Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for HISENSE Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HISENSE Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Hisense Smart TV easily connects to the Internet with built-in WiFi to bring you access to limitless movies, television shows, music, photos, social networking and other multimedia applications with easy-to-use controls. Integrated HiBeam digital media receiver lets you enjoy media from your smartphone or tablet on the TV screen   Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Hisense 55" LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.076 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation80%74 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV
04/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good smart TV and the price is right. I do wish it had a web browser.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Las Vegas
I love this tv I just returned my vizio 60 in
Posted 04/16/2013
I had 60 inch smart vizio tv I didn't like the lagging on internet or quality it was cool but when I saw the picture difference on hisense I did research on it a day before I love it I'm happy with the picture and sound and its fast...I highly recommend this tv seriously!!! It's cool looking looks. Newer and modern really thin and same technology then expensive brands the picture pixels are just as good as Samsung I like it I can't wait to buy a second bigger tv again...
+5points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

WOW. Great TV at any price, but this is a bargain!

01/05/2014
By ,
Woodville, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this 55"Smart TV for a family Christmas gift for under $700 at Walmart. Was replacing an expensive 53"Samsung that I purchased in 2006 that was getting grainy. Never heard of Hisense, but ratings and store model convinced me to take a chance. Was nearly half the cost of name brands with comparable size and features. Was very easy to set up and WOW, what incredible picture quality on hi-def. Also, integrated controls allows you to pull up Netflix and others at any time for a free 30 day trial. Beats all cable movie options hands down. Very enjoyable and cost effective. Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 3 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

This is a GREAT TV

02/07/2014
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been looking at getting a TV between 55 and 60 inches. This TV had such a good price, but I was worried that I wouldn't get a great picture since it was more on the budget side. Since I couldn't pick, I bought both this TV, and the Samsung UN55F7100. Once I set them both up at my house, it was a no brainer. This TV is AMAZING. The native apps on it run soooo smooth. Netflix was so great! I was pulling UHD videos and the picture looked almost too real. I plugged in my Chromecast and Plex looked AMAZING as well. Needless to say, I have retuned my Samsung UN55F7100. Don't be fooled by the price. This TV is the real deal. So much so that I told myself I HAD to get online and put up a review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 4 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Amazing TV - Name Brand Quality at a Low Price

12/16/2013
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had mine for 6 months now and wow .... absolutely great TV. I would buy another in a heart beat. Look no farther I would put my TV up against the top name brands. It is crystal clear and has amazingly vibrant colors. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 5 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Excellent TV

03/20/2014
By ,
Gardner MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent picture compare to LG Sony other name brands Good tv for the price you pay. Recommend it %110 you has to use with high-speed HDMI and HD programs to see the difference. Try it you would love this TV for the cheap price you pay
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great Smart TV for the price!

12/26/2013
By ,
Suffolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had to replace our Samsung 40" TV do to the picture developing problems and the repair bill was going to be the cost of a new TV. My wife and I went to the store to do a visual comparison since we aren't too thrilled with making purchases like that online. After looking at a number of TVs, we were stunned that this Hisense #never heard of it# had as good a picture #if not better# than the more well known brands at a very reasonable price. We did a little research, saw the reviews and decided to pull the trigger on the purchase. I can honestly say that I'm extremely happy since the picture looks even better in the house than it did on the wall at our local Walmart. Setup was a breeze and the type and number of Smart Aps are just enough for us. I've seen some comments that complained about the speaker quality of the set, but it sounds good in our room.
The model number on our TV is 55K610GWN. I'm sure the company made changes when they added the "N" to the end of model number, but I wouldn't want anyone to make a purchase based on my review and not get the exact TV.
If anyone is in the market for a similar sized TV, give this one an honest look before making your purchase. I'm glad we did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 7 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Question about this TV

