Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Grabber, Inc. Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Grabber, Inc. Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Grabber Toe Warmers are the perfect everyday solution for cold toes. Thin, with a unique rounded toe and adhesive backing, they are designed to function in the low oxygen environment of boots and shoes. Simply stick the Warmers to the outside of your sock, under or over your toes and enjoy more than six hours of warmth. Grabber Warmers, 40 pairs, are standard equipment for skiers, snowboarders, hunters, campers, hikers, birdwatchers or anyone who enjoys outdoor activities when the weather is cold. Warmers are widely used for portable, long-lasting heat therapy. If you suffer from cold, sore feet and toes as a result of arthritis, Raynaud's, lupus, scleroderma, Sjogren's, myalgia or just poor circulation, Grabber Warmers provide soothing warmth. They have an average temperature of 100 degrees F, but will not exceed 107 degrees F. Place them in your gloves for extra finger warmth as well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation86%19 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Not as described

11/16/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They sent 2 pairs of toe warmers in a huge box rather than 2 boxes(totaling 80 pairs) of toe warmers and then what I ordered was not available for reorder, so I never received what I ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

A Lifesaver

08/22/2014
By ,
Missoula Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I suffer from awful muscle cramps...in my feet, my lower legs, and even sometimes whole muscle groups in my upper legs.
These small heating pads with their adhesive can be placed outside my clothing to keep the muscles warm. When I go to bed at night, I put them on my feet, and just below my shins, and it prevents most spasms that usually happen there.
I keep another package right next to the bed, so that if my quads or my hamstrings start to spasm, I can place some at the right spot to ease them.
I have electrical heating pads, but I can't very well, keep them running all night. These small toe warmers are less expensive to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Not even warm

02/28/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These never even warmed up at all
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs
09/24/2013
By ,
lancaster, pa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to apply, they stay in place and help keep my feet comfotable in cold weather(teens to low twenties). I find them to be effective 2-3 hours, no longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Love them.

11/17/2013
By ,
Brush Prairie, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 3 boxes of 40 pair, a total of 120 pair. Wal-Mart sent me 3 pair. I order these for every winter. I love them. This was the first time I placed the order with Wal-Mart. Needless to say I return the 3 pair to one of their stores and reordered from Amazon.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

exceeded expectatioins

05/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I need to use toe warmers during the colder months to keep my feet warm, especially sitting at a desk all day where my feet are stationary. I've used a couple of different brands over the years and was so pleased and surprised that these toe warmers not only met my expectations but exceeded them. I can put them on at 7 am and they are still working at 9 pm. For the price you can't get a better deal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

If your toes are cold, where these!!!

02/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have Neuropathy and my feet are always cold, especially in the Fall and Winter. I have worn these toe warmers (stuck to my socks, inside my shoes), for years. They keep my feet warm for at least 6 hrs, someitmes more. I imagine anyone who likes to hunt would also get great use from these. I have to wear them while inside our home. That's how cold my feet get. I highly recommend this product. There are a few other manufacturers out there, but Grabber is THE BEST!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Great toe warmers

02/06/2014
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use these in my ski boots. This product is much better than the Grabber Toe warmers sold by Dick's Sporting Goods (same name, similar packaging, but different product). They are thinner and stay warmer longer than those sold at Dicks. Also, the Walmart price when purchasing 40 pairs are at least three times cheaper per pair versus Dicks price (could only purchase 8 pair at a time).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Great!

03/18/2014
By ,
Long Island NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dose the job well at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

great product

02/13/2014
By ,
winter Wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this Winter Has Been Very Brutal, Much Colder Then Usual. Jim Is A Logger And Has boots That Are Rated Fir 60 Below Zero But His toes Were Still Very Cold. These Worked So Well That He Bought An Entire Case. They Are Sticky On One Side, Never Slide Off And Keep His Feet Warm For 10 Hours...Excellent Product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

They actually work

02/06/2014
By ,
Central Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To my surprise, the toe warmers actually work. They keep my toes warm for hours. I find they work better when I put them on the top of my foot rather than on the bottom of my foot. It is a little uncomfortable for me when I wear them on the bottom of my foot. If you are cold-natured like I am, the toe warmers are worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

toe warmers

02/24/2014
By ,
susquehanna, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product does just what is says.....keeps toes warm for about 5 hours. Says 6+ but after about 5 hours they are done. But still so worth it. Makes working outside in this frigid weather more bearable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Like them, and they stay in place

02/03/2014
By ,
Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are far better than other toe warmers because they are rounded off at the toe, they're self-adhesive, and they don't bunch up into a big lump in front of your toes!
Definitely worth getting for whatever you're doing in the cold, and you can always throw one in your pocket as a hand-warmer if you need to.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Don't work

02/11/2014
By ,
Clinton Township Mi
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hand warmers work great , toe warmers are useless . They got up to 90 degrees F for an hour then nothing . I will always have a case of the hand warmers on hand they are that good , the toe warmers never again . I returned them , don't waist your time or money .
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Great product

02/22/2014
By ,
Mount Vernon Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product to help keep your feet and toes warm in freezing temps. Lasts several hours. Easy to use
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Lasts 6 hrs

02/03/2014
By ,
Warren, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for keeping your feet warm while in an ice fishing shanty when you are not moving around. Even with heavy Pac boots and wool socks my feet would get cold. This product keeps your feet warm when worn between two pairs of socks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Good Deal

02/13/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Dad got frost bite on his toes a few years back and he uses these every winter. This is the best deal I have found on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Help keep toes warm

02/11/2014
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They have helped me get thru this winter when standing on the bus stop at 6:30 in the am.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Toe Warmers

02/02/2014
By ,
North Tonawanda, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product works very well for me when I'm out in the woods hunting for hours at a time, keeps my toes from getting cold so it keeps me warm also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grabber Toe Warmer, 40 Pairs

Keeps my toes warm

01/22/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like to cycle in the winter, and was able to keep warm... all but my toes. Now with this inside my bike shoes, those stay warm for the whole ride, even if it lasts several hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next