Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for inComm Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

inComm Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

National Geographic Animal Jam is an exciting online playground for kids who love animals and the outdoors. Players create and customize their own animal characters and dens, socialize, play games, complete quests, and feed their curiosity about animals through access to the vast multimedia libraries of National Geographic. Animal Jam is a safe and fun place to explore online, and it inspires children to explore and protect the natural world outside their own doors!
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%69 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 60 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
59
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Review

02/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked out great, but I wish it would of came faster...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

ok...but didnt receive the arctic wolf :(

02/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This email option is great bc u dont have to make a special trip out for your jammer...but also a let down when they do not receive the Arctic wolf as promised with membership. :(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Nice Gift for Kids

03/14/2014
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9-10 year old daughter really enjoys the time she is allowed to spend on this website. It is safe, and she is able to interact with her friends and others while being monitored. As a "cheapskate", I find the cost of this card ($15.99 for 3 months) to be a decent value for a gift or for my daughter to save up her allowance to earn. After year of membership, she is till interested, which is really saying something.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Good deal

01/07/2014
By ,
morristown tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find this card online for sale anywhere else.
They email you the code so you can start playing in an hour or two!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+35points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)
01/09/2013
By ,
Ruthven Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was fast easy and got it wihtout a kitch and my daughter was able to play right away. I would totally do it again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+120points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

daughter loves it

02/02/2013
By ,
mesa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
animal jam is one of my daughters favorite online game and when she got money for xmas she just had to get this card for membership and to get the arctic wolf charachter that she has been wanting for so long . the game is fun for her and educational as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Easy gift giving, wonderful envelope stuffer!

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't rate the product itself (although the kids are all wild for Animal Jam!) but the purchase, download and printing transaction was fun and fast. Great way to send a gift card that can be done entirely from home.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

my kids love this game

02/07/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got an email quickly was fast
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Great for Grand Pa's

01/30/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Grand daughter wanted this program on the PC to play, but if you go to their web sight, you are automatically charged every 3, or 6 months for the game on your charge card. I did not want that. Now you can pay just this once, let the grand kids play, see if they like it without that charge on your card all the time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Easy to buy and use

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product used by my granddaughter. It took her no time to put the codes in and start playing. Very happy with this purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)
02/21/2013
By ,
Spanish Fork, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a Jammer in your house, this will save you a trip to the store. It was simple to order and came quickly by e-mail. They provide you with the code you need, so an actual card is unnecessary. You can get your arctic avatar with little fuss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

email

01/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Email response was quick & the kids LOVE this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+65points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Fun and safe social game for children

03/18/2014
By ,
Seattle, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Animal Jam (Email Delivery) has been a "life Saver" for me and my home bound son.
Although this product can be found in stores,sometimes the gift card I am looking for is not in stock. Ordering online is convenient and I don't have to leave my son. Thank You Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Great gift !

01/12/2014
By ,
Hays, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find the Animal Jam gift card , so I ordered it online , it was delivered to me by e-mail , within about five minutes , my daughter was very excited to get this gift card , great buy ,thanks !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Great Way To Purchase This Gift Card

10/29/2013
By ,
Cresson, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and Easy Purchase of This Gift Card; Received Confirmaton E-Mail With Assigned Code Within Minutes of Purchase; Highly Recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

pretty good price

01/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves animal jam and this was very cheap for three months and also 10 diamonds
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Great , safe, online, educational, game for kids.

10/15/2013
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the easiest way to renew w/o going to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)
10/03/2013
By ,
Mesa,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves this code because of his love for wolves(hes insane for wolves)i highly suggest this wonderful code.Also it go's to helping the endangered wolves that need our help!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Animal Jam

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything is a-OK This was easy to purchase on the Internet. No problems whatsoever.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)
05/29/2013
By ,
KC Metro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could never find the cards in the store; ordered 2 online for my girls as birthday gifts. Got the passwords faster than expected. They love it & play every day during summer (weekends only during school year).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1 2 3 Next