Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Lil' Rider Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

Lil' Rider Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

Speed into action with the Lil' Rider FX Three-Wheel Kids Battery Motorcycle. This bike features a deluxe design so that your child can be the talk of the block while cruising the neighborhood in style. Equipped with colorful decals, sound effects and working headlights, this black kids' riding motorcycle has a realistic appearance that is sure to excite most any child. Featuring a 15W motor, it can reach speeds of up to 1.75 mph. This motorcycle toy includes a 6V battery, as well as a charger, and is recommended for children between the ages of 3 and 8 that weigh up to 66 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
1.9 out of 5
1.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation10%1 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

do not buy this

02/14/2013
By ,
vicksburg,ms
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
this thing is for a 1 year old.it's too small for a 2 year old,& there is no way to charge the battery.it says it has a weight capacity of 66 pounds & for ages 3-8.none of that is the truth.i wouldn't recommend this to no one.getting a refund.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+30points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

Don't waste your money.

03/21/2013
By ,
Toledo, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This toy is complete junk. No way can a 3- 8 year old ride this thing. It is poorly made and a nightmare to get together. The front wheel does not roll. I bought this for my 5 year old grandson, wish I would of researched this better. Don't waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors
04/01/2013
By ,
Yuee Fl.
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Difiuclt to assamble, Not enough instruction..I am 68 years of age and still can not get this machine together...But back in box, NOT worth the Time to assemble properly. VERY POOR INSTRUCTIONS.. Never purchase another item like this Question was How often did I ue this item....NEVER, Cannot get the motor and drive to work properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

Too Loud!

12/25/2012
By ,
Washington
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This toy is too loud!!!! It plays Chinese music really loud and way too fast! It is the most annoying thing on earth. A gift from Granmda!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors
08/23/2013
By ,
Milwaukee
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Was not satisfied with the bike it looks alot bigger when u order it but when I got it was alot smaller mI
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

Too high priced for the quality of it.

11/10/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This product is over priced for the quality of it.
It works fine but the actual product wasn't made correctly. The instructions to build are inaccurate and the material and parts to build product are not sturdy to last.
I don't regret buying it because my nephew loved it but it is overpriced.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

Would not recommend at all!!!

12/25/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Two of these were purchased, one for each of my children - 3 and barely 5. For starters it was a nightmare to put together and the decals don't fit the way they should making it look cheaper than it already is. Secondly, it is a little to tame for even the 3 yr old. On one of the bikes the headlights didn't work properly, and the storage compartment doesn't fit together properly and is flimsy. My 5 yr old dwarf's it. There is NO way that an 8 year old could fit on this bike. Very disappointing, especially since it was a Christmas gift. I am so kicking my rear end for not researching this more thoroughly.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

great for 2ur Olds but...

12/23/2013
By ,
Rockford,Il
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased the Lil rider online. The same day I put it together it stopped working. I don't recommend anyone purchase but if you do please keep you receipt for returns or exchange. NY son lived it too bad he couldn't enjoy it for not than 10 minutes.and the instructions are very unclear & it took too long to assemble.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors

Hate it

12/12/2013
By ,
Fayetteville nc
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I will be returning the item, it is not what I expected. I had brought for my 3 yr old. It is not worth the price
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lil' Rider FX 3 Wheel Battery Powered Bike, Available in 6 Colors
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5