Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HISENSE Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HISENSE Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Hisense Smart TV easily connects to the Internet with built-in WiFi to bring you access to limitless movies, television shows, music, photos, social networking and other multimedia applications with easy-to-use controls. Integrated HiBeam digital media receiver lets you enjoy media from your smartphone or tablet on the TV screen   Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Hisense 55" LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.076 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Recommendation80%74 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
14
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDT

04/07/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV by Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV is very good for a new brand. I have worked for Panasonic for 5 yrs and I know TV's very well this one with so many companies trying to gain footing in the fast-growing Smart TV market, Hisense has looked to Google TV to enhance its televisions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+65points
Review 2 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV
04/11/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very good smart TV and the price is right. I do wish it had a web browser.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Las Vegas
I love this tv I just returned my vizio 60 in
Posted 04/16/2013
I had 60 inch smart vizio tv I didn't like the lagging on internet or quality it was cool but when I saw the picture difference on hisense I did research on it a day before I love it I'm happy with the picture and sound and its fast...I highly recommend this tv seriously!!! It's cool looking looks. Newer and modern really thin and same technology then expensive brands the picture pixels are just as good as Samsung I like it I can't wait to buy a second bigger tv again...
+5points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Question about this TV

04/19/2013
By ,
Marrero, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've looked all over the internet before I bought this TV to see what other people had to say about it.
I went to my local Wal Mart and picked one up yesterday. It was really easy to setup and the picture is awesome.
My question is two part:
Is this a 120Hz or a 60Hz TV, the box says 120Hz smooth (whatever that means# and the manual #page 36# the website and on the back of the TV it says 60Hz. #note my confusion#
No where on the box or in the manual does it say anything about this TV being 3D capable, I read on the internet in some reviews that you need 3D glasses to see 3D ???? but I can't find any Hisense 3D glasses that have this TV's model number stated. I'm waiting on an answer to an email I sent to Hisense about this issue #what model 3D glasses do I need for this TV) If I find out I'll let everybody know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Customer Avatar
butler nj
Hey, guess what , 55K610GWN is 3D!
Posted 10/17/2013
I bought this tv twice, actually the first time was the 55K610GW, then I bought the new updated version which is the 55K610GWN. Apparently the first model I mentioned is now discontinued (55K610GW). Anyway the new version is awesome, new picture setting options, new menu font and display. So I didn't know this tv was 3D also, until I played Avatar (which is the only 3D movie I own) on my 3D Blu ray player and it asked me to choose between 2D or 3D, and normally if your tv isn't 3D capable it would say your display can't play 3D, but this tv does! in fact I found out that in Australia and Africa that this tv is promoted and sold as a 3D tv, and that includes the 55K610 series. Crazy huh. Anyway you need Active shutter glasses, I just ordered the FPS3D07A's from China, gonna be here in 20-40 days. will let you know how it works out!
0points
Customer Avatar
Denver
Here are the links I found that could help
Posted 10/05/2013
I hope this helps
http://hisense-usa.com/tvs/K610/55/80
http://hisense-usa.com/accessories/
0points
Customer Avatar
McAllen
Back shows the input frequency
Posted 06/28/2013
The back of the TV shows that this TV uses the standard power line frequency of 60 Hz (compared to 50 Hz in Europe). This has nothing to do with the refresh rate of 120 Hz which, despite all the false smoothing claims, means nothing for TV as the signals are transmitted at 30 or 60 Hz but does make a slight difference when viewing 24 Hz Blu-Ray disks or if used as a computer monitor.
+2points
Customer Avatar
New Jersey
3D Glasses
Posted 05/22/2013
Hey bro, you can purchase the 3D glasses for that tv from Tiger Direct.com $29.99 will get you a pair of them
+2points
Customer Avatar
Atlanta
Its 120 Hz and not 3D
Posted 04/24/2013
This model is a true native 120Hz TV which is the picture refresh rate that improves motion picture quality. The 60 Hz you are referring too is the power supply frequency, this is the frequency of 120 volts in the United States. These are two totally different specifications.
This model is not a 3D TV so it cannot reproduce 3D material.
Hope this helps!
+11points
Read Comments (5)
Read Comments (5)
Review 4 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Worth it

04/20/2013
By ,
Syracuse, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We were planning to buy a 50 inch Vizio LED flat screen tv, figuring it would satisfy the quality/price points we were looking for. We looked at Vizio side by side with the Hisense 55 inch LED Smart TV and couldn't beat the picture quality on the Hisense - so crystal clear. As an added bonus, the tv is SO thin! Although we weren't necessarily interested in a Smart TV, it's getting harder and harder to find Flat Screens without that particular feature. In the end, here we sit with the family watching a movie on Netflix. There is no need to change inputs, etc - -everything is very seamless with putting on Netflix, YouTube or even Pandora. We had a momentary worry that we wouldn't be able to find a code to program the Fios box to the tv since Hisense isn't a common brand of tv, but there was a code and it worked! LOVE this tv and definitely recommend it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+98points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
suflakito
need help...whats the difference?
Posted 09/03/2013
I am thinking about buying ah 55" inch tv and i see the hisense and the vizio smart...i cant deside on wich is best in its features????
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

