Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%33 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

good price for shorts

03/25/2013
By ,
Troy,IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought four pairs, one of each color for my husband and he is very pleased with them I like the price, and his appearance when he wears them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 2 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

Nice, but not long

05/14/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you are looking for a longer leg short...these are just above the knee for a 6ft person. Overall quality is okay though. I will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Review 3 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

Great shorts

05/03/2013
By ,
Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these shorts in every color for my son. I love them. They fit great, the quality of the material is wonderful, which is nothing short of what I expect from Walmart. The price was right on. Good job Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 4 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

good for the price

04/27/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
not all 42's are created equal. I ordered two pair a stone washed and a tan, the stone washed fit perfectly the tan are just a wee bit tight, if I lose that extra 5lbs the blue ones will fall off
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 5 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

Great for the price.

10/02/2013
By ,
Palestine, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great and a replacements for the same ones that are 7 years old. 7 years for blue jean shorts that my husband works in for $6.00 each is a great deal. He works in oil field construction and is very hard on clothes. I really couldn't believe that his others lasted this long so I bought more.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

Nice Denim Shorts

10/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased 2 pair of these for my son, he looks great in them. They are not too short, nor, too long. They are perfect for those who like Denim, but, would like to stay cool on those sunny days.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

Great summer wear!!

09/09/2013
By ,
Virginia
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought it for my husband.. he loved it.. he was wearing it for all t out door..
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

Great Shorts for the price !!

07/18/2013
By ,
Albany, Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has pockets in front and back for your wallet etc. and the zipper is an easy one to open or close. They are comfortable and seem to be something that will last ! I have no complaints !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short

Certainly surprised

06/21/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well made, good quality material but most of all great price. Got these for my son for work. He likes them and they are comfortable. Would buy more colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short
07/04/2013
By ,
INDY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great light weight jeans. But they are sized a little big. So you might need a size smaller than normal if you are on the border line!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short
05/29/2013
By ,
CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These shorts are extremely uncomfortable. The material is very thick and awkward.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short
06/21/2013
By ,
Plano, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good shorts for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short
05/29/2013
By ,
Cape Coral FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product! Great product! Great quality! Will purchase more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Men's Relaxed Denim Short
Based on the average of (21) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5