Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Just My Size Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%45 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Great Shorts

03/15/2013
By ,
Dickson, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These shorts are the perfect length. Not too short and not so long that you lose your leg. The denim are definitely on the large side. I would guess at least a full size larger than stated. The twill are much more accurately sized. I now have 4 of the 5 colors, going to buy the black ones now. Oh yeah, the dark indigo color is so on trend with the darker washes being sold in jeans now. Love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 2 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Great!

01/28/2013
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit very well and had enough stretch to feel comfortable without looking baggie....I think they will be nice for summer...I will buy more .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+10points
Review 3 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

My favorite shortsi

02/04/2013
By ,
Northern, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them, I have lost weight and had to down size my shorts so I only bought one pair. Only shorts I wear in the Summer, very .comfy. Excellent quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 4 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Love it

01/25/2013
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tend to rate something higher if it fit me well and looks nice and this did the trick--very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts
03/10/2013
By ,
san bernardino
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The only negative thing I can say is I ordered a black pair and a indigo pair. The black pair was about a size smaller than the blue pair. I was able to return them to my local Walmart no problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Read the Reviews if buying online

03/22/2013
By ,
UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im the type of person that if Im buying things online, Im really relying on others feedback. I read them all. So these are good shorts & lets talk size, color, and o I ordered the two blue colors & up-sized on the darker blue ones. So the dark blue ones will be going back as they are too big. I'm a 20 or 2x. Now onto the other colors the reviews are right on spot. Same brand & style, but run a size smaller - however... when comparing the next size up to the original light blues in a 2x, the colored ones are much larger than just one size up. WOW - I was so confused. Other than the blue which are true to size, these shorts are ones that the stores do carry & you should actually try on.
Now onto reviewing some tanks. (Im actually very dissapointed that the clothing sizes seem to be all over the charts this year.)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Accurate sizing

02/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

comfy n looks good

03/15/2013
By ,
albrightsville pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I orderd 4 pairs, 2 blue, one black, and one tan. I luv them! so comfy n looks great. I never liked shorts without pockets on the back but I like these one to much I had to keep them. That the only thing I would recommend putting pockets on the "back side" otherwise luv them!! and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 9 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Love these!

03/15/2013
By ,
Leesburg, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great shorts. Not too long, not too short. I am 5'4. I ordered a size up because I didnt want them to be skin tight. I really didnt have to, but sort of glad I did in case they shrink some. I went back and bought a white pair.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

I like them

03/22/2013
By ,
AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these shorts because they are comfortable and fit pretty well but the legs are too long.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Fits my curves!

03/22/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shorts. I just wish they were just a bit shorter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Comfortable shorts

03/26/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shorts, comfortable to wear
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 13 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts
04/18/2013
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I seldom find shorts that fit me, let alone denim. When I saw these at our local WalMart, I bought a pair to try and liked them. It was so easy to go on line and order more without having to go back to the store.
I like the shorts and WalMart delivered them very quickly. They were at my house within 4 days. Great job.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Stylish and Comfortable

04/13/2013
By ,
Covington La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shorts. I like to be comfortable at home and out and about in the community. I can wear a nice top and sandals to dress them up or wear a casual T-shirt with sneakers. I purchased nine pairs of shorts, white black blue and light blue. Now I am ready for the summer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

I Love Em

03/29/2013
By ,
Orville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so hard to find this type of shorts with the stretch waist. I can't wear anything that doesn't have a flexible waist and that makes it hard to find nice dress pants or denim shorts. I was so happy when I found JMS. I just wish they made one size smaller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Almost perfect

05/15/2013
By ,
Boynton Beach FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would have given a 5 if they were about 1"longer. Overall the fit is great, the stretch is optimal and they wash very well. I'm an older woman and I prefer them a little longer. Still a great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

Very Comfortable

05/19/2013
By ,
Cinci, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for some comfy casual shorts for a beach vacation. I got these in black and they fit perfectly. Nice and soft material but sturdy enough not to show too much.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts
02/20/2013
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything about these shorts is excellent. The fit is perfect, and the price is great. They are well made and sturdy. I wear them until they are faded and still they don't wear out. They are a great buy for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

summer shorts

04/11/2013
By ,
Jensen Beach, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great shorts at a price that I expected to pay. I'm going back online for more and see that they only have 2 colors left in my size. Better get 'em while they last!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Just My Size Women's Plus-Size 2-Pocket Pull-On Stretch Shorts

NICE SHORTS!!

03/10/2013
By ,
philly
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these are so nice and comfy!! i got the 16w and they fit nice and look like a bermuda on. i liked them so much i ordered the white denim, which came and are nice also. i always have luck with jms!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next