Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HISENSE Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HISENSE Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Hisense Smart TV easily connects to the Internet with built-in WiFi to bring you access to limitless movies, television shows, music, photos, social networking and other multimedia applications with easy-to-use controls. Integrated HiBeam digital media receiver lets you enjoy media from your smartphone or tablet on the TV screen   Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Hisense 55" LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.076 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation80%74 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

PERFECT IN EVERY WAY!

12/01/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this TV a few days ago. Although it's only been a few days, we're beyond happy with our purchase! The picture is AMAZING! It has the real motion/true motion and that realistic look is one of the main reasons we purchased this tv. The sleek design is great! You absolutely can't beat the deal of this tv for the price. We've been looking for months for a new tv to upgrade to. I had been looking at this tv for some time and was, as many others, hesitant to commit because I was not familiar with the brand. I'm sooooo glad I finally took that leap of faith and bought it. When I saw it displayed at Walmart, I was pretty convinced I'd love it. Well it is now set up in my home and I DO love it! My kids think the Netflix app on the tv is the coolest thing ever! We're still "playing" with the tv and learning all the neat things that it has. It comes with many apps such as Netflix, Twitter, Facebook, Pandora, Youtube, Vudu, and many others that I have yet to check out. The sound is the only thing I would say isn't quite "perfect". Don't get me wrong though, the sound is not horrible, but it isn't the best either. Nothing a small inexpensive sound bar can't improve. With all of the positives this tv offers, we're not at all disappointed in the sound. We have a rather large room #25'x50'# so maybe that has a lot to do with the sound not being enough for the space. You won't regret the purchase. Don't spend more for a known brand when you can get better quality for under $700!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

amazing picture

10/04/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was alittle nervous at first to buy this tv being I had never heard of Hisense before. So i went to the store to compare. It looked better (by along shot)than the VIZIO and was as good as the Samsung, if not better. The picture is amazing. Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 3 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Absolutley Amazed so Far!!!

12/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally got TV off layaway and OMG I am so pleased. I did a lot of reading of reviews etc. and the picture on the set is AMAZING.. Almost has a 3D look. I am telling you if your looking for a big flat screen do not hesitate to look at the reviews on the Hisence TV carried at Walmart and a few other outlets. The Smart TV part is kind of fun too. I love being able to have Pandora on my TV. I truly believe this TV would stand head to head with those costing Thousands. I thought my projection was good NO comparison. —
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 4 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

NICE SMART TV with GREAT PRICE!!!

11/23/2013
By ,
Carrollton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this TV!
Was hesitant when sales rep recommended it because never heard of the brand, he verified that it was made by Hitachi and well I am very pleased!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Fantastic TV!!!!

11/27/2013
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was picking up a replacement Vizio 47” tv and was going to upgrade it to a 50” Vizio. One of the assistants told me a lot of people had been buying this model and brand. I was hesitant because I had never heard of the brand. Once I saw the picture next to all the other pictures of the major brands on display, I decided to buy the Hitense. I am so glad I did. First, it was so easy to setup and had no issues with it adding wifi. I watched a movie on VUDU and it is as good or better than watching one at the theatre. The clarity is amazing. Anyone who has seen it always comments on what a great picture and color quality it has. This is an incredible purchase for the size, picture quality, and features. I found the brand is well known in other countries and is new to the US. The sound is amazing. My Comcast remote works with it with no issues. I have friends with larger more expensive televisions and the picture on this brand is better than those they paid more than twice the amount for. I highly recommend this television!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+59points
Review 6 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great TV!

02/11/2014
By ,
Joplin, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV exceeds all of my expectations. I purchased a 55" Samsung LED TV and returned it due to it not having any audio output on it. I purchased this TV and love it! Not only was it cheaper but it is a lot thinner and is a smart TV. This TV also has a picture that is as good if not better than the more expensive Samsung. Would definitely recommend this TV to anyone looking for a new one. It has a great amount of inputs and features.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

One of my best investments yet.

