Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for HISENSE Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

HISENSE Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Hisense HDTV with LED backlighting and full HD 1080p resolution creates stunning details and crystal-clear, vibrant colors for a brilliantly realistic picture. Roku Ready HDMI-MHL port lets you upgrade to Smart TV features anytime with the simple addition of a Roku Streaming Stick. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Hisense 46" LED-LCD HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.
Average Customer Rating:
4.409 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation86%19 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Excellent HDTV

07/16/2013
By ,
Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this TV on a daily basis for my Xbox 360, Roku(Streaming HD Netflix content), and my Blu-Ray player. I bought this one because it had 3 HDMI ports and was LED. I like it's efficiency! This one
PROS:
Extremely thin design, looks nice and flush with the wall
Superb quality picture, as with any HDTV these days
3 HDMI ports (Though 4 would be nice#
LED backlight #Way more efficient than my 2006 CCFL HDTV#
Price #You can't beat the quality of this tv for the price. I'd recommend it to anyone#
CONS:
Sound quality is on the low end side - Does not produce Bass well at all
Blacks are pretty black, but a tv with a full array of LEDs would do a much better job.
Edge Lit LEDs #When the screen is black you may be able to see the light on the black screen#
60hz #60hz is starting to be outdated as 120 and 240 take over)
PRO/CON: Glossy black finish - I love it, but it's a dust magnet!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+35points
Review 2 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great value for the price for a 46" LCD LED HDTV

01/04/2014
By ,
Vancouver.British Columbia, CANADA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1. PICTURE
Bought this TV at XSCARGO SHOP and it is a refurbished LCD LED HDTV . An upgrade for my 40" Dynex LCD HDTV. Great crystal clear pictures. Although this Hisense has a 60Hz Screen Refresh Rate, the 8ms Response Time puts it at par with a 120Hz HDTV. Genuine LED backlight and very superior Resolution than my Dynex.
2.SOUND
The factory set "ADVANCED AUDIO" SPDIF set at "RAW" gave me a tinny sound. But when I twinkled it to "ADVANCED AUDIO", "PCM", I got a very genuine DOLBY SURROUND THEATRE SOUND EFFECT from my HiFi Panasonic sound system. I can juggle from MUSIC, THEATRE, OFF options and clearly hear the differences in the sound output. So, before you head off to Best Buy to go and buy a SOUND BAR, try this. You may discover that you do not need a sound bar after all.
3. HDMI
Adequate. Can connect my laptop, SHAW TV DIGITAL BOX and my Panasonic Theatre Surround System with HDMI cables. VGA and S-Video quickly becoming obsolete, but Hisense still kind enough to have a VGA connection on their TV.
A perfect Boxing Day buy for $349.98 for a 46" LCD LED HDTV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Excellent Value !

04/19/2013
By ,
Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this television on an exchange from the previous model it replaced(F46K20E). I really like the previous version But I noticed an annoying pop in the speakers which prompted me to return it.
There were some noticeable upgrades to this model which I liked after setting up. It has a new speaker setup that daces down instead of to the rear, the menu is redesigned, better energy saving settings, same great picture, plenty of HDMI ports and connection types. And it is all still in a super slim design.
Definitely a very great LED television.
After researching the Hisense brand, I found that they are also known as Hitachi. A very well known name with great televisions.
Also if programming satellite/cable box remotes and cannot get Hisense codes to work, you can try the Hitachi codes. It worked for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+53points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Dade City,Fl.
Newly purchased
Posted 05/25/2013
I've only had this TV less than a week but agree with this this preview and will submit a full review after one month of use. I tried an Insignia (simular )TV and was not satisfied. It was more like a good quality Digital picture and smeared. I returned it within one week for a full refund.
+1point
Customer Avatar
Dade City,Fl.
Codes
Posted 05/25/2013
If you cannot program your remote(DIREC TV) with the codes provided(2), try 12183. It worked on my DIREC TV remote.
0points
Customer Avatar
Scranton
My impression with the TV
Posted 05/14/2013
I am very picky about HD quality. I bought this TV, with my fingers crossed as I have never heard of Hisense.
I bought it because it was the biggest at 1080p, at the lowest cost.
I must say, I am very impressed, not only about the picture quality, especially in theater mode, but ease of operation and tv response to adjustments, very fast.
The TV is worth getting.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 4 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Look before paying more

06/04/2013
By ,
Dade City,Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've owned a 51" Samsung DLP,780p 60rf(9 years old and still working,after Lamp, ballast, and fan replacement); a Samsung plasma 1080P,600rf,3D; a Samsung 760p,plasma ,600rf,3D;a 37" lcd 760p and now I've got this 46" HiSense 760p LED,60rf, with 3 HDMI inputs. The HiSense is an outstanding value for all its features.The picture is excellent and even though my plasma TV's produce an excellent picture,this HiSense LED is more brilliant.I also found Netflix is as good as the more expensive Samsungs .It is relatively light weight,requires a moderate amount of time to install the base,but is very solid. I'm hooked up to DIRECTV with its protection plan and gives me unlimited Warranty if in need of repairs or replacement(In house).Give this a good look before payng more and Walmart has its return policy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 5 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great value...

