Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

Generic Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

This Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami is designed with a built-in nursing bra. With this Maternity Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra, you will get comfortable support throughout the day. The Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami features easy cup access, a classic design and smooth fabric. This cami with built-in bra can be layered under cardigans and jackets. The Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami also features nursing pads to help avoid leaks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra
05/16/2013
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This has a more spandexy fit than a lot of the other nursing tanks and has a slightly better built in bra that covers the nipples better than the other walmart camis.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

Comfortable and pretty

03/30/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really like the feel of this organic cotton. It's color is more off-white than I had expected but that is okay. The size was normal for me. Overall I'm happy with my purchase. I bought three of them and wear them under all my normal clothes. Makes nursing so much easier!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

not exactly what I was expecting

03/08/2013
By ,
arizona
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
...this product is OK but not at all what I was expecting, especially for the price paid. The material is nice - love that it is organic cotton - but the fit for a nursing cami is awkward, not comfortable at all :( perhaps it would be better suited for a smaller bust? I don't recommend this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra
02/22/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite nursing tank. It is comfortable and it is a good length, not too short or too long. I usually wear a size small in clothing but every nursing tank I've tried runs small so I ordered a medium and it fits perfect. The description says "slightly padded" which it is not and I'm ok with that. I will be ordering more of these tanks I just wish they came in more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

Have ordered another one & will be doing so again!

05/06/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cannot say enough how pleased I am! Hesitated on ordering this one after reading reviews about the sizing & fit, but for the price I figured I could wear it around the house. Glad I went went with my gut & ordered one! I prefer this one to the Bestform that I paid way more for in-store!! I can wear it as an undershirt or alone as a tank top... washes well in the laundry (cold water, regular cycle, hang to dry) If only it were available in other colors... (the ivory/off-white/natural isn't bad, just love enough to want one for every outfit!#
I do recommend ordering a size larger than you would normally wear #I'm usually a med/lg, so I ordered an XL to be safe & it fits perfect)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

high quality nursing wardrobe basic

05/22/2013
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very high quality item. It is made out of solid cotton and feels pleasant to touch and wears well. The color is a pleasant shade of very light cream or off-white. I would get a few more of these. The only minor drawback is top cutout style. It is not as elegant as it could be, on a bit of a too simplistic side. However for the price paid it is an excellent addition to my nursing wardrobe arsenal.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

Nursing Cami

05/02/2013
By ,
chicago, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cami is perfect for wearing underneath a shirt that isn't very long. The other nursing camis sold in a 2 pack are nice also, but run long and show under the bottom of shirts. This one is short enough to go under a shirt, but long enough to cover your stomach. It is great once you lost your post pregnancy belly and don't need an extra long shirt. I think it did shrunk a little though upon washing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

Too tight for sleeping

05/16/2013
By ,
Hilo, HI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered these nursing cami in hopes that I could wear it while sleeping to nurse during the night. I was excited that it was by the Leading Lady brand, a very reputable brand in nursing products and also that it is organic cotton. The price was terrific! I ordered size large. I am 7 months pregnant and figured my bust size may increase somewhat once baby comes so I wanted the cami to be loose enough to be comfortable. I wear a 38C bra currently. However, size L is very tight! The elastic band around the rib cage is very constrictive to the point I don't want to wear it because I feel like it is restricting my breathing. The "suspender" on the side of the breast pushes it towards the middle and deforms its shape making it look lumpy. The snaps on the straps open easily with one hand to lower the front for nursing, but due to the cream color of the material you can see through it. I would not wear this out of the house alone without wearing a bra underneath due to the see through material and the deformed breast shape, but that defeats the point of getting this nursing cami if you have to wear a bra underneath. It would be fine as an undershirt when going out though. The quality of the fabric is very good. It is very stretchy and there are no problems with the lower part of the cami stretching around my pregnant belly. However, I will be returning it because the tightness of the elastic around my rib cage is unbearable and I would not be able to sleep wearing it. Maybe an XL would be large enough, I'm not sure. I think this could be a terrific nursing cami for some women, just not for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

Nice Cami

04/16/2013
By ,
Larose, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this cami for the price. It fit really well. I usually wear a small so I purchased a small and it fit well. I washed in cold and only dried to get the wrinkles out on low and it didn't shrink. Great shirt for the price. Wish it came it different colors. I would have purchased more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra
06/25/2013
By ,
Lafayette, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty loose and comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

Love it period!

04/27/2013
By ,
Mt. Juliet, Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric is so soft, it fits true to size, and it's worth every penny! I will definitely purchase another one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

Great cami for price

03/25/2013
By ,
Santa Rosa,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the organic cotton and the price. I do wish the cami was a little longer for more coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra

bought med shrunk to ex small

03/01/2013
By ,
newport, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nice material, but it shrunk the first time i washed it so it I haven't been able to wear it, maybe after i lose the baby weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Maternity Organic Cotton Nursing Cami with Built-In Nursing Bra
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5