Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%57 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
48
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris
03/11/2013
By ,
south bay CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You know what I like about these, your stomach doesn't hang over the waist band when you sit, and after you eat its not all tight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Review 2 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

great value

03/12/2013
By ,
dallas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
love JMS denim jeans, leggings and capris - they are sturdy, last forever, and are a flattering cut on my bottom-heavy body!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Review 3 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris
04/21/2013
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value. I kept looking at my Walmart for these capris and couldn't find them. It was so easy to order them on line. They were recd the day that my order told me. Right on time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 4 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Great capris!!

02/07/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These capris are just what I wanted. The fit is good and I like the material they are made of. Very good bargain. I have already ordered me some more capris.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Review 5 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Just what I was looking for in a capri

05/08/2013
By ,
hewlett, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very skeptical about the fit and the quality of the material. Well let me tell you that these capris far exceeded the quality in fabric, fit, and style. I would recommend these capris to anyone looking for a real good quality capri. I wear size 18 the fit was perfect, as a matter of fact, I was able to go down a size. I ordered the black, tan, and white in both 16 an 18 to keep because I was afraid they might sell out. I did not ordered the blue because I have so many jeans capris. The material is of good quality. You do not see anything through the white pair. You can wear them as casual or going out with a nice blouse. Walmart I have to say I made a good purchase on these capri and Walmart sells them at a great price that can't be beat in my book.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 6 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Great buy.

02/26/2013
By ,
Kyle, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
In the summer, it's hot! So I'm wearing shorts or capris. They are good for hot weather, wish they had summer colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 7 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

I love these...

04/11/2013
By ,
minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These run bigger then others the same size do. But then again, I like loose fit, I hate tight things. I agree with the other posters that the length is a bit long but I am 5'9 so for me it's fine. I got 2 pairs. The elastic is in the back of them. More then enough elastic to stretch...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 8 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

These are great

05/14/2013
By ,
Harvey, La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit accuracy off some seems slightly larger than I accepted.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Comfortable!

03/07/2013
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These capris are very comfortable and fit well..for some reason the denim colors fit better than the khaki or black....so, go up a size for those colors, but the denim were fine. Good to wear everyday, casual wear. Going to the store, pick up the kids from school, etc.....definitely a good buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 10 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Great Pants for the Price

04/24/2013
By ,
Crosby, Mn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these pants last year still in good shape but wanted more colors.Great deal for the price & the pants wash & wear good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 11 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Comfortable and such a great price!

03/22/2013
By ,
SoCal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought two colors and sized up. In the Dark Indigo I really didn't need to size up, as it's almost too baggy now, but they are super comfortable! I also bought the Dark Ebony color and just as I thought they are more of a twill material than denim material, and I knew they would be more snug than regular denim, so sizing up in the Dark Ebony color was perfect and fits well. I do think they are a bit boxy looking and they don't have much shape to them, but that could be due to my sizing up. I am only about 5'3" and they hit me at mid-calf, perfect length in my opinion. For the price and actually being able to find capris that are comfy, they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Runs Big

05/15/2013
By ,
Baltimore MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the material these are made of, stretch without being cheap and flimsy. However they do tend to stretch out as the day wears on. The cut isnt the most youthful, and if you have smaller thighs you might think these are a bit on the loose side. I had to get them two sizes smaller than normal pants size to have a more jegging fit. The rise is high too, plenty of room for tummy, which may or may not be a good thing, depnding on your figure type. I like where they land on my legs, they are more slimming than many capris which cut right above calves, these are accross the middle, so they look better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 13 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Excellent value

05/16/2013
By ,
SW FLORIDA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these just wish you had more colors! I get sick of wearing dark colors and was only able to get the white and the light blue in the womans + size for the summer. Fabric is light enough and wih the stretch really make for a good fit. I bought 2 pairs of each the white and light blue. I already have the beige and of course. Denim and the black which I wore out last winter. Please, try doing them in other light colors ...also in Bermuda short length would be ideal as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

ENJOY THE COMFORT

06/05/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great being able to shop from home and have them arrive sooner than expected. They are very comfortable. I have been buying this product in the Jean color for years, this time I chose Black to help minimize my "hour glass figure"...unfortunately black and my orange cat's fur are quite attracted...other than that these are Just My Size! I will be buying more in a different color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Comfy "Day Capris"

06/28/2013
By ,
Greenville, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these to wear in hot and humid southern weather; they are lightweight, cool and confortable. They stretch where they need to and met my expectations. They fit just as pictured. Totally true to size. I like the pull-on waistband, and it stays put on me without riding down.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Very comfy and durable

05/02/2013
By ,
Mobile, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have these in the stonewash, the darker denim color, white, and the khaki. The darker denim seems thicker than the stonewash, and the khaki is thinner than the other two. The white and khaki are the same material. I purchase 2-4 pair of these a year.
I wear these year-round around the house, when painting or doing yard work, and when camping and fishing/boating. Super comfortable and has held up to a lot of wear, abuse, and many washings.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Great Buy!

07/09/2013
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You get great quality capris, that fit fantastic, make you feel and look slimmer. I love them. I just wish they came in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

My favorite capris

05/18/2013
By ,
New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very comfortable and they look good. I like that they have pockets (I always need pockets) and I like the length. I am not a short person (5'6") but most capris come almost to my ankle! These are not too far below the knee, which is a good length.
They did not shrink when I washed and dried them.
Good value for a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Fit great, Look great, Wear well...Love these!

04/19/2013
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been wearing these JMS Capris for years. They are true to size, comfortable and last forever! These Capris are made very well. I have about 8 pair of blue denim that I wash and wear day in and day out! I also have them in various colors that I wear a lot too (they don't have pockets, but these denim ones do). I can't say enough good things about these Capris! They are inexpensive and look great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Capris

Not enough room for your behind.

05/17/2013
By ,
Roscommon, MI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I find that this brand of clothing at Walmart never has enough rear end room. It is a plus size after all and larger women have a large behind also and mine isn't even that big. The Capri are cute and stylish. A good length. I won't be purchasing anymore just my size pants, shorts or capri's for this reason.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next