04/19/2013
By ,
Marrero, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've looked all over the internet before I bought this TV to see what other people had to say about it.
I went to my local Wal Mart and picked one up yesterday. It was really easy to setup and the picture is awesome.
My question is two part:
Is this a 120Hz or a 60Hz TV, the box says 120Hz smooth (whatever that means# and the manual #page 36# the website and on the back of the TV it says 60Hz. #note my confusion#
No where on the box or in the manual does it say anything about this TV being 3D capable, I read on the internet in some reviews that you need 3D glasses to see 3D ???? but I can't find any Hisense 3D glasses that have this TV's model number stated. I'm waiting on an answer to an email I sent to Hisense about this issue #what model 3D glasses do I need for this TV) If I find out I'll let everybody know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
butler nj
Hey, guess what , 55K610GWN is 3D!
Posted 10/17/2013
I bought this tv twice, actually the first time was the 55K610GW, then I bought the new updated version which is the 55K610GWN. Apparently the first model I mentioned is now discontinued (55K610GW). Anyway the new version is awesome, new picture setting options, new menu font and display. So I didn't know this tv was 3D also, until I played Avatar (which is the only 3D movie I own) on my 3D Blu ray player and it asked me to choose between 2D or 3D, and normally if your tv isn't 3D capable it would say your display can't play 3D, but this tv does! in fact I found out that in Australia and Africa that this tv is promoted and sold as a 3D tv, and that includes the 55K610 series. Crazy huh. Anyway you need Active shutter glasses, I just ordered the FPS3D07A's from China, gonna be here in 20-40 days. will let you know how it works out!
0points
Customer Avatar
Denver
Here are the links I found that could help
Posted 10/05/2013
I hope this helps
http://hisense-usa.com/tvs/K610/55/80
http://hisense-usa.com/accessories/
0points
Customer Avatar
McAllen
Back shows the input frequency
Posted 06/28/2013
The back of the TV shows that this TV uses the standard power line frequency of 60 Hz (compared to 50 Hz in Europe). This has nothing to do with the refresh rate of 120 Hz which, despite all the false smoothing claims, means nothing for TV as the signals are transmitted at 30 or 60 Hz but does make a slight difference when viewing 24 Hz Blu-Ray disks or if used as a computer monitor.
+2points
Customer Avatar
New Jersey
3D Glasses
Posted 05/22/2013
Hey bro, you can purchase the 3D glasses for that tv from Tiger Direct.com $29.99 will get you a pair of them
+2points
Customer Avatar
Atlanta
Its 120 Hz and not 3D
Posted 04/24/2013
This model is a true native 120Hz TV which is the picture refresh rate that improves motion picture quality. The 60 Hz you are referring too is the power supply frequency, this is the frequency of 120 volts in the United States. These are two totally different specifications.
This model is not a 3D TV so it cannot reproduce 3D material.
Hope this helps!
+11points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 8 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

The Best!

09/01/2013
By ,
Lakeland, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped and read the reviews on many TV's. This one has the the best reviews and lives up to what people claim. There are always going to be some bad reviews too because people and products are not perfect. I initially had a problem with with the data stream, but had the cable company replace my modem and cable box and now the TV works flawlessly. Picture is stunning. Sound is good, all features work as they should. I have had this set for two months and look forward to years of service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 9 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

IF YOU HAVE BEEN SEARCHING THEN IT ENDS HERE!!!!

11/01/2013
By ,
Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all, no wifi issues at all as other one star reviews state, second someone commented on TV being sluggish it's the opposite we bought ten TVs and tried compared them all this took the cake in speed without anything coming close it's flawless light speed the speed you only wished for until now menus are instant,updates are fast, I've never seen Netflix load so fast and I've had netflix on 12 total devices it's unbelievable. And this isn't even where the tv shines. Let me tell you this tv had the depth brightness and variation of colors as a 4k tv it's insane. Do not make same mistake I made and ignore because of the name I was ignorant I researched and discovered this company is huge in other countries and just new to us. O and the best part their customer service is in America fast and super friendly just amazing. Now picture you will not find a 60 or 120hz tv this amazing period. This tv is unbelievable the picture is sick we compared it with avatar on all the TVs and the rich colors blew every other tv away. The remote is amazing so simple heavy and quality built. Easy access buttons for everything and I mean everything it's like they really thought about what we want in a tv. And the sound wow better than my sound bar in other reviews people sAid the sound was good no it's great good maybe compared to a 600 Bose system but compared to any other flat screen tv sound untouchable! The highs are so crisp and sharp and the lows are as good as u can get from tiny speakers very very well done hisense I can only imagine what your 4k tv looks like I'd probably cry like a baby watching avatar on it. Seriously guys and girls you will have to trust a stranger here I know reviews are so indecisive because everyone has own thoughts opinions but this is impossible to dislike I can promise you that if I had to pick a flaw it's the hz they should be a minimum of a true 120 it's 60 clear motion acting like 120 but 120 would have been great but u can't gave it all without laying top dollar so all the other benefits make it beyond worth it. Get ready to see tv in a new way and you are welcome!!!! One last thing I brought friends and family over to get opinions they were all blown away
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 10 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Fantastic TV!!!!

11/27/2013
By ,
Indianapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was picking up a replacement Vizio 47” tv and was going to upgrade it to a 50” Vizio. One of the assistants told me a lot of people had been buying this model and brand. I was hesitant because I had never heard of the brand. Once I saw the picture next to all the other pictures of the major brands on display, I decided to buy the Hitense. I am so glad I did. First, it was so easy to setup and had no issues with it adding wifi. I watched a movie on VUDU and it is as good or better than watching one at the theatre. The clarity is amazing. Anyone who has seen it always comments on what a great picture and color quality it has. This is an incredible purchase for the size, picture quality, and features. I found the brand is well known in other countries and is new to the US. The sound is amazing. My Comcast remote works with it with no issues. I have friends with larger more expensive televisions and the picture on this brand is better than those they paid more than twice the amount for. I highly recommend this television!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+59points
Review 11 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Absolutley Amazed so Far!!!

