Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Disney Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Take on the role of Sulley, the naturally gifted 'scarer'; become Captain Jack Sparrow, the sword-wielding pirate; or transform yourself into Mr. Incredible, one of the world's greatest crime fighters. The story never ends. The Starter Pack is just the beginning, with many more Disney and Disney/Pixar characters and worlds coming soon, giving you infinite ways to inspire your imagination!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(225 Reviews) 215
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
45
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation88%199 out of 225reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
148
4 stars
45
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Not user friendly, glitches!

08/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product won't load without the internet hooked up. And when it does work it freezes and has to be shut off and restarted. Very frustrating for my son!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Definite hit with the birthday girl

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eight year old granddaughter could hardly wait to get kit open. Has been having fun with game since she got it. Other grandparents got her Frozen pieces to add to starter kit. Having lots of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

great service

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipped product to kids on time and they love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Great game

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday gift for my grandson. He loves, loves, loves the games on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

My son loves it

08/07/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our sons 10th bday. He loves it and has already purchased other characters for it. I personally don't have the patience to sit down with him and learn it, but he seems to be having fun playing it with his friends. It's all he asked us to buy for his birthday so I'm glad he's happy with it. Walmart online was $12 less than buying it in the store, so I bought it online and then picked it up for free with site to store at my local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Keeps my grandson entertained.

06/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to set up and quick to put in use. Nine year old grandson easily went through the steps to connect to Xbox console and was playing the unit shortly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Perfect game set for younger kids

06/04/2014
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Great Game for a biginner

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this kit for my 9 years old son and he loves his disney infinity. This product was received 6 days earlier from the due date. Good job Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (PS3).

Fun but a few little problems.

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The game is still glitch at times. In the incredible world some enemies become untouchable. And the action camera is sometimes unusable in the adventures. But the game is fun and very interactive for kids. Great sandbox style game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii U).

Son loves it...

06/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a little confusing & hard to learn, but my son was very excited to get this for his birthday yesterday. I'm sure he will get the hang of it & have lots of fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

Glorified Demo

06/24/2014
By ,
FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Costs the same as the other platforms yet you get half the content. There are missing missions, and items. There is no 2 player game except in toy box and no internet so you can't play with the shared boxes on line. The free download for the pc has a more complete game.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (PS3).

Excellent Game

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my sons birthday and I enjoy playing it just as much as he does!! Love the characters and the game play is super easy and fun! Great game, especially if you're a Disney lover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

very good and no damage product

05/04/2014
By ,
rochester,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe that you can get most of the infinite game characters on line. All though I wish the stores had more to sell. But I got what I needed on your we site Ty
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

Not for two players.

06/16/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The package states that two players can play this game. However, on the Wii it only allows two players on one area. It does not allow you to play the levels. So if you purchase this game do not worry about getting matching characters because you only need matching characters to play the levels.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Grandchildren

04/30/2014
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for our grandchildren for Easter. What a wonderful surprise it was. Totally satisfied with the product and delivery. Would highly recommend to anyone with children. You can never go wrong with Disney items and children.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (PS3).

Great product for the price

06/13/2014
By ,
Lynbrook, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I hooked up the PS3 myself and I'm a girl that's never dealt with gaming systems before. I was able to hook up the Disney infinity to the PS3(after setting up PS3). The game is very nice - my 5 yr old son loves it. It is addicting so you have to be watchful of your kids
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

Only one player

06/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Don't buy this unless you only want to play one player. The xbox version has 2 players and is much more fun! The wii version is only one player, which we didn't know until we brought it home and opened it. (Apparently it says one player in tiny print on the back of the box). For our two kids, finding out that they couldnt play together was hugely discouraging. We are thankful we could return it to walmart, and ended up getting the xbox version, which the kids love.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (PS3).

Great system for families!

05/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my grandchildren and they love it. Their whole family plays together. Great Game!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Grandson couldn't wait to get this game, loves it

04/07/2014
By ,
Piketon,OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glad I could get it online being our store didn't carry it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

Love it

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son got all As and Bs in his report card, so this was his gift. He loves it. It's very age appropriate... He enjoys every minute...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 216 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next