12/08/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking to buy a Tv for Black Friday or cyber Monday but I missed out on a lot of deals. Therefore I was just going to have to wait till next year and it had me feeling disappointed. Luckily I had to run an errand in Walmart and decided to go to the TV department. I saw this TV and it stuck out the most from the majority (Lg, Vizio, in par with Samsung). I saw the brand, the price,did research on it, and I felt more convinced that it wasn't a gimmick. I was planning on getting right away but I decided to try the Salem,NH Walmart store because of no taxes. Then, even better, these Tv's were on sale for 598. It was meant to be. I went home after, hooked it up, watched a regular movie, played Battlefield 4, watched an NFL game, a hockey game.I could not be happier with the picture, sound, smart apps, and size. I also had an amp receiver for surround sound that did not work when I connected it to the AV ports, but there was an audio out and I had a connection for it. So I connected it and it works while I watch cable/ps3 and the volume from the tv also works too.I deff recommend!(Previous owner of Insignia, Panasonic, Samsung) This Tv competes with Samsung.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+57points
Review 8 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV
04/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good smart TV and the price is right. I do wish it had a web browser.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Las Vegas
I love this tv I just returned my vizio 60 in
Posted 04/16/2013
I had 60 inch smart vizio tv I didn't like the lagging on internet or quality it was cool but when I saw the picture difference on hisense I did research on it a day before I love it I'm happy with the picture and sound and its fast...I highly recommend this tv seriously!!! It's cool looking looks. Newer and modern really thin and same technology then expensive brands the picture pixels are just as good as Samsung I like it I can't wait to buy a second bigger tv again...
+5points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great Tv for price !!!

11/10/2013
By ,
Effingham, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best 120 hz on the market, just as good as the 240hz. Meets up there with the Vizio and Samsung.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great TV For A Great Price

12/22/2013
By ,
New Albany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this TV for us for Xmas and I was impressed with the pic, it has a clear quality to me that had the Vizio that I thought about getting so much better. Now I got it set up, we love it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Review 11 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Question about this TV

04/19/2013
By ,
Marrero, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've looked all over the internet before I bought this TV to see what other people had to say about it.
I went to my local Wal Mart and picked one up yesterday. It was really easy to setup and the picture is awesome.
My question is two part:
Is this a 120Hz or a 60Hz TV, the box says 120Hz smooth (whatever that means# and the manual #page 36# the website and on the back of the TV it says 60Hz. #note my confusion#
No where on the box or in the manual does it say anything about this TV being 3D capable, I read on the internet in some reviews that you need 3D glasses to see 3D ???? but I can't find any Hisense 3D glasses that have this TV's model number stated. I'm waiting on an answer to an email I sent to Hisense about this issue #what model 3D glasses do I need for this TV) If I find out I'll let everybody know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
butler nj
Hey, guess what , 55K610GWN is 3D!
Posted 10/17/2013
I bought this tv twice, actually the first time was the 55K610GW, then I bought the new updated version which is the 55K610GWN. Apparently the first model I mentioned is now discontinued (55K610GW). Anyway the new version is awesome, new picture setting options, new menu font and display. So I didn't know this tv was 3D also, until I played Avatar (which is the only 3D movie I own) on my 3D Blu ray player and it asked me to choose between 2D or 3D, and normally if your tv isn't 3D capable it would say your display can't play 3D, but this tv does! in fact I found out that in Australia and Africa that this tv is promoted and sold as a 3D tv, and that includes the 55K610 series. Crazy huh. Anyway you need Active shutter glasses, I just ordered the FPS3D07A's from China, gonna be here in 20-40 days. will let you know how it works out!
0points
Customer Avatar
Denver
Here are the links I found that could help
Posted 10/05/2013
I hope this helps
http://hisense-usa.com/tvs/K610/55/80
http://hisense-usa.com/accessories/
0points
Customer Avatar
McAllen
Back shows the input frequency
Posted 06/28/2013
The back of the TV shows that this TV uses the standard power line frequency of 60 Hz (compared to 50 Hz in Europe). This has nothing to do with the refresh rate of 120 Hz which, despite all the false smoothing claims, means nothing for TV as the signals are transmitted at 30 or 60 Hz but does make a slight difference when viewing 24 Hz Blu-Ray disks or if used as a computer monitor.
+2points
Customer Avatar
New Jersey
3D Glasses
Posted 05/22/2013
Hey bro, you can purchase the 3D glasses for that tv from Tiger Direct.com $29.99 will get you a pair of them
+2points
Customer Avatar
Atlanta
Its 120 Hz and not 3D
Posted 04/24/2013
This model is a true native 120Hz TV which is the picture refresh rate that improves motion picture quality. The 60 Hz you are referring too is the power supply frequency, this is the frequency of 120 volts in the United States. These are two totally different specifications.
This model is not a 3D TV so it cannot reproduce 3D material.
Hope this helps!
+11points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 12 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Awesome decision

12/22/2013
By ,
Lauderhill Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Had a Visio on layaway, but at last minute I opted to this one, was a bit hesitant because I did not know the name, but and I am glad I bought it, it has great picture quality, wonderful apps, awesome hd sound quality, I love this tv, easy to assembly. Great buy :))
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

IF YOU HAVE BEEN SEARCHING THEN IT ENDS HERE!!!!

