Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Quickie Quickie Household Power Scrubber

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Quickie Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%12 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Scrub a Dub Dub

04/10/2013
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was pleasantly surprised with how well the power scrubber works. It makes light work of many household cleaning jobs! So far I've used it on hard greasy pans, tile grout, bathroom fixtures, tire rims of our cars and even cleaning our outdoor grill, and because it's submergible I even used it to get a stain off of our inground pool that wasn't coming off with just a regular pool brush. It's a great little cleaning gadget that everyone should have in their home!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 2 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Good Cleaning Tool, Makes Cleaning Easier!

04/04/2013
By ,
Clovis, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I feel lucky to own one of these. I seriously love it, I can now do my usual hard scrubbing with so much ease. I actually don't mind cleaning now. I have tried this power scrubber on my kitchen tiles and grout that are extremely difficult to get clean and was shocked at just how clean they were afterwards. With a few attachments you can use on it, as well as easy to find scrubber refills, you are likely to find one attachment you like the most. Oh and if you suffer from a health issue that makes scrubbing hard like I do, then I suggest you give this power scrubber a try. I think you'll love the scrubber just as much as I do!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Review 3 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Works ok

01/19/2014
By ,
southern nj
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The scrubber works ok...does not really have a lot of power.but does help with some jobs around the home.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

My kids are happy to clean!

04/11/2013
By ,
Alpine, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My kids are actually excited to clean the bathroom with the Power Scrubber. The Power Scrubber is sturdy, feels well-made, and is easy to change from the sponge scrubber to the brush. We haven't needed to change the batteries yet, but I opened the battery casing just to see how it worked, and it was easy to access too. The Power Scrubber is a well designed cleaning tool.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Awesome little tool

12/20/2013
By ,
Deland, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome little tool
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per month
-1point
Review 6 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Great scrubbing the shower while taking a shower

12/04/2013
By ,
DeSoto, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is completely water proof and easy to use and very quick an easy to get all of the soap scum & clean the tile. I highly recommend this product to anyone, young or the elderly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Great for tile grout

12/02/2013
By ,
Murrieta, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good product for scrubbing tile and grout
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

The motor is too slow

07/07/2013
By ,
Woodbridge, VA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Since the motor is too slow it takes too long to clean an area. Not worth.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 9 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Makes the job quick and easy!

04/10/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's like the difference between using your regular toothbrush, and going to the dentist, except that you can take your sink or shower to this "dentist" every day!
It did a great job, and the interchangeable heads are super easy to use and customize the way you do the job.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Amazing!!!

06/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to admit that I was kind of skeptical about this scrubber, I only bought it because I thought it would save me time. When I got it I realized that it was more like a miniature buffer... So I sprayed some bleach on this spot that has been on my floor for about a year that wouldn't come up and used this and it was literally up in minutes... I was shocked and the area where I cleaned was soooo white... I didn't realize how much mops left on the floor till I used it.... But in any case I recommend this for everyone, but mostly for those with kids because it will get those tough stains up in a heartbeat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Makes any cleaning job faster & easier

04/07/2013
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using the Quickie because it saves me time on any cleaning job. You can use it with whatever cleaner you want which is nice because I am sensitive to many cleaners so I don't have to worry about that, & you can get disposable scourer pads for the messier jobs. Definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Quickie Household Power Scrubber

04/01/2013
By ,
Medford
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I couldn’t wait to dive in and use my new Quickie Household Power Scrubber. With the options for using it on stains, removing grime and tough jobs–particularly on tile, grout, and other household surfaces–I knew right away what my “test project” would be. My first cleaning experience with the Quickie was on my gas stove top. But then I took it a step further and scrubbed the lids to my pots and pans and made them shine! I also scoured my 2 kitchen sinks. I wish there was a button that would give a "light" or "heavy" option for scouring. Overall, fantastic product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber
04/03/2013
By ,
Portland, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is very easy to use and it comes with batteries. I also like that it comes with extra cleaning heads. It put a nice shine on my stainless-steel kitchen sink with the all-purpose head and baking soda.
It was hard to get close to the corners with the scrub brush because the ring that holds the bristles got in the way.
I used it to clean the woodwork in our bathroom and it got into the groves that can be hard to reach.
It was fun to use and may inspire my kids to scrub the bathroom floor!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Quickie Household Power Scrubber

Great for getting kids to help clean.

04/10/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The Power Scrubber is a great product that will definitely make cleaning tubs, grout, etc. easier. My 4 year old was fascinated by it so I gave it to her to clean her bathtub and she had so much fun! I think it's a great tool to help get your kids motivated to help you clean!
I really liked that the head of the Power Scrubber, switches from a brush to a sponge and it's easy to switch back and forth.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points