12/07/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally got TV off layaway and OMG I am so pleased. I did a lot of reading of reviews etc. and the picture on the set is AMAZING.. Almost has a 3D look. I am telling you if your looking for a big flat screen do not hesitate to look at the reviews on the Hisence TV carried at Walmart and a few other outlets. The Smart TV part is kind of fun too. I love being able to have Pandora on my TV. I truly believe this TV would stand head to head with those costing Thousands. I thought my projection was good NO comparison. —
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 12 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great Tv for price !!!

11/10/2013
By ,
Effingham, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best 120 hz on the market, just as good as the 240hz. Meets up there with the Vizio and Samsung.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

NICE SMART TV with GREAT PRICE!!!

11/23/2013
By ,
Carrollton, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got this TV!
Was hesitant when sales rep recommended it because never heard of the brand, he verified that it was made by Hitachi and well I am very pleased!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

10/18/2013
By ,
Lubbock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to setup. Exceptional picture quality. Over the air reception
is fantastic. Absolutely the best value available in 55". It has plenty
of HDMI INPUTS. Very easy to connect to my stereo system.
No cons that I know about.
The price is exceptional!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 15 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Execent 55" for the price

05/11/2013
By ,
Lafourche Parish, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 dmi connections, great screen, wireless allows you to play NETFILIX motionless.
Great picture and decent sound.
For the price, you can not beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Review 16 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

This is amazing quality for price

11/02/2013
By ,
hinesville,ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this hdtv has amazing quality compared to high priced hdtv ...i have seen nothing wrong it....picture quality is amazing and the slim look is great.....of course picture quality i give it a 9 of 10 because the higher priced hdtv like Samsung looks just a little bit better but not by much ..so yes this tv is awesome overall
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

awesome USB input

11/10/2013
By ,
bakersfield ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one thing about this TV I love the USB input you can take a portable hard drive play movies from itthe picture was better than the Vizio next to it for $30 more I couldn't believe it and the comments about this TV the color blues they said was not very good but they're wrong the Blues are just fine all colors is what I suspected for the price you can't beat it if you buy it you don't like it take it back it's that simpleI do wish I had more color adjustments but I haven't just the color at all looks fine
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 18 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

One of my best investments yet.

12/08/2013
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking to buy a Tv for Black Friday or cyber Monday but I missed out on a lot of deals. Therefore I was just going to have to wait till next year and it had me feeling disappointed. Luckily I had to run an errand in Walmart and decided to go to the TV department. I saw this TV and it stuck out the most from the majority (Lg, Vizio, in par with Samsung). I saw the brand, the price,did research on it, and I felt more convinced that it wasn't a gimmick. I was planning on getting right away but I decided to try the Salem,NH Walmart store because of no taxes. Then, even better, these Tv's were on sale for 598. It was meant to be. I went home after, hooked it up, watched a regular movie, played Battlefield 4, watched an NFL game, a hockey game.I could not be happier with the picture, sound, smart apps, and size. I also had an amp receiver for surround sound that did not work when I connected it to the AV ports, but there was an audio out and I had a connection for it. So I connected it and it works while I watch cable/ps3 and the volume from the tv also works too.I deff recommend!(Previous owner of Insignia, Panasonic, Samsung) This Tv competes with Samsung.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+57points
Review 19 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDT

04/07/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV by Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV is very good for a new brand. I have worked for Panasonic for 5 yrs and I know TV's very well this one with so many companies trying to gain footing in the fast-growing Smart TV market, Hisense has looked to Google TV to enhance its televisions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+65points
Review 20 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Worth it

04/20/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were planning to buy a 50 inch Vizio LED flat screen tv, figuring it would satisfy the quality/price points we were looking for. We looked at Vizio side by side with the Hisense 55 inch LED Smart TV and couldn't beat the picture quality on the Hisense - so crystal clear. As an added bonus, the tv is SO thin! Although we weren't necessarily interested in a Smart TV, it's getting harder and harder to find Flat Screens without that particular feature. In the end, here we sit with the family watching a movie on Netflix. There is no need to change inputs, etc - -everything is very seamless with putting on Netflix, YouTube or even Pandora. We had a momentary worry that we wouldn't be able to find a code to program the Fios box to the tv since Hisense isn't a common brand of tv, but there was a code and it worked! LOVE this tv and definitely recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+98points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
suflakito
need help...whats the difference?
Posted 09/03/2013
I am thinking about buying ah 55" inch tv and i see the hisense and the vizio smart...i cant deside on wich is best in its features????
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next