This is a game changer

04/24/2013
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I have half a dozen name brand LED tv's in my house and am well familiar with the usual differences between brand name and budget. I just bought the 55" Hisense after comparing pretty much all price levels of 55" TV's. I can't understand why this TV offers the features and sheer picture quality of tv's with the same stats that cost so much more money. I was considering $1,300 models until I stumbled upon this thing. I'm scratching my head at the low price if this TV given it's connectivity and picture quality. Thus far the only downside is that while it automatically aggregates all the movies, pictures and music on all of my devices by itself, it can't recognize the .mov audio from my apple devices. It plays the video but no audio with the message that it can't recognize the audio. It even has the styling cues and thin frame design of the much more expensive tv's. It absoulutley troucnes the VIZO with the exeption of lacking a two sided remote with a keyboard on the back. I don't normally glow about products but this thing is the closest to a free #or severely discounted# lunch I've gotten in a while.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+36points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MN
Update
Posted 05/04/2013
So I've had the tv for two weeks and have used it a lot. So far no additional issues to speak of and I only just realized it also has a remote control app. The bummer is it is only for Android and we have half Android tablets and phones and half Apple ipads and phones. The Android stuff is my wife's and she could care less about TV's so I can't use my equipment until they come out with an apple app. The tv has to be on though to use the app...you can't use the app to turn it on until the tv actively connected to the network. The vudu apps are on the thin side. There should be dozens of apps as well as a browser.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Execent 55" for the price

05/11/2013
By ,
Lafourche Parish, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 dmi connections, great screen, wireless allows you to play NETFILIX motionless.
Great picture and decent sound.
For the price, you can not beat it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+40points
Review 7 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

The Best 55-inch TV on the Market Today

05/28/2013
By ,
Tempe, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV on an impulse at my local Walmart Store and have been nothing but amazed with it's quality and performance. It's picture is so clear that it almost appears as if you are in the movie you are watching. The refresh rate is awesome and perfect for playing Xbox or watching sports. As a bonus the TV has built in Wi-Fi for automatic updates and apps. There is simply no other smart TV in this price range that performs as well. Did I mention it also looks really nice and has one of the thinnest frames I have ever seen?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 8 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Amazing Purchase!! Could not be happier!!

06/14/2013
By ,
NE Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Initially purchased a Vizio E500i-A1 50" for $648 and had issues w/sound fluctuating up/down and optical audio did not work @ all! Nonetheless returned the Vizio & purchased the Hisense 55K610GW 55"!
Soooo glad I did!
The picture on this LED-LCD is simply amazing! (Wife asked if I switched cable companies because the picture was so great!)
I initially had an issue w/built in WiFi (which was not working) but connected via CAT5 (hardwired) and did a Firmware update and voila, Wifi functioning!
The built in apps are good. I do wish there were more choices available (similar to the Vizio) but what it does have works great!
The sound on the TV is 'good'. Not superb, but good. , The sound on the TV sufficient in the lower volume range, but does not seem to get loud enough when cranking up the volume. I have soundbar hooked up via Optical and it rocks so no problem for us.
Just purchased the Disney WOW calibration disc to 'tweak' the picture but out of the box it is Great!
You will not be disappointed in this TV for the price! (I paid $748)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+45points
Review 9 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Fantastic Value!

07/05/2013
By ,
North Conway, Nh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this 55" Hisense on 6/28/13 after our 10 year old Sharp plasma broke. Can't complain, got 10 years out of the Sharp. The amazing picture quality was the first thing we noticed when comparing this brand to other well known brands such as Vizeo, Samsung, etc. The second feature that wowed us was the sleekness for such a large screen. Compared to the other brands available, the Hisense was the slimmest. The Hisense has a much better quality look to it with the black and silver trim around the screen. The features available for this smart tv outdo any brand currently available on the market at such a fantastic price. Well done Hisense!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 10 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

15.000 when that size came out 15 years ago or les

07/18/2013
By ,
rochestet newyork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price great wifi led lcd 120hertz thin like a photo frame and 55 inches
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Review 11 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Awesome!!!!

