Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Mix and match these colorful Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Cushions by Arden Companies to showcase your personal style. These cushions fit most standard patio furniture and are filled with everLUXE poly, the latest in fiber technology. The Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Cushions provide long lasting comfort. Covered in easy care fabric, this piece resists the harsh treatment of outdoor elements and cleans easily with soap and water. These outline floral seat cushions feature self-ties to fasten your cushion securely onto your chair. The Watercolor Floral design is also available in a wicker chair, wicker loveseat and pillow back. See coordinating Watercolor Floral Collection pieces.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Awesome!!!

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched and searched for the perfect cushions to match the ones I had on a lounger, and these were it!! Love the pattern and how they react to rain and the feel when sitting on them. And the price was definitely in my range. I couldn't be happier.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Super replacement cushions!

02/14/2013
By ,
Port St Lucie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy to know that I can order online, replacement cushions instead of having to replace the entire patio furniture!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Beautiful Colors!

04/28/2013
By ,
Eastern Shore, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the colors in these cushions! They are vibrant and beautiful. The quality seems to be good so far for the price. They are pretty waterproof also. It rained the other night and the water pooled on the top of them. We dumped the rain off and the tops were dry in no time. I think these are great for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Great Product

04/03/2013
By ,
Greenville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a quailty product that will last me a good 10-12 years on my patio with
a very little amount of upkeep other then an monthly washing off with the
hose. Here in the South I can leave them out all year for use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Really Beautiful

05/30/2013
By ,
Goodyear, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought my patio set with built in fire pit nearly 7 years ago. The last year my cushions have seen better days. I saw these on line and went to the store to see them in person. Order 4 new cushions and the matching pillow back which are reversible. Looks like a brand new patio set and with colorful cushions it really pops. I also have two terracotta umbrella's and got some spray paint at Walmart and sprayed my wicker table the terracotta color. Wow. Great cushions, just love them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Nice set of cushions BUT....

11/08/2013
By ,
Alabama
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The pillow backs were nicer than expected. The seats are a disappointment, although they appear thick and firm, an average size adult leaves a deep impression in the seat, we've been turning the cushion over. Not sure how long that's going to last.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Great product!

07/03/2013
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a nice patio set that I wasn't ready to get rid of just for the cushions. I have been looking for a LONG time! Didn't want to pay a crazy amount for each cushion either. The patio set's cushions were originally Better Homes and Gardens and they lasted for 6 years!! So, when I came across this set, I jumped on it. They came in quick with Walmart Site-To-Store, and are very durable and comfortable. I'm not in Loooooooooove with the pattern but the bright red does add some serious life to the patio set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

well made,good fit for replacement cushions

04/07/2013
By ,
Chillicothe. OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just got set of these deep seat cushions and matching reversible back cushions for a loveseat and 2 chairs that was headed to the dump because cushions went bad. Must say I am so glad I didn't trash the set! These cushions are beautiful and well made, also really good fit. Makes my patio the outdoor room I had been missing! Will post later after I see how they stand up to Ohio's fickle weather. Must say the value was awesome when you consider the price of replacing the entire furniture set. I am VERY happy. Also was able to get 4 cushions and 4 backs at my local store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral
06/26/2013
By ,
upstate NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cushions! The fabric and quality make this a really good deal!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral
05/24/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really beautiful in 'person'. However, I should have measured my chairs before I bought them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral

Great Seat Cushions, vibrant colors

04/18/2013
By ,
Sunny, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions are great but they are really big. I have a large outdoor set and I had to squish the bottom cushions into the chair. They still look great and are gorgeous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Outdoor Deep Seat Seat Cushion, Watercolor Floral
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5