Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

NEW! Fruit of the Loom Best Collection " - our tank now looks new longer. This garment features a lay flat colar, reinforced seams, and is super soft wash after wash. The scoop neck top is perfect for layering or lounging.
Average Customer Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation98%61 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
44
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

exactly what i was looking for.

06/02/2013
By ,
BROOKLYN NEWYORK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These muscle tees come as advertised great fit slenderizing nice feel. The cuts under arm pits are not too big. Great value for the price. I bought 2 double packs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Does the trick

09/26/2013
By ,
NH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased sleeveless t-shirts for 15 year old. He has several colored short sleeve shirts cut in the "new" style which are shorter and tighter across the bicep. He had been cutting the sleeves off of traditional undershirts, and he doesn't like the low crew of the ribbed tank undershirts that are available.
The weight of these ts is heavier than a traditional undershirt, so is a bit less desireable when worn as an undershirt. I know these tanks were designed to be worn as shirts, not undershirts. So beggars can't be choosers. I wish a company like Hanes or Jockey would come out with a new silhouette to meet this need.
As a footnote; these shirts were advertised as a package of 2 and I purchased 2 packages. They were delivered as 4 separate shirts, thrown into a plastic bag and mailed. This was a bit of a turn-off to me. I think Walmart could have shown more care and pride in their product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

love it

03/18/2013
By ,
Anaheim
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something with a good fit for the gym and with no tags or logos, and at the WalMart price u can't go wrong. I tried looking at amazon and other websites and could not find what I was looking for at a good price. I have never shopped at WalMart.com before this purchase and this won't be my last.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Great Quality

06/13/2013
By ,
Trinidad
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these sleeveless tees, they're very true to size, fit well and wash well, it does not stretch out while wearing or does it shrink after washing, (my wife line dries clothes). I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee
05/16/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband loves these shirts for camping, fishing and yardwork. Gives the feel of wearing a tank top without the huge arm holes of typical shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Best but for some reason getting harder to find

10/14/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying these for years at Walmart . They always flew off the rack and if I didn't catch them soon after they were displayed only a few of the less desirable colors were available in my size (L). Now they don't even have them in the store (tons of FOL t-shirts with sleeves but no sleeveless) and they don't have many colors online (couldn't even get white in my size). Love these and apparently many others do also so wonder why Walmart doesn't have in store and doesn't stock more online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Excellent value and decent quality ...

06/11/2013
By ,
Honesdale, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the first time in my life, and after much prodding from my wife, I bought sleeveless t-shirts for hanging around the house, yard work etc. I have been reluctant because I've always thought they make you look "trashy", if you get my drift!
These are ideal, keeping me much cooler than my usual t-shirts on hot days. They are quite amazing for the price - the quality seems as good as that of t-shirts that I've paid >$10 for each, but I paid just a few dollars (~$3) for these. I was pleased to see that all the colors except grey were 100% cotton. I strongly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Summer Shirts

05/19/2013
By ,
Limestone, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband wears these everyday in the summer months. White ones to stay cooler.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee
07/16/2013
By ,
Yakima, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! My husband love these shirts. They are well made and the material is high quality. They are a little heavier cotton, but they are still cool. My husband has a big belly:), So he likes the length. Would like more colors. They wash well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

mens sleeveless tee

04/24/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great shirts , i order for my vet friend . He really likes these tee s . Keep them in stock because they are good sellers . Thanks Walmart for getting them back in xl size .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

comfortable

07/26/2013
By ,
FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fitting and comfortable shirts for summer.. they're slightly longer than they used to be but I feel it's perfect length.. I just wanted to point out the fabric mix is different depending on the color you choose.. colors like red and black are 100% cotton.. the 'heather' colors like gray and black are a mix of cotton and polyester.. which makes them feel softer and more breathable.. gray heather is 90%/ 10%.. black heather is 50%/ 50%.. the more poly the lighter and more breathable.. but even the 50/ 50 black heather is (i don't want to say heavy because these are lighter shirts as they're meant to be).. but it's good quality feeling material that will last.. thicker yet lightweight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee
07/19/2013
By ,
oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glad to be able to finally find these. wear them everyday under my shirts. my old ones i have had for years. then wasn't able to find them for some reason in the stores
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Fort Myers, FL
the same ones?
Posted 07/23/2013
Are these the same ones carried years ago?? My boyfriend has had the same problem finding them. His are about threadbare. Also, do they have a pocket? Thanks!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Great Sleevless T-Shirt

12/27/2013
By ,
Ada, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The New Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee's that come in a 2-pack are a Great value! They fit perfectly on my husband and the material is soft. The tee curve around the arm nicely giving the shoulder a nice looking form.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Quality not up to par

09/04/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I'm not an XL size in shirts, but have always bought them for chest and shoulder comfort, However the neck in the Heather Gray Sleveless Tee was larger than I've ever seen on "store bought" Sleeveless Tees.. The texture of the material is lighter(50%cotton, 50% poly) and after washing, it never came back to fitting snug around my neck.. An unattractive, sagging neckline.. Not at all happy with the quality..
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

sleeveless shirt

11/23/2013
By ,
Denver
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great fit and feel. Warm weather shirt, will work well. Good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Grateful for Walmart.com

09/03/2013
By ,
Murfreesboro, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item was not available in my local Walmart. I was so glad to find it on line, and the delivery time was phenomenal! The product is perfect in every way, and numerous colors are offered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Excelent product

09/30/2013
By ,
Boyne city, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a great product nothing to really go wrong and fast shipping. Extremely comfortable too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee
08/25/2013
By ,
Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was the exact style I was looking for. The band around the armhole made the Fruit of the Loom an excelent choice. The quality was great and the price couldn't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee
09/29/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my son and he loves them. Great fit. Sizing was right on.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom Best Collection Men's Sleeveless Tee

Hot weather wear.

09/26/2013
By ,
Sebastian,Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually buy this in the store. It's only sold once a year so I bought it on line.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next