Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Dream on me Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

The Dream on Me Karley Bassinet is made of a polyester foam fabric and features a double canopy and sleeping pad. Lightweight and versatile, this bassinet can easily be moved from room to room. This bassinet requires light assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Adorable!

12/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bassinet is very cute and super easy to set up. It was all put together, I just needed to unfold it and click on the legs. I love that it's a folding style, I can easily store it away when we're done using it. It's very big, which is what I wanted, so I expect to be able to use it for several months. The bassinet I used with my other 2 was so much smaller and wasn't as deep so I had to switch them to the crib faster because I was afraid they'd fall out. Yes, the mattress is thin, but I've found that all bassinet mattresses are. No big deal, I'm just going to put a blanket down for extra padding - and honestly, I don't think babies need a lot of padding like we do anyways. The price is great, especially since it's only $10 more than a basic ugly white bassinet. Oh, and it shipped super fast - I was told it would arrive on December 26 and it actually got here on the 21st.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Very easy to put together.

06/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is not born yet so I can only day that it was very easy to put together, it collapses easy, and is very convenient.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

cute and inexpensive

06/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was easy to set up. Wish I would have looked at the specifications more closely because I'm not a huge fan of it zippering up at the middle. Wish it all completely folded down to one side instead. But all in all, it seems like a great product so far
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

I haven't got to use it yet but so far love it

02/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are still wait for her to arrive but I have it all set up and love it. I love the color and that unlike a lot of bassinets it has mesh sides instead of cloth.I also like that you can close that top off so my toddler won't be as likely to bother her during the day while she sleeps. It's lightweight and portable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Great Product

05/03/2014
By ,
Queens,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price and Great product I highly recommend it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Could Not Live Without

02/28/2013
By ,
newyork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The double cover keeps my little one from sticking her fingers in and waking up her sister, I can bring it outside in the summer and the bugs wont get in, so much bigger than a normal bassinet :) and a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Darling Pink Bassinet

04/08/2014
By ,
Ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this darling pink bassinet for my daughter in law. I thought it looked very cute, and would be great for taking any where she is going. It is light weight and sturdy. Very easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Great bassinet for the price

01/19/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We needed a bassinet for our newborn baby girl. This bassinet is great for the price. It was easy to assemble and worked great alongside our bed. I would definitely recommend this item to a friend/customer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink
08/18/2013
By ,
Baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was very easy to put together. The price was more than reasonable. I love that its portable. Very easy to fold and take anywhere, my main reason for buying. Its beautiful. The mattress pad is very thin. Barely 1 inch thick.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Awesome so far!

03/22/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am still pregnant with child so my baby has not yet used this product however, it shipped fast and it looks just like the picture projects it to be. It was easy to assemble and it looks awesome. Cant wait to use it....
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

My first bassinet!

08/30/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bassinet turned out GREAT!! I first was reading so many reviews with this one and others. So, I decided to go with this one. I was surprise that all I had to put together was the legs which all you had to do is snap the legs on that's it! :) The inside is padded VERY thin with a bottom cardboard like so it still feels hard. So, I put a blanket underneath the padding to make it soft for her to lay on. Other than that this bassinet is awesome! Love the color, Love everything about it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

i loved it

04/10/2013
By ,
baltimore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this bassinet looks amazing. everybody loved it. i didnt give five stars because the pad is too thin. I might put a blanket under it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink
03/20/2013
By ,
Salado, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fast delivery and easy assembly!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Great price

12/21/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's a very nice easy to assemble n sturdy bassinet the only thing that the pad is too thin but other than that it's perfiect n the pad thing can be solved easy..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Great bassinet for the price.

11/19/2013
By ,
Columbia, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the design of this bassinet. You can see baby through the sides while Mom is lying or sitting down. The top zips up so big brother or sister cannot get to baby. Pretty pink color!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink

Great for newborn

01/13/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my baby girl new bassinet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink
04/04/2013
By ,
oklahoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Never got to use this product. When we received this bassinet from Walmart, it was completely covered in dirt. Didn't want to reorder and wait another two weeks for another bassinet so just returned it and bought from another store.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream on Me Karley Bassinet, Pink
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5