Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for SAMS International Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

SAMS International Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

Bring a new level of sophistication to your home with the Lifestyle Area Wool Rug. Artisanally made from 100 percent natural wool with a thick and plush pile, this rug is is a warm, cozy and classic addition to any room.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

Rugnificent!!!

02/09/2013
By ,
Decatur, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I cannot adequately explain how difficult it was for me to find a 100% wool rug that is beautiful, thick and plush, 8' by 10', and also within my affordable price range. I LITERALLY looked at several thousand rugs before I came upon this one. It is exactly what I needed. After a really bad experience, I vowed to never again purchase a synthetic rug. This natural wool rug is precisely what the doctor ordered. It lies flat. It's thick. Its pile is plush, and its colors are true, especially the rich candy-red.
I am sill amazed that a rug like this can cost so little when compared to wool rugs of similar size, and styling. It doesn't even shed very much. I cannot be happier with my beautiful new rug.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red
04/16/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beautiful rug! very thick and great quality, highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

Beautiful run and exceptional quality

04/30/2013
By ,
delran, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this rug to replace an older rug in my dining room. I was hoping it was ok quality.
Boy, was I happily suprised! This rug is thick, plush, and has amazing colors. It is exceptional quality and extremely inexpensive!~ A great deal! Buy this rug-you will be happy you did.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

Awful color, unlike the photo.

05/01/2013
By ,
Miami, Fl
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was looking for a very bright red like the picture. Instead it was a very dull burgundy red. Please post realistic pictures in these kinds of items so that the customer does not waste time.
After dragging it all the way home, now I have to return it.
Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

Beautiful rug.

05/20/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice rug, especially under $100! Light shedding, but overall quality seems great and
it is large enough for my living room. Highly recommend it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 6 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

Feels soft to the touch

05/06/2013
By ,
Houston, tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value x the money, color not as bright as the picture. No turquoise color as picture, details are in pale color. Red is a nice tone of red but it sheds a lot .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

GORGEOUS!!!!

03/19/2013
By ,
rugster84
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This rug is made in India--thick and beautiful. The quality is fantastic. It didn't match my living room but that was my fault. I wish I could have kept it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

Great Rug

03/11/2013
By ,
Berlin, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this area rug for our dining room. The quality and style is amazing for a rug at this price for this size. We are very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red

very good buy

03/22/2013
By ,
indianapolis,in
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this rug ! The colors are very rich, and beautiful. It is thick and plush.and feels good under your feet. very well constructed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red
03/27/2013
By ,
Chester, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This carpet is absolutely beautiful. Quality carpet and the color is gorgeous. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lifestyle 100 Percent Natural Wool Area Rug, Red
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5