Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hewlett Packard HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Hewlett Packard HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

With the HP 2000, you get genuine HP reliability for your social networks, web surfing, video chatting and more. Enjoy movies on the brilliant HD widescreen display amplified by Altec Lansing speakers. Update your Windows 8 PC to Windows 8.1 for free through the Windows Store
Average Customer Rating:
4.09 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(111 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
41
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation85%94 out of 111reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
35 Questions | 69 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
52
4 stars
41
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

HP Black Licorice Laptop

03/20/2013
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this laptop just a few weeks ago. I've played with it long enough to give an accurate review. I love it! I would definitely purchase this model again. It is my first experience with Win 8. I have to say, that took the most getting used to. I don't mind it so much now. It's a bit quirky, but I expect it will grow on me. There are a few glitches, but they are mostly with security updates to Win 8. If you perhaps get the blue screen as I did, just google it. You'll find the quick solution (delete the specific security update that is causing the "exception") All in all, this is a great laptop. At under $350, it is very hard to beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+70points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Great computer for internet but slow for games.

10/24/2013
By ,
Gaffney, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great computer for internet and home but slow for games. I am very happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Posted 02/20/2014
THIS LAPTOP IS THE BIGGEST MISTAKE I HAVE EVER PURCHASED IN 20YRS OF BUYING LAPTOPS AND ALSO BUILDING DESKTOP PC THE REASON I SAY THIS I BOUGHT THIS LAPTOP FOR MY WIFE AND IT WAS JUST FOR E-MAILING SURFING THE WEB AND WATCHING YOU TUBE VIDEOS WELL FIRST OF ALL THE SOUND IS THE WORST YOU CANT HEAR ANYTHING EVEN WITH HEADPHONES IT IS AWEFULL WE HAD TO BUY DESKTOP PC SPEAKERS JUST SO SHE COULD HEAR A VIDEO AND THE GRAPHICS ARE ALSO TERRIBLE AND THE ONE WE GOT ACTUALLY HAS THE RADION HD 7340 GRAHICS AND IT IS REALLY BAD SO ANY THING LESS IS GOING TO BE EVEN WORSE AND WITH THE SO CALLED AMD GRAPHICS CATALYST THERE ARE VERY FEW COLOR ADJUSTMENT OPTIONS EVEN AFTER UPGRADING OR UPDATEING THE DRIVERS TO THE MOST RECENT AVAILABLE THE COLOR ADJUSTMENT OPTIONS ARE FEW AND FAR BETWEEN IT TOOK ME 25 MINUTES TO ADJUST THE THING AND IT STILL LOOKS AWEFULL MY IBM THINKPAD T23 PENTUIM 3 LOOKS BETTER RIDICULIS I CAN NOT BELEIVE HP WOULD PUT THEIR NAME ON THIS THING THERE IS NO WAY IT IS WORTH 350 DOLLARS SAVE YOUR MONEY AND BUY SOMETHING ELSE OR YOU WILL BE VERY DISSAPOINTED AND FORGET ABOUT PLAYING ANY GAMES ON THIS THING I DID NOT EVEN BOTHER TRYING IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A DISASTER ANYWAY ANY ONEELSE THATS STUCK WITH THIS THING I FEEL YOUR PAIN AS I LISTEN TO MY WIFE SCREAM AT HER LAPTOP DAY AFTER DAY ALL I CAN SAY IS GOOD LUCK PEOPLE YOUR GONNA NEED IT !!!!!!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

great priced laptop

03/18/2013
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this HP laptop in a bundle with a Canon pixma printer, swivel flash drive & Targus laptop sleeve case for $379(plus $13 s/h) online.
Bought it to replace my old laptop that crashed.
So far after a few weeks, I am happy with it. It is quick and runs quietly. I mainly use it for email, social networking and web surfing.
The only thing I've noticed that may be a setting issue, when it's unplugged I notice screen brightness difference(gets brighter) when a webpage loads.
Windows 8 is fine for me and can be customized to your preferences with a little patience.
Great buy! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Great Laptop for Students

03/20/2013
By ,
Magnolia Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sound system leaves a lot to be desired I ended having to purchase an external speaker in able to hear movies or music on this laptop. When I first got it I was not impressed I found that it took everything a while to load. I felt that it was slow, but after reading a few reviews and talking to a computer person I found the problem was the apps that are live. I went through and disabled all the live apps and did away with the apps I would not use and this sped my system up greatly. I play MMORPG's on this laptop and have no issues other than lag in high populated areas. So to sum up I would say this is a great laptop for a student or for first time laptop owners.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Very good for price

03/05/2013
By ,
Annville, Pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the laptop mainly for school. I was a little worried about never using windows 8 before. But it wasn't that big of a change. Just a little new tricks to learn about it. I would definitely read the windows 8 starter guide that comes along with this. It just gives you a few extra tips and tricks that are new which helped. I've had this about 4 or 5 days and I'm really enjoying it. Very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+60points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Great price when bundled with other product

11/01/2013
By ,
Simi Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not happy with Windows 8, but the laptop is fast, has plenty of memory and is functional.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Wetumpka, AL
Question
Posted 11/12/2013
Can you play Facebook games on it like Farmville, Candy Crush, etc?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

cant find any directions or how to use this laptop

04/05/2014
By ,
PENSACOLA FLORIDA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would love to be able to use a printer with this hp laptop. I have a printer by hp that's working fine but the attatchments don't fit anywhere in my computer. begin able to have a printer would be more than good. ill trade my hp printer that worked fine on my last big computer for a printer to hook up here. my mouse is wireless but nothing else is. please don't tell me I cant do this?????
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Great for basic needs.

