shark!!?!??
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Does what it says

01/27/2014
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent steam mop and vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

picks up dirt great

12/31/2013
By ,
Lake City, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Think I am going to really like this after I have more experience using it.Lake
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Broke first day

12/26/2013
By ,
Clarksville, TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I completed 2 rooms before the vac-or-steam quit. Moved it to the third room and it would no longer turn on.
Recommends this product? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Steam mop works...

11/30/2013
By ,
athens, tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The steam mop worked great, the vacuum was ok for the 30 minutes it DID work, then quit. I returned the product and went back to my old vacuum
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Review 16 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Easy operation, good manual

12/03/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Delivery to store came very quickly.
Vacuum works great. Haven't tried the floor steamer yet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 17 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Vac is good, steamer is pointless...

09/26/2013
By ,
Waupaca WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
As far as pet hair goes, on hard floors, use the carpet setting, works better. The steam head is pointless. It pushes the dirt around. Even after I've swept and vacuumed, it still pushes it around. So unless the point of the steam is to steam AFTER I've already mopped, with is pointless, the entire steam head is pointless. If I buy another Shark, I'll just get the vacuum.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Already doesn't work

11/13/2013
By ,
temecula, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have used this three times and it already is broken and won't turn on
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 19 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010
09/13/2013
By ,
lexington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this vaccum on a wednesday, and received it on the following friday. I have never had a vaccum that works as well as this does. It actually wants to make me vaccum. I vaccumed two or three times a week. but now I think I will do it every day whether it needs it or not.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Shark Navigator Bagless Upright Vac-or-Steam Cleaner, MV3010

Easy to handle

08/09/2013
By ,
Oelwein, Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This vac handles so easy as it is self propelled and lightweight. I like how it gets under things and tight corners. The steamer is great also. If I could make one improvement, it would be that the vacuum head would have adjustable heights for long shaggy carpet. The suction is very impressive.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next