08/14/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is awesome. The picture quality is perfect, wifi connected to my network with no problem. Netflix, YouTube are working perfect. I also have Samsung smart TV for my living room and I use Hisense 55LED smart TV in my office. To be honest, I am finding no difference in picture quality between the two. The only difference I see is $500 more that I paid for Samsung. :-(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 12 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV
08/30/2013
By ,
Brownsburg, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE this tv! My husband even loves it and he never likes anything new. Was hesitant about buying this bc I've never heard of the brand, but so glad I did. Great price, great value, great everything. No problems connecting the wifi. Picture is amazing!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 13 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

The Best!

09/01/2013
By ,
Lakeland, Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped and read the reviews on many TV's. This one has the the best reviews and lives up to what people claim. There are always going to be some bad reviews too because people and products are not perfect. I initially had a problem with with the data stream, but had the cable company replace my modem and cable box and now the TV works flawlessly. Picture is stunning. Sound is good, all features work as they should. I have had this set for two months and look forward to years of service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 14 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great Picture quality, exceptional value.

09/04/2013
By ,
Oxford, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The unit is exceptionally thin and bright. Vivid colors rival larger brand models costing hundreds more. Smart apps are elegantly organized, and for the casual watchers (like my wife) the remote has a big "Netflix" button which takes you immediately to the Netflix app/site, as well as a Vudu button. Very easy to navigate.
Did have a little issue with the wifi. It works fine on the apps, but fails on checks for firmware updates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 15 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Shockingly good television

09/17/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best television I or anyone I know owns. It is also the least expensive by a large margin. It has every feature I wanted and many I didn't care about. The picture is amazing, the sound is adequate (Surprising from a 1" thick television). One thing I love about this is the weight. It is so light that I wouldnt hesitate to hang it on the wall. I doubt it would hurt anyone if it fell on them. The brand won't show up in a lot of universal remotes (none of my old ones worked) and the remote it comes with is not programmable at all. Buy a new, compatable universal remote. it's worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 16 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great TV!

09/17/2013
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had a 55 inch projection tv that finally died after 15 years. We saw this tv at Walmart and compared it side by side with the others available. This one had a better quality picture and was the right price. We have had it for over 2 months now and it is one of the best purchases we have ever made, we love it. Highly recommended!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 17 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Love it

09/25/2013
By ,
Arlington, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Love Looove this TV
bought it spur of the moment because the price was incredible for the size, picture quality, and features and was not disappointed once I got it home and set up. The only thing that was odd was at first I couldnt connect it to my Uverse Wifi Signal, but the next day I tried again and when I pressed Scan it found it right away and connected immedialty. So my advice on that is if you cant connect right away when you set the tv up let it sit for awhile I saw anther review where the guy said he tried for 3 hours and finally took it back cause he couldnt connect it. Just be patient it is totally worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 18 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Model is K610GWN, yes with an "N" at the end.

09/29/2013
By ,
butler nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hey, I bought the Hisense 55'' K610GW about a month ago, price was right and picture was amazing, especially on Blu Ray. anyway had to return because of a minor issue that happened once, one time a few days ago I turned it on and the picture had a weird green static like tint on the images in the picture. It didn't go away until I turned it off. It only happened that 1 time and wasn't sure if it was the tv or my Blu Ray player, strange. So because I was very nervous I returned it and bought another one, same model, except this box said Hisense 55'' K610GWN, yes with an "N" at the end. the other box didn't have this. So I got home and hooked it up and wow!! The picture was even better, and options even better, more options!! And the way it worked was different, the menu was different. It was a better tv, I think its the new version. If anybody else has some knowledge with this newer tv please reply. Thanks, Steve S. Ps- also you can change the 120hz smoothness option 3 ways.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+94points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bakersfield ca
Not sure get a warranty
Posted 11/11/2013
I bought this tv 11/10/13 one guy said that he had to take it back because of a color issue it turned green or something, my $2,400 LCD Misubishi tv did that a couple of times its a cheap HDMI cable issue get a good one if you dont want that to happen -i had to unplug HDMI and plug it back in- it was fine, one thing you should never do to a tv also-if you make a mistake and shut it off let it cool down for a second before turning it back on that goes for all LED-LCD tvs there made to save power so they dont have a good powering up technology like the older tube tvs do it is a fact look how long it takes to warm itself, so if your not sure of a tv get the first warranty at least. i like this tv so far it has a better picture then the Vizio next to it.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

amazing picture

10/04/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was alittle nervous at first to buy this tv being I had never heard of Hisense before. So i went to the store to compare. It looked better (by along shot)than the VIZIO and was as good as the Samsung, if not better. The picture is amazing. Highly recommend!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Review 20 for Hisense 55K610GW 55" 1080p 120Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

EXCELLENT PRODUCT

10/18/2013
By ,
Lubbock
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to setup. Exceptional picture quality. Over the air reception
is fantastic. Absolutely the best value available in 55". It has plenty
of HDMI INPUTS. Very easy to connect to my stereo system.
No cons that I know about.
The price is exceptional!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next