03/05/2013
By ,
Augusta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prior to purchasing this particular model, I had a terrible experience with an HP 2000-2b49WM. I only had that laptop for 12 day's and it was a lemon from day one. I have found that in addition to being a lemon, it just didn't have enough RAM..it only had 2GB, which made it run very slowly. I have currently been using this laptop for approximately 12 days and I haven't noticed as many of the problems as I had with the other model. Honestly, I think that any "budget buy" laptop will struggle under the weight of the Windows 8 operating system, but the 4GB of Ram on this model does help a lot. I plan to max it out to its 8GB capacitiy, by just buying and adding additional RAM. It does have a 500GB hard drive, which is probably more storage than you will ever need and perfect if you have an over abundance of music, pictures, documents, etc. The 5400RPM's that run on this model will not be as fast as a model that runs 7200RPM's, but this IS a budget buy. The Windows 8 operating system is set up like an ipad, reader, or tablet and is really intended for a touchscreen laptop, which this model is NOT. Pure LUCK will get the credit if you can get the apps to update, as it is a common problem/complaint with Windows 8 users. There are not many fixes yet for many of the problem's that occur with the Windows 8 operating system, so its overall performance is based on the laptop itself, and its ability run as efficiently as possible under the weight of this system. I cannot get my apps to update either, but mostly all of them can be accessed from my browser anyway, like my Netflix account. Most apps, when notified of an updated version, will allow you to use them anyway...Netflix isn't one of them. Overall, I'm pretty pleased with this buy, although I'm not ecstatic with the Windows 8 operating system. This laptop is currently meeting all of my basic needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+108points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

This is an alright notebook with pros and cons.

06/20/2013
By ,
Virgin Islands
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I've decided to write the pros and cons of this notebook, but keep in mind that it has been dropped and hit a couple times.
PROS
-design
-very good size (great for games like Flight Simulator)
-display
-good for school
-battery life
-Windows 8 design and apps
-always updating
Cons
-Windows 8 works when it wants to, and always crashes
-freezes a lot
-Internet Explorer also works when it wants to
-sometimes slow
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System
03/13/2013
By ,
Llano Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have to give this a mixed review, Walmart's part was great, I know HP is a good computer, I have a desk top for years, my problem was with window's eight. To me it is too touchy, you make one little bobble and you are in a new window and have lost what you are doing, there are too may advertisements to buy new window accessory's. Before I give the product a bad review I would have to know if other people were having this problem, or is just me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Disappointing Product

03/10/2014
By ,
Minot, ND
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
1. The DVD reader stopped after a month. This is my biggest disappointment and largely what attracted me to this computer in the first place.
2. The mouse-pad has this lock that is activated when you tap the same place twice. Imagine my frustration when I accidentally locked the mouse-pad while web browsing.
3. Microsoft Office keeps trying to open things in the expired 2013 even after I've installed 2003
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Excellent Laptop!

07/03/2013
By ,
Milwaukee, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This laptop exceeds my expectations! I cannot believe this great of a laptop came at this cheap of a price! In terms of pros, cons, and windows 8...
Pros:
-Cheaper than most laptops of this size and capacity.
-4GB of RAM- functions very quickly.
-Lots of storage space on hard drive.
-3 USB ports
-HDMI Cable port
-CD/DVD Drive (that made me VERY happy)
-SD Card (Card from camera) slot
-Nice cord to charge it with (Yes, it is included)
-Ability to adjust brightness, volume, and wifi from the keyboard (the F1, F2, F3, etc keys)
-Ability to swipe the touchpad from left to right to switch (very quickly) between programs.
-Battery life is about 4-6 hours. Pretty good for this priced laptop!
THIS COMPUTER RUNS WINDOWS 8. Just so everyone knows, Windows 8 is not a monster. It doesn't destroy your computer at all- it can even make your computer better if you can get used to it. The big thing with Windows 8 is that it's like a smartphone, with apps. There's an app for documents, for photos, for news, for games, etc. Also, for anyone who ran any other version of windows, Windows 8 just takes your "Start" menu and spreads it out on a nice long screen, where you get to go through all the apps (you even get to pick the color and design of the big long screen). If you're more comfortable on the regular desktop, you just go into the "Desktop" app right away. Some people might not like windows 8, but this is where Microsoft is headed, so please, give it a try. I liked it, and I think most people will too.
Cons:
-Touchpad is a little touchy, but I've gotten used to it.
-No back-lit keyboard. Doesn't really bug me, but it might bug some people.
All in all, this was a fantastic purchase. I think anyone that is looking for a mid-sized laptop that has power but isn't giant will be pleased with this product. I have been running it for almost three weeks now and adore it. I think almost anyone else will too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Efficient, great value laptop!

