Ratings and Reviews
TV
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

A healing kit containing an illustrated, instructional guidebook and two miracle balls introduces an innovative approach to eliminate pain, reshape the body, and reduce stress with a program of exercise and therapy using two small, squishy balls. Original.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

They certainly are miracle balls

07/23/2007
By ,
Sanibel, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After using these balls for a week and noticing improvement in my back, I decided to order some for my parents who have had back pains for years. After 2 weeks of using them, they are sold for life. Both my mom and dad say the name is perfect, "miracle balls" They both told me they have had pains for years that miraculously disappeared after less than 2 weeks use. I have spent a heck of a lot more on other products and received a lot fewer good results. I highly recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 2 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

It really is a Miracle

10/12/2008
By ,
Scarsdale, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get a book and two small greenish blue balls. The book has a whole stretching yogaish workout. I basically just put one under my neck and under my lower back. It helps more than advil. If you have pain in your neck, shoulders elbows, hips, anything it will help relieve the pain!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CA
THESE BALLS WORK!!!!!! PLEASE TRY!
Posted 11/07/2012
When I bought these balls I had knee problems. Every morning or before I got out of bed my knees hurt, pain shooting in my legs when I strecth them out. Every morning now before I get out of bed I put one ball between each of my legs in the back (knee and thigh) and squeeze the balls for 5-10 minutes while laying there. Believe me I can walk and move like I have a new pair of legs, nothing is wrong with my knees, no more pain nothing. I also put between my arm pits and my forearm and underarm and no pain. Please get them and try them. I'm buying more for my friends to try.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Best home therapy for my back pain

02/13/2014
By ,
South Dakota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to buy this book/ball set again because I keep giving mine away; THREE SETS passed along so far. I should get a commission! For half the price of a chiropractor co-pay this is the best thing I have ever found to relieve my upper, mid, and lower back pain.
Using the Site-to-Store option saved shipping costs but took FOREVER to pick up via the special customer service area at my Walmart. Not sure I would do that again, but will definitely buy more Miracle Ball Method for friends who suffer with back pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 4 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress
09/07/2010
By ,
Edgewood, Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The mirical ball works to strech and strengthen muscles and to realign your spine. i enjoy the feeling after i use the balls. i however didnt understand the breathing exercises in the book but i just may not ever learn how to breath right. lol
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

These truly are a miracle!

10/21/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These balls truly are a miracle for my back, knee and shoulders. Helps realign and relax every ache and pain just by the gravity and the position of the balls. I hope to get off of some of my prescriptions with consistent use of these for osteoarthritis and nerve damage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Awesome!

08/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommend the miracle balls. My migraine headaches have gone away. I had a cervical disc herniation on my C1 and on my C4-5 and these have helped greatly! No need for medication anymore!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Great find!

01/31/2012
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm amazed at how quickly this product relieves pain and tension. It's the balls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

great price compared to other sites

03/18/2011
By ,
Tucson, Az.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very useful. Helps with back pain.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 9 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Miracle Balls are awesome

03/01/2013
By ,
Chadron, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have back pain from neck to tailbone. I have been in Physical Therapy often for different things. I found out about the Miracle Balls from my Physical Therapist. I was the first patient to use them. I used one under my low back & after I used it 3 or 4 times I was sold on it. He told me I could get it at Wal-Mart. I went to our store & couldn't find it so decided to go to the site on-line. I was so excited to see it on the website. I couldn't wait to get it ordered so I could continue my workouts at home. Thanks for having it on-line. They are awesome. Can't wait to see the book either.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Easy to use.

03/01/2014
By ,
washougal, wa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product was exactly as doctor prescribed..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Good product for any one seeking pain relief

12/15/2013
By ,
Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for neck therapy and comes with a nice book with directions. My therapist used the Miracle Ball during my treatment, so I'm familar with the product and know its going to help the pinched nerves in my neck. Good price and I'm very happy to own the product. I'm looking forward to helping my wife with lower back pain
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Gift for my mother , she loves them,rapid shipping

12/29/2013
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, 2nd set she couldn't live without them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Review 13 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Miracle Ball Comes Close

06/11/2010
By ,
Kansas City
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Miracle Ball is a useful little creation to soothe aching muscles, and in my case, help the body realign itself. Recommended by a physical therapist, I use the ball at night, sitting on it while I read. Then, laying down, I place the ball under my back and shoulder muscles letting it do its work with the gravity of my weight. Some people use two at a time, but I only need one. It comes with a handy little book with instructions on how to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress
03/27/2013
By ,
Edgewood, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Miracle Balls are an excellent means to help back problems, and shoulder and arm problems. A booklet comes with them explaining how to use the balls. They are well constructed, easily cleaned and are small enough to be able to store in a drawer. You can use them while listening to music or watching TV. They are not expensive. I would recommend them to anyone who is interested in improving their health.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Good value

09/29/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A friend told me about these balls because I have a back problem.
Using the balls made an immediate difference in how I could manage that.
I use them every day, and I feel much better.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress

Miracle balls

06/13/2012
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a painful back condition and I have found the Miracle balls to provide relief. The book provided with the balls is like having a physical therapist in your home!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for The Miracle Ball Method: Relieve Your Pain, Reshape Your Body, Reduce Your Stress
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5