Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Mainstays Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Mainstays Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

The Mainstays Classic Noir Bedding Set adds a timeless yet modern look to any bedroom. The Mainstays Complete Bedding Set comforter features an impressive black and white damask pattern which coordinates with a variety of styles in your bedroom. The Mainstays Classic Noir Bedding Set comforter offers a black reverse, and comes with coordinating sham(s), a bed skirt and a complete printed sheet set.
Average Customer Rating:
4.187 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(155 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation87%135 out of 155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
51
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask
09/03/2013
By ,
New Brockton,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter, both of us loved it! Exactly what i wanted for her!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 22 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Very Nice

08/10/2013
By ,
Chandler, Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this for our guest bedroom. It looks great! My mother in law said it was very comfortable and the sheets were very soft. She even asked me where I purchased it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 23 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask
08/09/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. Very soft bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

beautiful and modern

08/13/2013
By ,
huntsville, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with this comforter set. It's beautiful and modern. The sheet set was beyond my expectations, they are very soft and the print is simply stunning in person. It was so nice to receive so many pieces with this set so I didn't have to worry about the black colors matching, finding a bed skirt, etc. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely buy my next set from the same brand line.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 25 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Good quality for the price.

10/26/2013
By ,
Curchton, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good style, good price. Comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 26 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

The bedding set is great and It was affordable

08/17/2013
By ,
Inglewood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I almost returned this product before i even picked it up. The shipping time was Ridiculous. I waited almost two weeks and when I ordered it on line it said I could pick it up the same day. Then I received a email saying it was a delay in my order and it should arrive at the store in 3-6 days. Not true. I will NEVER order online again takes to long to ship. But I love the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 27 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Elegant and Comfy.

11/01/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bed set is so beautiful. It is also so soft and cool, yet with the comforter it's so nice and warm.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 28 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

beautiful

01/07/2014
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a change from blues and greens. No matter how hard I tried not to buy these two colors always did. Finally I have my black and white set that I love. It changed the whole room for the better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 29 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Love this set

02/04/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this for my daughter and she loves this set. It didn't bleed when I washed it. Love the look.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Very nice color

02/18/2014
By ,
Dallas TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for something to add to my newly decorated room. This was prefect
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 31 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Beautiful bedding set!

02/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with this bedding set. We ordered the Queen size. For the price, I feel you get a lot... 2 pillow shams, 2 pillow cases, a fitted sheet, flat sheet, a bed skirt and comforter. It looks lovely, and I like that the other side of the comforter is 100% BLACK, so if we ever want to reverse it, we can. At first glance, I thought the other side of the comforter was going to be the busy pattern like the sheets, but then noticed that it is showing the sheets folded over the comforter in the photo. The other side of the comforter is solid black. The bed skirt fits perfectly, and I love that the fitted sheet is extra deep and compensates our deep pillow top mattress with ease. The design is just really pretty, and I feel this bedding set completely transformed the look of our room. We love it! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 32 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Better than expected

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good quality, although it has not been washed yet. Corners of the skirt are not split to fit over bed rails.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 33 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Great product

01/15/2014
By ,
Northern, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didn't buy this product because I was looking for 400 plus thread-count Egyptian cotton, top of line bedding. I bought this for my pre-teen daughter's bedroom because she wanted something more grown up. I figure she will change her mind shortly so I didn't want to get something pricier.
For less than $50, this set really delivers. The sheets felt surprisingly nice. The colors are vibrant. It looks beautiful on the bed. Best of all, my daughter loves how it makes her room look.
Highly recommend. Admittedly, I'm not sure how long it will stand up to regular wear and tear, but it was less than $50 for everything!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

SHOCKER

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read all the reviews but was still skeptical about ordering this Damask set for my new bedroom set and I have to say, its way better than I thought it would be. Love the material. Comfortable. Great Value and yes I def recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 35 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

.

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 36 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Great bed set!

02/28/2014
By ,
Washington DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. So stylish, and very comfortable. Makes my bedroom look awesome. The sheets are very soft almost like a silky feel to it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 37 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Great bedding set, for a fantastic price

09/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this bedding set for my teenager. We were so impressed with what we received for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 38 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Love it! :)

07/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality! Super cute! Reasonable price, shipped within a week! It's Comfortable. I recommend it to anyone :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 39 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Beautiful & comfy

07/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great bedding!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 40 for Mainstays Coordinated Bedding Set, Classic Noir Damask

Great Product and price!!!

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pattern is beautiful, and the material is so soft and thick. I was worried that the animal hair would stick to it, however i have had no problem. This is a great product specially for the price, I recommend this bedding set to everyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
21-40 of 129 total reviews
Previous 1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next