11/01/2013
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, no wifi issues at all as other one star reviews state, second someone commented on TV being sluggish it's the opposite we bought ten TVs and tried compared them all this took the cake in speed without anything coming close it's flawless light speed the speed you only wished for until now menus are instant,updates are fast, I've never seen Netflix load so fast and I've had netflix on 12 total devices it's unbelievable. And this isn't even where the tv shines. Let me tell you this tv had the depth brightness and variation of colors as a 4k tv it's insane. Do not make same mistake I made and ignore because of the name I was ignorant I researched and discovered this company is huge in other countries and just new to us. O and the best part their customer service is in America fast and super friendly just amazing. Now picture you will not find a 60 or 120hz tv this amazing period. This tv is unbelievable the picture is sick we compared it with avatar on all the TVs and the rich colors blew every other tv away. The remote is amazing so simple heavy and quality built. Easy access buttons for everything and I mean everything it's like they really thought about what we want in a tv. And the sound wow better than my sound bar in other reviews people sAid the sound was good no it's great good maybe compared to a 600 Bose system but compared to any other flat screen tv sound untouchable! The highs are so crisp and sharp and the lows are as good as u can get from tiny speakers very very well done hisense I can only imagine what your 4k tv looks like I'd probably cry like a baby watching avatar on it. Seriously guys and girls you will have to trust a stranger here I know reviews are so indecisive because everyone has own thoughts opinions but this is impossible to dislike I can promise you that if I had to pick a flaw it's the hz they should be a minimum of a true 120 it's 60 clear motion acting like 120 but 120 would have been great but u can't gave it all without laying top dollar so all the other benefits make it beyond worth it. Get ready to see tv in a new way and you are welcome!!!! One last thing I brought friends and family over to get opinions they were all blown away
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 14 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great TV

12/23/2013
By ,
Pomeroy Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When i bought this TV i was a little worried about the sound after reading the reviews but now really love everything about it. Everyone that had trouble getting on WiFi should check there internet because i went to connect to it and actually took about 4 min and i was on. So very glad i purchased this unit. It is all i wanted and more. PS i got the GWN model
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 15 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Execent 55" for the price

05/11/2013
By ,
Lafourche Parish, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 dmi connections, great screen, wireless allows you to play NETFILIX motionless.
Great picture and decent sound.
For the price, you can not beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Review 16 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great Picture quality, exceptional value.

09/04/2013
By ,
Oxford, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The unit is exceptionally thin and bright. Vivid colors rival larger brand models costing hundreds more. Smart apps are elegantly organized, and for the casual watchers (like my wife) the remote has a big "Netflix" button which takes you immediately to the Netflix app/site, as well as a Vudu button. Very easy to navigate.
Did have a little issue with the wifi. It works fine on the apps, but fails on checks for firmware updates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 17 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Amazing Purchase!! Could not be happier!!

06/14/2013
By ,
NE Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Initially purchased a Vizio E500i-A1 50" for $648 and had issues w/sound fluctuating up/down and optical audio did not work @ all! Nonetheless returned the Vizio & purchased the Hisense 55K610GW 55"!
Soooo glad I did!
The picture on this LED-LCD is simply amazing! (Wife asked if I switched cable companies because the picture was so great!)
I initially had an issue w/built in WiFi (which was not working) but connected via CAT5 (hardwired) and did a Firmware update and voila, Wifi functioning!
The built in apps are good. I do wish there were more choices available (similar to the Vizio) but what it does have works great!
The sound on the TV is 'good'. Not superb, but good. , The sound on the TV sufficient in the lower volume range, but does not seem to get loud enough when cranking up the volume. I have soundbar hooked up via Optical and it rocks so no problem for us.
Just purchased the Disney WOW calibration disc to 'tweak' the picture but out of the box it is Great!
You will not be disappointed in this TV for the price! (I paid $748)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Review 18 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

We love this TV

01/18/2014
By ,
Newport Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We're unusual in that we choose not to receive HD from our cable company, and rely on an analog feeds through our ReplayTV DVR and our non-Blu-ray DVD player. The quality of the picture, while not full HD for us (of course), is better than we expected, and considerably better than our old analog set.
In the store, on a side by side viewing with several other brands, the Hisense HD was clearly the best quality during a football game, an excellent test of picture quality.
We love all the connections available, including WifI and a selection of 16 jacks: HDMI, VGA, USB, LAN, component RCA. If you can name it, you can hook it up. The remote is very well designed for everything you want to do, including selecting various feeds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 19 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV
08/30/2013
By ,
Brownsburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this tv! My husband even loves it and he never likes anything new. Was hesitant about buying this bc I've never heard of the brand, but so glad I did. Great price, great value, great everything. No problems connecting the wifi. Picture is amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 20 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDT

04/07/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV by Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV is very good for a new brand. I have worked for Panasonic for 5 yrs and I know TV's very well this one with so many companies trying to gain footing in the fast-growing Smart TV market, Hisense has looked to Google TV to enhance its televisions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+65points
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next