12/01/2013
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this TV about ten months ago, to replace an old Vizio 26" LCD. I watch Netflix and Blu-Ray movies through my PS3 with this television. I do have an antenna connected for local HDTV broadcasts. I originally hesitated on this TV due to the 60 Hz refresh rate, but I noticed the 8mS response time, which based on computer monitors is an adequate response time for playing video games, or other fast motion applications.
Picture:
The picture is excellent, there is some minor LED 'leak' around the edge, but I've seen this same issue on other more expensive TVs. The Preset color and picture settings are adequate for most users, and easily switched via the remote control.
Sound:
The sound of this TV can be extremely loud, but like other consumers I have noticed it is geared at the treble end of the spectrum, but for a TV running on only its factory speakers the sound is adequate to me.
Controls:
Simple and easily navigated. The most commonly used options are accessible at the simple press of a button upon the remote. Most notably: Sound #Changes the 'Sound' preset to Standard, Speech, Music, and User# and Display #Changes the display color and brightness settings between: Cinema, Standard, and User#
Extra Feature:
I have discovered that if the TV is sitting at the 'No Signal' screen it will automatically shut itself off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+19points
Review 6 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Good TV for a good price!

05/17/2013
By ,
Bonney Lake, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First off, I got this TV for a great price. The picture is awesome. My daughter watches her morning educational shows on this TV and she seems to pay more attention to this TV because it is brighter and has a better picture than my old TV (it was a big projection type TV).
I play XBOX 360 and use the HDMI for it and the picture is crystal clear.
I have not had any issues with it lagging or anything along those lines.
It does take a few seconds to start up but so does my VIZIO.
This TV is very sleek and would look in any room. It really made a huge difference in my living room.
The only thing that I would change is the fact that there is only one of the red, white, yellow plug-ins.
Otherwise I would recommend this TV to anybody!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+21points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Hendersonville
Not Happy
Posted 03/15/2014
I bought this TV to replace a 37" TV. I love the size. The TV seemed okay on my video games, but the colors do not look good on television shows and movies. Any dark movie looked horrible. I have adjusted the color/tint/brightness and still cannot get a decent picture. I will be returning this today. I gave it three weeks. I hate that the good deal turned out too good to be true.
0points
Customer Avatar
Chillicothe, Mo
Hisense TV's
Posted 06/27/2013
I Bought the 42" model in 2012. Bought the extended warranty. February of 2013 the sound started to not be able to turn up and down. Called the warranty company, and they came and replaced the main board ( with a refurbished one, which is in the warranty contract fine print). Two months go by and it starts happening again. Called the warranty place and got the run around. Another month goes by and the picture went out completely. Now they are going to put in another refurbished board. In my opinion, neither the Hisense TV, or the warranty that Walmart offers, are worth a dime. Always read the fine print in any warranty you buy. Warranty company Walmart uses also takes forever to get anything done, or even call you back when they say they will.
0points
Customer Avatar
Dade City,Fl.
Red,white and yellow RCA output
Posted 05/25/2013
If you need more RCA outputs you can always buy splitters on line very inexpensively.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 7 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

One Word (WOW)

12/02/2013
By ,
Kokomo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this tv it may be a china tv brand but they put some Quality in to this tv.and a Hisense tablet that i bought from walmart the sero pro they are both very good Quality and enjoy both looks alot bigger then 46 inchs the sound is very nice and the pictureis even better can,t go wrong here but do buy the 3 year Warranty for your own protection. i did so yes it,s a very nice tv .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 8 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great Buy!

01/14/2014
By ,
terre haute indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very hesitant in purchasing this television as I had never heard of the "Hisense" brand. After reading the reviews, which were very good, I decided to go ahead with my purchase. I must say I do not regret it! The television has 3 HDMI inputs, plenty enough loud on the volume!, and set up was very easy. Totally satisfied with my purchase!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 9 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

An outstanding bargain!

05/04/2014
By ,
Englewood, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was concerned that the TV had been damaged due to the condition of the box when I went to pick it up after ordering Ship to Store. It had a 6 inch puncture hole, plus several other scuffs and dents! It was the only TV they had of that 46" model, so we did open the box to see if there was damage to the set itself. Seeing none, we accepted it. I bought it to be a backup for a Sceptre 46 inch that is fading away prematurely. I connected the Hisense to test it out before storing it and it worked beautifully, picking up 48 stations off my roof antenna here at my remote location on the Olympic Peninsula as I cancelled my Dish subscription. The setup for the Hisense is very simple to follow. Just took 5 minutes or so.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Review 10 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

most bang for the buck

08/20/2013
By ,
08005
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great tv for price. buy it you wont be disapointed.
pros
great picture quality good sound quality, great value.
cons
back lighting is not entirely even, some bright spots in corners. but not very noticable.
no digital rca plug audio out only optical so if you are using this feature you must buy an optical cord.
I am very pleased with this tv overall I took off one star for no rca plug audio output and back lighting not being entirely even but the tv is an exceptional value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 11 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great tv

08/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a hard time finding a good cheap tv, I originally wanted to get a 50'' lcd but I saw this 46'' led and went for it, I'm glad I did. Xbox looks awesome on it and that's the majority of what I do on a tv. So I'm really happy with this purchase. The controller on it is really simple too, has big buttons for component and hdmi so it's really easy to switch back in forth from xbox to cable for the roommates.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
+7points
Review 12 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great tv

10/18/2013
By ,
Tarkio, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had this tv for over 2 years, great tv i like it so much i have bought a 50" 42" 42" all Hisense, so now our whole house is Hisense. good tv.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 13 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great price mediocre quality.

