Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Inland Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Inland Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Inland Pro Sleeve for iPad mini and 7" Tablets Case protects your iPad Mini while you are on the go. Stylishly designed, this Black iPad Mini Case features a high-quality PU leather exterior. Prevent scratches and keep your iPad Mini dust-free with the iPad Leather Case. Provide your iPad Mini with the protection it needs while you carry it in style in this Inland Grips iPad Mini Leather Case.
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation80%43 out of 54reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Very Convenient Product!

03/23/2014
By ,
Camden County, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is incredible for the cost. It fits my ipad mini perfectly! It can be used as a stand with thre different angles, and it turns the ipad mini on and off when you open or close the case. I would definetly recomend this to a friend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

I pad case

11/23/2013
By ,
cottage grove, mn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy, color is beautiful. Well worth the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

great quality and super cute!!!

12/11/2013
By ,
Roanoke VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered the chevron pattern and loved it but unfortunately it does not fit my 7 inch nextbook tablet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

great product

11/29/2013
By ,
Altoona, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case was made for the ipad mini. It fits well and is very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

It's an ok case

03/04/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this case for my Ipad mini. The case is made fairly well and it looks nice, BUT... it is too big for the Ipad and this makes the Ipad slide around. It is not a snug fit in the least. Also the edges of the cover encroach on the screen so the edges of the screen are always blocked. This matters when you are trying to push the back arrow, "X" out of a screen, adjust the volume on the screen, etc. The cover is just always in the way and since it doesn't fit properly, this is ALWAYS an issue. I find myself constantly having to lift up the cover around the screen so I can reach parts of the screen and this is a nuisance to me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Case details

02/13/2013
By ,
Dc
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got the mint, the interior is a medium tone grey soft felt like material.
The stand has 2 levels and is landscape or horizontal orientation.
In folio mode it opens and folds all the way back behind, but the closure prevents it from sitting flat on a table top.
It is a smart case, so will automatically sleep your iPad when closed and wake it when open.
Cute case, worth the cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Best case in the Market

12/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and easy to use.
Protects the best
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

An unexpected surprise

01/19/2013
By ,
Huntsville, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This case is priced very well and fits perfectly for my iPad mini. No complaints so far. It arrived 3 days before the estimated schedule and I had a surprise that I either over looked in the description of the product or it wasn't there. This case has the sleep/wake function when it is open and closed. I say I can't beat that for the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Great case to protect the mini ipad.

11/28/2013
By ,
Queens, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for my 8 year old. She loved the bright color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Doesn't fit 7 inch tablets

12/17/2013
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought a HKC 7 inch tablet from Wal-Mart and it does not hold it at all. This case is about 1 inch to big.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Great case for the price

01/01/2014
By ,
Birmingham,Al
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I haven't seen a less expensive smart case anywhere. I got the red one and a pink one for my wife. They both look kinda like they should match a set of high heels or purse (because of the shiny faux leather). After a week of nice rough man hands all over mine, the shine has become subdued, and it looks like a normal small notebook. I like the two position stand feature, it's just a couple of grooves for your iPad to sit in. I would of given 5 stars but I don't feel that my IPad would be protected around the edges if dropped, and there is no liquid protection at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Okay case

03/04/2014
By ,
Pearland tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Its a nice case for the mini, however it does not cover it up fully in all four corners it can even slide off on the side it folds from. And it also does not snap or closes the cover how it should it just flaps open other than that i like it for now !
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Great for the Price!

01/09/2013
By ,
Springfield, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros:
-low cost
-nice 'leather feel'
-lovely color (mint)
-seems sturdy
-adjustable stand
-keeps it safe
-fits well
Cons:
-adds quite a bit if bulk
-the closure isn't very secure sometimes it opens in my bag
-wish it hand a lower stand option for typing
Overall it's a great case especially for the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Tablet cover

01/13/2014
By ,
Central PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This was listed as fitting the tablet size which I purchased, however it does not fit it very well. It does not close and the tablet is always falling out of it. Wish I had gone to a store to try one before purchasing this one. I would not buy this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Nice sturdy case

01/10/2014
By ,
Chatsworth,
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very surprised when I opened the box and found such a nice case. It's very sturdy and the color is very pretty (I got the pink). Great price for what you get!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Versatile Protection

02/28/2014
By ,
Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Case doubles as a 2-position stand. Perfect for Facetime or Skype conversations!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Great design, received in bad form

02/19/2013
By ,
Raleigh, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this in the grey chevron because I love the design. I had this product shopped site to store. Note to customers: do not go to store until 1 day after you receive your notification from Walmart. It takes 24 hours for them to off load the truck. Also, the product I received had two indentations on identical spots on the front & back of case. There was also a brown smudge (chocolate?) on the back. I returned it to customer service immediately. Then reordered the same product online & paid for expedited shipping. It arrived earlier than expected, yet it had the same indentation (pulled by machine from shelf in warehouse?). I was so frustrated I kept the case because I travel & need it for my iPad mini. No stench, though. And the product itself (minus indentation) is of great quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

It's too big for 7" tablet

02/27/2014
By ,
Chicaog, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It looks cute but does hold the tablet securely.
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets
05/22/2013
By ,
Union city, NJ
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Chic & stylish with great protection and multiple angles to view screen. But does not stay closed making the sleep/wake activate on and off repeatedly and use up unnecessary battery. I love the case and would rate it 5 stars if it just closed properly. I kept it because I really needed a case and it was inexpensive.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Inland Pro Folio Case for iPad mini and 7" Tablets

Great Value and quality

02/23/2014
By ,
Beaumont, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very stylish and protects my iPad mini great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next