Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Disney Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Take on the role of Sulley, the naturally gifted 'scarer'; become Captain Jack Sparrow, the sword-wielding pirate; or transform yourself into Mr. Incredible, one of the world's greatest crime fighters. The story never ends. The Starter Pack is just the beginning, with many more Disney and Disney/Pixar characters and worlds coming soon, giving you infinite ways to inspire your imagination!
Average Customer Rating:
4.332 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(232 Reviews) 222
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
153
4 stars
46
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Customer Recommendation88%205 out of 232reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
153
4 stars
46
3 stars
6
2 stars
11
1 star
16
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

tons of fun

11/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is all my daughter wanted for her birthday. She is over the moon with Disney Infinity. She even bought 4 more figures with her birthday. It was easy to set up and picking it up at the store a day after ordering it was perfect. Our new plan is to upgrade to Disney Infinty 2.0 next year so she can play with the new charactors coming out.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii U).

YOUR THE MAN !!!

11/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BE your favorite hero for once in your life . this game is all you need to make your day.
fun fun fun. for Mom, Dad, in fact the whole neighbor hood . to me one of the best games I have ever played. if your down on life the game will keep your mind full of laughter color and the new world of game entertainment. WOW I'm not going to say to much more then . if you can afford this go for it. if not save . because this game is my fun time life having fun . a must have to keep the kids happy and out of trouble.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

infinity disney

11/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

My son loves this!

09/20/2014
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This starter pack was perfect for my 7yr old! He is familiar with disney characters and the games are not too tough for him. We did have to purchase additional characters as you must have them to unlock certain things and to complete missions. FYI-always check the online price before purchasing in store. We paid $20 less and used the free ship to store option and still picked it up the same day!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii U).

I HAVE NO COMPLATES MY CHILD LOVE IT

10/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY CHILD IS HAVING A LOT OF FUN WITH IT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

No good for 2 players

10/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought new figures for my 2 kids to play together in story mode and result that WII is the only one in which you can't play with a friend. Now, my kids no want to play more with the WII and they asked for a X Box 360 and that mean more money out of my bucket. Why they never advice that the game is for one player in story mode and two player in toy box mode????
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

Grandkids love this game!

10/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandkids love this game. I love the additional characters you can get for hours of fun.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Not user friendly, glitches!

08/05/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product won't load without the internet hooked up. And when it does work it freezes and has to be shut off and restarted. Very frustrating for my son!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Definite hit with the birthday girl

08/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eight year old granddaughter could hardly wait to get kit open. Has been having fun with game since she got it. Other grandparents got her Frozen pieces to add to starter kit. Having lots of fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

great service

07/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipped product to kids on time and they love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Great game

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a birthday gift for my grandson. He loves, loves, loves the games on this.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

My son loves it

08/07/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our sons 10th bday. He loves it and has already purchased other characters for it. I personally don't have the patience to sit down with him and learn it, but he seems to be having fun playing it with his friends. It's all he asked us to buy for his birthday so I'm glad he's happy with it. Walmart online was $12 less than buying it in the store, so I bought it online and then picked it up for free with site to store at my local store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Keeps my grandson entertained.

06/18/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to set up and quick to put in use. Nine year old grandson easily went through the steps to connect to Xbox console and was playing the unit shortly.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Perfect game set for younger kids

06/04/2014
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

Great Game for a biginner

06/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this kit for my 9 years old son and he loves his disney infinity. This product was received 6 days earlier from the due date. Good job Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (PS3).

Fun but a few little problems.

07/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The game is still glitch at times. In the incredible world some enemies become untouchable. And the action camera is sometimes unusable in the adventures. But the game is fun and very interactive for kids. Great sandbox style game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii U).

Son loves it...

06/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a little confusing & hard to learn, but my son was very excited to get this for his birthday yesterday. I'm sure he will get the hang of it & have lots of fun with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (Wii).

Glorified Demo

06/24/2014
By ,
FL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Costs the same as the other platforms yet you get half the content. There are missing missions, and items. There is no 2 player game except in toy box and no internet so you can't play with the shared boxes on line. The free download for the pc has a more complete game.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)
This review is fromDisney Infinity Starter Kit (PS3).

Excellent Game

06/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my sons birthday and I enjoy playing it just as much as he does!! Love the characters and the game play is super easy and fun! Great game, especially if you're a Disney lover!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney Infinity Starter Kit (Xbox 360)

very good and no damage product

05/04/2014
By ,
rochester,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can't believe that you can get most of the infinite game characters on line. All though I wish the stores had more to sell. But I got what I needed on your we site Ty
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 223 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next