05/15/2013
By ,
Erie Pennsylvania
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First of all we had a 8 y/o Samsung LCD that we paid around $1400 for began to wear down and decided it was time to upgrade to an LED and slightly larger size. With the way advancements in tech we figured this would be a worthwhile purchase especially after reading the previous 5 star review it seemed like a decent purchase.
1.) Picture. Even in 1080 hi def with a blue ray player the picture is sub par. It seems that it can't keep up with the frame rate and it lags and gets blocky to catch up. Standard def is almost unwatchable. Mine craft seems to have cleaner graphics. Surprisingly video games look really good on the set. I game with a Xbox 360 and PS3 and I am impressed with the quality.
2.)Sound. Well the best way I can describe it is as tin can quality. There is no bass at all. The sound reminds me of headphones that came with the original Walkman. Not much really to comment on due to the lack quality.
3.) Aesthetics. The tv looks nice sitting on our stand it's a very clean and simple design.
4.) Hdmi outputs. 3 outputs . Awesome.
If this is a persons first hi def tv then this is probably a great deal. I hope this review helps and you enjoy whichever set you purchase. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
Dade City,Fl.
Adjusting the picture
Posted 06/02/2013
Try changing to a different HDMI cable for an improvement to your picture.I had a similar problem and thought the internet feature was of a bad quality(similar to digital quality).My picture improved with the change and is of an very good . Simular to my Samsung 720 HDMI 3D TV.
0points
Customer Avatar
Dade City,Fl.
Speakers
Posted 05/25/2013
No TV can possibly have good sound with the size that they use. Get a Vizio Soundbar(less than $100) and the sound will improve quite a lot.
0points
Customer Avatar
Atlanta
Thank You
Posted 05/22/2013
Thanks for your feedback. Although your review was not positive, we do appreciate all feedback from our customers.
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 14 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

fantastic TV for never hearing of the name brand!!

11/27/2013
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was shocked how amazing this television really is! I bought this back in Feb 2013 for my upstairs living room. The picture is very good! it has 3 HDMI which makes playing video games much easier! I was blown away by how loud the speakers get and I only had it on level 19 or 20! wish it had another AUX output but ill make things work. slight delay when turning the tv on but def worth buying!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 15 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Terrific no-frills HDTV for under $400!

04/29/2014
By ,
Southwest USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Being a demanding home theater geek, I wasn't expecting much from this HDTV at such a bargain basement price. However, I was pleasantly surprised! Crisp 1080p picture, decent audio (no, it isn't tinny as some have reported), amazing OTA HDTV reception, and great picture adjustment controls to tweak the PQ to your liking! There are no built-it apps and such, unless you use the MHL port for a Roku stick or connect your smartphone, but you're better off with a separate set-top box for Internet content anyway. What counts here is the best bang for the buck for picture quality at this size display. For this, the Hisense 46K360M 46" is a winner in its class.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Excellent for the price - Audio requires adjusting

10/26/2013
By ,
Newport, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything was plug and play. We had to tweak the audio quite a bit as the initial sound was "tinny". Not as high quality as what we have at home but a great option for our little vacation place we are furnishing on a budget.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
California
sound tweaking
Posted 10/29/2013
What did you do to tweak the sound? I purchased my tv, but have not received it yet. I want to make sure the sound is good.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 17 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great tv

05/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tv. Won't waste my money on an LG or Samsung again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Great TV for the price

04/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this tv for my girlfriends father for $350 (order online to pick up at store you save lots of money). he loves it!! he thinks I paid over $500 for it.
Picture is nice and the sound is not to bad.
easy to set up.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 19 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

DO NOT BUY!!!!!

01/06/2014
By ,
Gainesville, Fl
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought a 42" in this brand and in less than 2 years the TV literally went up in smoke. When it works it really is a good TV, but if you are looking for longevity this BRAND OF TV IS NOT FOR YOU. Buy ONLY if you intend to get extended warranty. Furthermore, it takes a longtime to get through to the manufacturers, so good luck trying to get them to fix your problem. My mistake was not getting the warranty and if anyone out there forgot to like myself, know that the manufacturer Hisense DOES NOT CARE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
-5points
Review 20 for Hisense 46K360M 46" 1080p 60Hz Class LED-LCD HDTV

Very pleased with choice

02/27/2014
By ,
Tuscaloosa, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My expectations were exceeded one this TV
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next