Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

The Mainstays Classic Noir Bedding Set adds a timeless yet modern look to any bedroom. The Mainstays Complete Bedding Set comforter features an impressive black and white damask pattern which coordinates with a variety of styles in your bedroom. The Mainstays Classic Noir Bedding Set comforter offers a black reverse, and comes with coordinating sham(s), a bed skirt and a complete printed sheet set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.187 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation87%135 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Really nice value!

03/30/2014
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Updating my daughters room. Item arrived perfectly in perfect condition. Washed it before putting it on the bed no problem! Colors are just as they appear. Really nice look!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 22 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Very Pretty

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Pretty and just elegant looking - love the sheets
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 23 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask
08/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Very soft bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Very Nice

08/10/2013
By ,
Chandler, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our guest bedroom. It looks great! My mother in law said it was very comfortable and the sheets were very soft. She even asked me where I purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 25 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Looks Good!

04/23/2013
By ,
WA.State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only problem is the wrinkles in the comforter. I had to put on ironing board and press them out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 26 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Beautiful!!

07/16/2013
By ,
Woonsocket,ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm honestly not just saying this, but i love my new comforter set. I went to home goods and say a similar comforter set which only came with the pillow shames and 2 cheap looking decorative pillows for 60$. I got this set which came with everything for about 45 to 50 bucks. The comforter is not thick but it isn't too thin either. Its right in the middle. For the price dont expect a macy or some high end store quality comforter. For me, especially being on low budget and love the modern looks, I'm very happy with my decision. If for some reason you dont like it, its a easy return.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 27 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

LOVE

07/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bed in a bags are so awesome. I have bought at least 5 of them over the years. I'm always redoing my room because I'm always changing my mind about what I want. Right now, the room is painted red with this set. Looks very classy! I will keep it this way for a long time probably! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 28 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Nice

02/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Afraid that it would feel cheap but it was a great choice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

love love love this set sheets are soooo soft

03/21/2014
By ,
red bluff, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was shopping for a comfoter and as i was checking out i saw this looks just like the one i wanted but sheets and all for same price uhhh ya no brainer
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Fantastic

08/30/2013
By ,
Uxbridge , MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bed in a bag, it was very pretty and came with everything you need for a bed. Even had a Decorator pillow. Excellent for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

great bedding set for teen girls

12/15/2013
By ,
11757
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My niece redecorated her room and begged for the set, it's really nice, looks classy enough without the huge expense . would recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 32 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Elegant and Comfy.

11/01/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed set is so beautiful. It is also so soft and cool, yet with the comforter it's so nice and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 33 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Excellent for teen

07/04/2013
By ,
Newyork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is thirteen, she love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

really like this comforter set

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size and weight
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 35 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Love it!

08/30/2013
By ,
Mineola, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is definitely a great buy. I purchased the King size and I think the quality and value are excellent. You get a lot for a small price and would purchase others in different colors and designs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask
08/30/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set for my daughter & she absolutely LOVED it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Great for your money!

12/10/2013
By ,
sanger, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the way this looks on my bed! Only thing to make it better is if it was thicker, other then that works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 38 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Great addition to bedroom.

04/21/2013
By ,
Madisonville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two of these bedding sets for my daughters room. They are a great addition to their room. I would definitely recommend friends and family to buy this bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 39 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

great

11/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this PRODUCT is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 40 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Pretty damask

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attractive design on this comforter. The price is nice enough that it is an easy trade out when I tire of this pattern I can get another one . So easy to decorate with any accent colors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
21-40 of 129 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next