Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for NFL NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

NFL NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

This NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Throw makes a nice addition to a fan's collection. This soft and warm micro-raschel throw can be used to show your team spirit at home or on the go. Made from 100 percent polyester, this Patriots throw is durable and can easily be cared for when needed. This Patriots throw can be used as a comfortable blanket for warmth or even as a decorative accent in a favorite space in your home. In a convenient size, this NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Throw can be used nearly anywhere and can be kept in your car to be used at the big game.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

I love the patriot throw very comfortable

11/05/2013
By ,
tarboro nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a wonderful gift
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

Awesome Patriots blanket

12/12/2013
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Went way above my expectations. The blanket is a gift for my grandson and makes a great bedspread for his twin bed. Well worth $25.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 3 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

Great NFL Blanket,Nice Size And Soft

02/03/2013
By ,
Springfield MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the the Raschel Model and it did not disappoint. The blanket is much nice the other 66 x 90 NFL Fleeces Walmart had that were the more thin quality and they were also more plain. This model is amazingly plush. I bought this blanket on the RollBack for only $16.88 which is well worth it. Would I pay the price they are at now $24.88? I am not sure if I would, but I would buy again for what I paid. Great Blanket , glad I bought it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Review 4 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

great gift for a patriots fan

12/19/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect gift and super soft!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots
09/27/2013
By ,
woonsocket ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
more than I thought !! it is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots
08/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My boyfriend loved it. He's a big guy and I wasn't sure if it would be to small, it was perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots
01/08/2013
By ,
Clinton,IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson LOVES this blanket and carries it around like a little kid (he's 25 !) After he opened it and I saw how nice it was I just HAD to get one for myself also !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

Awesome throw!

04/09/2013
By ,
Shakopee, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got this for my husband's man room downstairs. It is amazingly soft, and looks really cool. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 9 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

Great NFL Throw

01/27/2013
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm really happy with my purchase of the NFL Throw. It's a definite value and we purchase all our NFL Throws through Walmart!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots

love it

02/12/2013
By ,
SAN ANTONIO, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so soft. Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for NFL Bevel 60" x 80" Micro-Raschel Throw, Patriots
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5