03/14/2013
By ,
Middletown, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this laptop for my 14 year old granddaughter. To say the least she is thrilled. I am impressed on the speed and ease of access that it produces. Great value for the money! Would have paid a lot more at an office supply store!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Good laptop and Reliable

07/05/2013
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my HP20002c29WM now for almost 5 months now . I had no problems with it until a week and a half ago , when it was doing it's HP Update , it downloaded the recommended updates , installed them like it had done in the past and did an auto restart . when this happened it went to a black screen with this on the screen '' NO BOOT DEVICE FOUND , PLEASE INSTALL A OPERATING SYSTEM '' .... CALLED HP and the techs went thru the trouble shooting steps and was told the hard drive had failed ( which i already knew ) they the got my pc's serial and model number and shipping info and said a new hard rive would arrive in 2-3 business days . I made the call at 1AM Tuesday morning and by Thursday evening my new 500 GB HD was delivered by FedEx to my home . HP customer service was very good and quick to get my computer back operational . installed Hard Drive , installed software and is working very well . HP has a great customer service/warranty service and would recommend this computer to anyone . Also they sent me free of charge the Windows 8 Software disks with Drivers and Application Disks . The one thing i have noticed on the Walmart site advertising this notebook is that it says it comes with only a 320 GB Hard drive With 4GB Ram ; when i bought mine 4 1/2 months ago it was 500 GB Hard Drive With 4GB Ram , so the only thing i can figure is that Walmart is charging the same price but with a smaller Hard Drive . With all that said , this is a very good computer for the price and i run my computer almost 24/7 . I do play some games on it and the ones i do play , the graphics card is very good also i play a lot of music videos and streams with outstanding quality and watching DVD movies the same way . The Altec Lansing speakers surprised me with the good loud sound coming from such little speakers , when you get this notebook make sure you go into your Realtek HD Audio Manager and set it up with the equalizer sound effects , speaker configuration and Omnisound and the speakers will sound very well and if you have external speakers with sub-woofer , it will rattle the windows with outstanding quality sound . so all in all this is a very durable notebook , great HP Customer Service and very nice looking notebook . Even though i had a hard drive go bad in 4 1/2 months , no big deal , ANY BRAND COMPUTER , from lowest priced to highest priced , something can tear up ...... but i still rate this notebook at 5 stars and would buy another one and definitely recommend this computer to others !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Excellent product for the price.

03/14/2013
By ,
Atlanta,GA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price this one is hard to beat. Very fast, light in weight and easy to use. I bought this for school purposes only so with downloads kept to a minimum and regular scheduled maintenance I don't see this laptop slowing down or freezing up any time in the near future. Windows 8 makes life easier as well. Good stuff!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System
07/25/2013
By ,
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great lap top computer and as I get to know the new Microsoft 8 program better I will really enjoy the computer. The price was very good and your service was equally appreciated.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

Great Computer for the value.

03/16/2013
By ,
Lindenwold
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This computer is a great computer for the price. Great for gaming and internet surfing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Las Vegas
Gaming?
Posted 11/22/2013
Can I ask for some specific games that you are playing on this laptop and how your experiences are with them while using this? I am considering purchasing this laptop, and I want to play League of Legends. However, the minimum CPU that L.O.L. suggests is 2.0 while this one is only at 1.7
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System
08/18/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have the laptop HP 2b29 WM, which I got at a Walmart store. I've had this for about a year or so, and for a while it was ok. As far as living on battery life, I've never been able to use it without a plug. And even when it is plugged in, it says 'battery life low, please plug in.' Don't understand that. It did fine on You Tube for a while, but now as soon as I get on it, it stops, and then restarts where it left off. Not crazy about Windows 8. I'll go back to Windows 7 any time. Has numerous updates. Everytime I want to get on, it's updating. I'm thinking about going back to my other laptop, which has Windows 7, or getting another one with more battery life. Guess that's what I get for buying a cheap laptop. One customer was right. It is touchy, but, I think that's with any laptop. My other one was too. One of my co-workers is thinking about getting a laptop, and I told her about how touchy they are.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System
05/08/2013
By ,
Castle Hayne, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This item was purchased for someone else. In talking with her, she's just loving it. Have to give it couple of months and see what she says then.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for HP Black Licorice 15.6" 2000-2c29wm Laptop PC with AMD E2-1800 Accelerated Processor and Windows 8 Operating System

It has a 500GB Hard Drive Not 320

11/18/2013
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't know why in several places it advertises that it is a 320 but it is in fact a 500, even according to HP spec sheets.
People shouldn't give bad reviews to HP just because of Microsoft's Operating System. That is like buying a Volvo, then putting cheap gas in it and complaining that it doesn't run right and blaming Volvo.
This laptop is great for the money. Glad I got mine before it sold out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next