Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Life by Jockey Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Life by Jockey Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

You'll love how the Life by Jockey Cotton Bikini looks and feels today. And tomorrow. It's made of 100% combed cotton that's ring spun for an incredibly soft product that's durable too. The self-fabric leg design and waist binding lay flat for a comfor
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation57%4 out of 7reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

Great Product

05/07/2013
By ,
Virginia Beach, Va.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best pair of underwear I have ever worn. They are very very comfortable, it feels like I have nothing on at all. They give great support where needed (if you know what I mean)..... Plenty of room and doesn't feel tight. I have six pairs in different colors, I wish they came in more colors, I would buy all they have. I do hope that Walmart doesn't do away with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 2 for Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

Great Item - unfortunately, never in stock

01/30/2013
By ,
Richfield, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs. Comfortable, soft, wear well; they keep the package nicely comforted. Their only drawback is that they are not available online and my store is always "out". I highly recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
+15points
Review 3 for Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

Could use more lift

07/30/2013
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are a decent product; definitely worth a try to venture out from your run-of-the-mill tighty whiteys. The color selection is nice, and they fit pretty true to size. My complaint is that they don't lift in the pouch at all really. Other "designer" bikini style briefs put an emphasis on the lift for functionality and appearance, and it's like Jockey just forgot the support factor on these. Which is odd, because Jockey's trunk-style microfiber underwear have great lift and support. Could be improved easily with some strategically placed stitching.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
+2points
Review 4 for Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

Best I've ever worn . . .

06/11/2013
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally, a bikini brief that fits like a glove and is all cotton.
Terrific support and comfort. Couldn't be happier or
more pleased. Thanks Jockey.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
petal ms
Posted 06/18/2013
need to carry in the Petal Ms store have to travel to other city to buy don't like to would like to buy in my home town so please walmart put in store in petal ms
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

Incorrect sizing

03/21/2014
By ,
Palmdale, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought XL but it fit like a medium. I have purchased the same brand and style in store and it was a great product. But when I ordered online the size on the package read XL but it fit like a small to medium. I have to return them. I ordered online because in store were out of stock. I guess I just have to wait until the store gets more in. I will not reorder online. I would recommend the product to a friend if it was bought in store but I would not recommend to buy online.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

jockey life men's bikini briefs

12/23/2013
By ,
bossier city, louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my husband loves these bikini briefs!! so, why aren't they available at my store?? they are the only ones he'll wear!
1. covered waistband - IMPORTANT
2. bikini sized - he has small behind, so this is the only size he wears - period
3. many colors; solid, striped, spotted - every day, he picks a diff color for that's the way he keeps straight...
I can always find them at #376, bossier city - until this year! :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Life by Jockey Men's Bikini Briefs, 5-Pack

Do not waste your money.

01/14/2013
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would not even give this a one star, poor quality and extreme shrinkage. Bought size large and it shrunk to extra, extra small, so small that it fits a 3-6 month old baby.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-16points