Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Mach Speed Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Mach Speed Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Get all of your favorite apps including games, social networking, utilities and more on this Mach Speed Trio Tablet. Perfect for on-the-go use to listen to music, watch videos, check email and browse the web! The 4.3" capacitive touch screen responds quickly to a wide array of gestures including swiping, pinching for zooming in and out, and tapping. The Touchscreen Mach Speed 4.3" Tablet With WiFi comes loaded with the latest Android operating system, Android 4.0 (Ice Cream Sandwich). With free WiFi popping up in many coffee shops and restaurants you can connect wirelessly almost anywhere! In addition to the 4GB internal memory, you can add more using the micro SD slot for up to 32GB's of storage. Take pictures or video using the built-in rear-facing camera on the Mach Speed 4.3" Tablet With WiFi, Touchscreen and enjoy your media with the built-in speaker to share with friends.
Average Customer Rating:
2.581 out of 5
2.6
 out of 
5
(148 Reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
25
3 stars
20
2 stars
19
1 star
59
Customer Recommendation41%61 out of 148reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
78 Questions | 84 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
25
3 stars
20
2 stars
19
1 star
59
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Too small to be a tablet!

05/28/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered the trio 4.3 tablet for my 11 year old niece for Christmas, I was super excited because I got it for a great price. It's not bad for the price the only disappointment was the size.. I know they specifically put the size of the tablet in the specs but I was still shock to see how small it was. its no bigger than my phone. I also notice when your setting it up it well have you believing you can make calls but you can't you can only text.. I have to order a new tablet because she dropped it in the screen cracked. I hope this is helpfully.
:Walmart.com
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Grandma's toy

02/11/2014
By ,
Topeka, ks
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a nice little tablet. my only problem is that it is hard for me to get my fingers to hit the right things on the key board when trying to type something and with eyes not too good it is a little hard for me to see. I have never used a tablet before, there for I think it is my not being used to use something so small. I am sure I will get use to it after a little while. I definitely think it was a good buy and would definitely recommend it for my grandchildren. They would love something like this.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Product size great, software worse than terrible.

01/28/2014
By ,
Mead, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Wouldsee Wi-Fi connection but would not connect with Wi-Fi. Most apps would not open. Camera would open once in a while but photos taken would cover over previous one, and no way to access prior photos.Keyboard would not open in any app, but once in a while would pop up but would not allow print to show in app.
I called Trio and was put on hold 30 minutes. I hung up. Called back, waited 17 minutes. Finally connected. I wanted manual. Was told to go to web site for product. Went there, wouldn't open. Called support, told them manual site wouldn't open. Was told to try again. Did so, still wouldn't open. Sent e-mails to sales and support. Took 3 days to get answer, no help. Like I say, great physical size (fits in shirt pocket) but software written by I D 10 T programmers. Returned it to supplier for full refund. I am really disappointed as I wanted it to work. E-mailed support, told them to make product work, send me new one and I'd pay for it if it worked. Haven't heard from them yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Surprisingly good for price.

01/27/2013
By ,
usa, mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for myself wanting something that does apps and internet. not some 200 dollar gizmo that breaks the first time you drop this. i found it at nebraska furniiture mart for only 55 dollars and thought i would try it out. its wonderful. the only flaws about it is the keypad is hard to get used too and sometimes makes slight mistakes. at first i didnt know how to download apps but then i figured out you go to google play.com. this product is very god for the money and u will be happy with it. although if you are wanting something with a bigger screen do not buy this because it has a smaller screen. about as big as an ipod touch 4th generation mabye smaller. overall, this product is very good for the money and can do just about everything that the ipad can do. except for facebook messenger. buy this product!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+113points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great Customer Service, Horrible Product

01/05/2014
By ,
Columbus,Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I had read some reviews and realized that his would not be the best tablet but I was getting it for my son who is 6,so wasn't interested in top notch. Ordering online was easy and it came quickly but realized that it was much smaller than it seemed online. My Galaxy S2 is bigger. The picture/screen quality was TERRIBLE. I had to plug it in after an hour of use(trying to set it up for my son) cause battery was dying and hot to the touch. It kept freezing up and the app store was not as good as Google Play. This all happened within the first day I received it. Took it back to my nearby Walmart store where the refund was quick and easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Basically a smart phone without the phone.

