Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Faded Glory Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

This Faded Glory women's plus-size knit dolman top with crochet lace trim is a must-have this season. Featuring a feminine silhouette, flattering crochet accents and cute colors, you'll want to wear it forever! Pair with jeans, shorts and skirts. It transitions into fall by adding a coat or cardigan.
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation95%18 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim
02/20/2013
By ,
central,ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I got this shirt in black as a last minute stop to a family Christmas gathering, I had NO nice shirts to wear. I love this shirt, it is thin, but not so thin you an see through it, it is very movable so that you don't feel confined(always a problem with me, I am very picky about my clothes). If you get it in the right size, it can hide your belly, I wear it with boot cut jeans and it looks great, that is about the only thing it goes right with, it doesn't look that great with dress pants/slacks..just jeans. The only downsides are with my experience, the black will show EVERYTHING when it comes out of the wash or the dryer, everything sticks to it and I always have to use the lent roller on it. The sleeves slide down a lot. This shirt would be excellent for hot weather as it lets air get to your arms through the crochet..but very cold in the winter.lol. Overall, I would definitely recommend this shirt, I am very excited to find it in other colors besides black and white like it was in the stores! I will be buying more of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Soft as butter

01/26/2013
By ,
Seattle, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing top. I'm very happy with it! It's almost a bit too large. I purchased the 3x (22/24) and I'm thinking it fits more like a 26. I know it's meant to be flowy, so if you want to be sure to have enough room, order your normal size- though I recommend sizing down if you're usually a size 22. The length from the armpit to the bottom of the shirt is about 12 inches, but that's deceiving since it has the dolman sleeve. It hits at the right spot- right about my hip bone. The elastic at the waist isn't restricting like the elastic on some tops can be.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Love it!

03/06/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am in between a 2x and 3x on tops and bottoms. I chose to go with a 2x based on one review and I'm really glad I did! It fits perfecftly...not frumpy looking, love the length of the sleeves, the style really hides the belly plus it looks great with jeans and cute sandals!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Nothing Special

02/05/2013
By ,
Ft. Collins, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Soft fabric, and I like the sleeves. The bottom isn't very flattering for an ample tummy though. I've put it on several times, but haven't found the right pants to go with it yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Impressed by such a simple shirt

03/18/2013
By ,
richmond va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this shirt on a whim in the store. When I tried it on I was impressed. The elastic at the bottom of the shirt keeps it from coming up when you raise your arms (I'm 5'10, I have to worry about these things). The knitting on the sleeves is tasteful, not tacky. The neck area isn't too big-it sits nicely. I thought it fit true to size. I wanted to get white but it would have needed something under it. The colored shirts are fine, no see-thru.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Cute Top!!

03/12/2013
By ,
San Bruno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this shirt one size smaller than my normal size and it fit great. If you prefer a more loose and flowy look it would be best to order your normal size but one size smaller worked for me. Overall beautiful and on-trend colors!! I got this shirt in the aqua water color which is perfect for spring.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Nice material

03/04/2013
By ,
Warren, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice looking shirt. It is neat, and with the sleeve cut outs, it makes it look a little more nicer. It is very comfortable. The only thing is that it is a bit low cut in front and on your back. I still like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

PLEASE ORDER MORE 1X'S IN THIS SHIRT!!!!

03/23/2013
By ,
atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a size 18 and got a 2x. I its a little big around the neck so I just pin it to my bra strap. I would love to try a 1x in this shirt. It is so soft and comfortable and a great fit. Just runs really Big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

LOVE THIS TOP!

03/05/2013
By ,
WA State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this top in the blue color. I love it so much I'm going to buy another one in a different color. It fits great & looks cute! My husband even remarked how nice it looked in me.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim
03/25/2013
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it cute, on trend, doesn't show bra straps. Pretty thin white fabric will need a cami underneath, but that's standard with white spring/summer tops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim
02/12/2013
By ,
phoenix, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i absolutely love this shirt and love that i didn't have to pay an arm and a leg to purchase it, it's a nice looking shirt and very comfortable.... i plan to purchase more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim
03/24/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this top in pink and black and they are great! I love the details on the sleeves. It's a great fit and no shrinkage after washing. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Runs big

03/04/2013
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If your a 2x order the one x , I sent it back. It had a plunging scoop neck. Keep that in mind unless you want to sport the clevage.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim

Nice top!

03/10/2013
By ,
San Antonio. TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work this with some black capris. Fit is true to size lays well. Washes well in cold water. Love the lace type inset on sleeves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory Women's Plus-Size Knit Dolman Top with Crochet Lace Trim
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5