Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for inComm Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

inComm Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

National Geographic Animal Jam is an exciting online playground for kids who love animals and the outdoors. Players create and customize their own animal characters and dens, socialize, play games, complete quests, and feed their curiosity about animals through access to the vast multimedia libraries of National Geographic. Animal Jam is a safe and fun place to explore online, and it inspires children to explore and protect the natural world outside their own doors!
Average Customer Rating:
4.68 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%72 out of 75reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
19 Questions | 61 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

ANIMAL JAM MEMBERSHIP!

05/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS AWESOME AND THAT WORD DESCRIBES EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Nice Gift for Kids

03/14/2014
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9-10 year old daughter really enjoys the time she is allowed to spend on this website. It is safe, and she is able to interact with her friends and others while being monitored. As a "cheapskate", I find the cost of this card ($15.99 for 3 months) to be a decent value for a gift or for my daughter to save up her allowance to earn. After year of membership, she is till interested, which is really saying something.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every few days
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Ease of purchase throught Walmart

05/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the ease of purchase for AJ membership through walmart.com- very quick and hassle-free. Will purchase again.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Good deal

01/07/2014
By ,
morristown tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I couldn't find this card online for sale anywhere else.
They email you the code so you can start playing in an hour or two!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

daughter loves it

02/02/2013
By ,
mesa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
animal jam is one of my daughters favorite online game and when she got money for xmas she just had to get this card for membership and to get the arctic wolf charachter that she has been wanting for so long . the game is fun for her and educational as well!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+90points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)
01/09/2013
By ,
Ruthven Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was fast easy and got it wihtout a kitch and my daughter was able to play right away. I would totally do it again
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+135points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

email

01/10/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Email response was quick & the kids LOVE this game!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+72points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)
02/21/2013
By ,
Spanish Fork, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you have a Jammer in your house, this will save you a trip to the store. It was simple to order and came quickly by e-mail. They provide you with the code you need, so an actual card is unnecessary. You can get your arctic avatar with little fuss.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Great gift !

01/12/2014
By ,
Hays, North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could not find the Animal Jam gift card , so I ordered it online , it was delivered to me by e-mail , within about five minutes , my daughter was very excited to get this gift card , great buy ,thanks !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Fun and safe social game for children

03/18/2014
By ,
Seattle, Wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Animal Jam (Email Delivery) has been a "life Saver" for me and my home bound son.
Although this product can be found in stores,sometimes the gift card I am looking for is not in stock. Ordering online is convenient and I don't have to leave my son. Thank You Walmart!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Great Way To Purchase This Gift Card

10/29/2013
By ,
Cresson, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and Easy Purchase of This Gift Card; Received Confirmaton E-Mail With Assigned Code Within Minutes of Purchase; Highly Recommend
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)
10/03/2013
By ,
Mesa,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves this code because of his love for wolves(hes insane for wolves)i highly suggest this wonderful code.Also it go's to helping the endangered wolves that need our help!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Great , safe, online, educational, game for kids.

10/15/2013
By ,
Maricopa, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the easiest way to renew w/o going to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)
05/29/2013
By ,
KC Metro
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could never find the cards in the store; ordered 2 online for my girls as birthday gifts. Got the passwords faster than expected. They love it & play every day during summer (weekends only during school year).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Arrived Quickly and access was easy

07/13/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids earned a special treat so I bought them the Animal Jams 3 month subscription. I loved not having to go into Walmart to make just a single purchase as it never turns into just one thing. Access codes worked easily. Kids love the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

membership animal jam

06/11/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got the activation code within 10 minutes and my kid start playing right away. she got the animal that came with it which she loves.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Review

02/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Worked out great, but I wish it would of came faster...
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

ok...but didnt receive the arctic wolf :(

02/23/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This email option is great bc u dont have to make a special trip out for your jammer...but also a let down when they do not receive the Arctic wolf as promised with membership. :(
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Quick delivery - happy daughters!

08/29/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Animal jam is a favorite of my two girls and they wanted to spend their own money to buy this e-mail delivery membership. So they gave me their cash and I purchased two memberships, in separate orders, for them. I had great results with both orders. It only took about 15 minutes to get each code, which was redeemed easily using the provided link in the e-mail. Both girls were happy to be playing instead of driving to the store to get these cards!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Animal Jam (Email Delivery)

Granddaughter gift

01/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughter is registered on Animal Jam. Enjoys it therefore this type of gift is welcome and appreciated.
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1 2 3 Next