03/05/2013
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these for my children (5 and 7) because I was sick of them draining the battery on my phone to play games. Essentially it is the size of a larger smartphone with most of the same capabilities, and many of the apps avaliable to android smart phones are also avaliable on this tablet. The OS is a little clumsy, unlike smart phones, and this is not a tablet you want to purchase if you're looking for a perfect product. It does not come with an sd card but it is not necessary for use. This product functions very well as an mp3 player, and netflix and youtube run well on it. The browser for internet access is chunky and hard to manuver. But for my purposes this product works fantastically, and my children love having their own "phone".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hillsboro, NH
does it have?...
Posted 11/25/2013
Does it have google play on it?... my girls love taking my phone and playing games and coloring.. (5 and 7) does this have good play on it?.. thanks
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Mach Speed Trio Tablet

01/01/2014
By ,
Allentown Pa.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ok this is not a fast tablet. I use it for a music player it works fine. I load music on it works great .
I down load a couple of music app workgreat. I would not download anything else or it would run slow. For the price I pay not bad for a music player.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Works really good for the money

01/21/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this new trio. Works great for price. Easy navigation. Good resolution. I owned some others and this one is fast enough and responsive. Took pics and they are good. I like it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Not working within three days of giving it as a gi

01/01/2014
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product as a Christnas present for my 13 year old. The product worked fine for 2 days. On the third day it would no longer go past the start up screen with the android robot. It was a waste of 50 dollars. I reset it and still nothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Battery Life
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Bought this for the Size

02/27/2013
By ,
Pittsburg, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for the size, it's a tablet that fits in my shirt pocket. Now, I can check my emails and surf the web anywhere there's a WiFi connection. So far so good. Battery life for my sessions is around 3 hours after a full charge. And yes, it's Flash compatible.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Nice size for my kids hands

12/12/2013
By ,
TANNER,AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids loves their tablets...Everywhere I go I have to explain to people that they are real...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great for little hands.

12/27/2013
By ,
Saint Louis,Mo
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value . I bought them for my 4 year old and10 year old sons. It's perfect for them. My 10 year old broke the power on and off button. He is very hard on things. My 4 year old likes playing the learning apps. It's also very small but perfect for their hands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Battery Life
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory
02/09/2013
By ,
St.petersburg, fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son loves his tablet. Especially that he can put it n his pocket.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

good if you are some one that don't play games

01/19/2013
By ,
Monpelier,OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
as people before mentioned the specs on the listing are wrong, its more about 5x3 about the size of a gps. grate tho if you want some thing that will fit in your purse. it takes a wile to charge the battery fully ( about 4 hours). i just leave mine on the charger at night. the cam. takes ok pics. works grate if your more looking for some thing to just check e mail, youtube,and facebook on. games do on this. if your looking for somthing simple for travel, get this, as its small and works good. just rember if you do take it over night anywere make shure you have access to a usb drive or go get a usb plug converter so you can plug it into a wall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

the best touchscreen device I ever had.

02/10/2013
By ,
Maywood,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this tablet has everything I need, very useful when I'm on the go, fits in my pocket,
fast enough to acces internet web pages,and the most important to me., I can storage my music,pictures,and videos in the micro sd card and played on this device.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory
02/04/2013
By ,
Vestal, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The battery life isn't great but for the price you pay it's worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Great for my 7 year old

01/22/2013
By ,
ALBANY, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I thought it would be to small but I am very please with the trio.. It has many many features and for the price,,, it is worth every dollar..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+43points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory
03/07/2013
By ,
Leesburg ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought to replace ipods as it was cheaper and can do the same thing plus some more. The children love them. They have barely put them down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

small

12/10/2013
By ,
Pulaski, va
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This tablet was a whole lot smaller than I expected. I think it will be ok for my sons first one though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Battery Life
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
central PA
size
Posted 12/29/2013
are you saying it was smaller than the 4-1/2" in description?? i'm guessing it's about smart phone size??
0points
Customer Avatar
Dallas, TX
Great size!
Posted 12/11/2013
This 4.3" tablet is super convenient! It's not too big, but bigger than the screen on my phone which is really nice when I'm emailing and doing other functions on it. GREAT SIZE!
+1point
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 20 for Mach Speed Trio 4.3" Tablet 4GB Memory

Best tablet money can buy!

04/12/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't understand all of the negative reviews submitted by other people, but I personally found this tablet to be an incredible machine, could easily be sold for as much as one of those fancy I Pads! This tablet has all the bells and whistles, and all for the price of a VCR! It connects to my neighbors Wi Fi just fine, and I'm able to watch my Net Flix and Hulu!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 128 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next