Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Disney Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Smash & Dash - Dash is the fastest kid on the block! Don't just fight the dreaded enemy, run circles around them with his superhuman speed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Son loves it

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son saved up for a month to buy this toy for himself. He loves it. He is 8.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

ITS AWSOME!

08/30/2013
By ,
Morganton NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is awsome the detail and the look its veary light and just looks awsome and i think i'll get hr's of play time with dash :) and me and my wife loves disney infinity and skylanders got left in the dust this time lol poor skylanders :)!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Great gift for grandson.

01/14/2014
By ,
west helena, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the product and the courtesy of the walmart worker
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

12/31/2013
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son almost has all the figures for the XBOX 360 and he has a blast with what he can make each figure do. He is 6 and there are a few things on the game that he cannot read but other than that he has the game down to a T. Very Fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Good asset to Infinity game

12/30/2013
By ,
Ocala,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and daughter really like playing with Dash in the Infinity game. He has powers in the game that others do not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

great toy for the price

12/23/2013
By ,
murrieta, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loves the new characters for his Disney Infinity
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Great video game figure :)

04/12/2014
By ,
Turlock CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and it was a big hit. Great item!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

My grandson gets good grades, etc

03/09/2014
By ,
Gilbert, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He has a list, as he does better in school, home, etc he picks off the walmart list! I like it because the prices are best and it is delivered to his home in Illinois in three days, as i am in Arizona! I love my grandsons! I teach them to earn n learn!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Tons of fun

03/12/2014
By ,
nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thanks Disney & Xbox! The kids love these characters. They are very nice, sturdy, fun characters.
Walmart, your price is better then anywhere else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Infinity Dash Figure

03/13/2014
By ,
staten island, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun for everyone and great chracter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Her favorite figure when playing

12/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as described. Bought as a gift, the 9 year old child loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Xbox 360

12/30/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Great

12/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

JUST WHAT MY GRANDSON WANTED!

12/26/2013
By ,
WILLIAMSBURG, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDSON LOVED THIS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.