Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Disney Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Smash & Dash - Dash is the fastest kid on the block! Don't just fight the dreaded enemy, run circles around them with his superhuman speed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.824 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%17 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

My 7yr old loves Dash

01/19/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This character is for the wii game Disney Infinity. This Dash can work in the older model 1.0 or the 2.0. That is great. Also, he comes with a card that has his code so he can be played on the iPad or online. Each character they offer has special features. This guy runs super fast. There are YouTube videos out there that show him in action so my son was excited to get him.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

ITS AWSOME!

08/30/2013
By ,
Morganton NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is awsome the detail and the look its veary light and just looks awsome and i think i'll get hr's of play time with dash :) and me and my wife loves disney infinity and skylanders got left in the dust this time lol poor skylanders :)!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

expensive game pieces

01/14/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wish these weren't so expensive I also wish someone would have told me you have to buy the power disc's separate from the characters. I thought the characters each came with a disc. But we love the figures and the game but is very expensive.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Son loves it

07/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son saved up for a month to buy this toy for himself. He loves it. He is 8.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

12/31/2013
By ,
Spring Hill, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son almost has all the figures for the XBOX 360 and he has a blast with what he can make each figure do. He is 6 and there are a few things on the game that he cannot read but other than that he has the game down to a T. Very Fun
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Good asset to Infinity game

12/30/2013
By ,
Ocala,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son and daughter really like playing with Dash in the Infinity game. He has powers in the game that others do not.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Great gift for grandson.

01/14/2014
By ,
west helena, ar
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the product and the courtesy of the walmart worker
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

AWESOME

11/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hours of fun !!!! My daughter loved it !!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Her favorite figure when playing

12/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just as described. Bought as a gift, the 9 year old child loves it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

great toy for the price

12/23/2013
By ,
murrieta, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My nephew loves the new characters for his Disney Infinity
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

My grandson gets good grades, etc

03/09/2014
By ,
Gilbert, Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He has a list, as he does better in school, home, etc he picks off the walmart list! I like it because the prices are best and it is delivered to his home in Illinois in three days, as i am in Arizona! I love my grandsons! I teach them to earn n learn!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Great video game figure :)

04/12/2014
By ,
Turlock CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a gift and it was a big hit. Great item!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Tons of fun

03/12/2014
By ,
nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thanks Disney & Xbox! The kids love these characters. They are very nice, sturdy, fun characters.
Walmart, your price is better then anywhere else!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Infinity Dash Figure

03/13/2014
By ,
staten island, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fun for everyone and great chracter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

JUST WHAT MY GRANDSON WANTED!

12/26/2013
By ,
WILLIAMSBURG, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDSON LOVED THIS!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Xbox 360

12/30/2013
By ,
Cleveland, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Son loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Infinity Figure - Dash (Universal)

Great

12/31/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.