Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suave Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Suave Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil has a weightless formula, infused with authentic Moroccan argan oil, that is specially designed to dramatically revive your hair. Suave Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil instantly conditions your hair without weighing it down, smoothing the cuticle for long-lasting, silky shine.
Average Customer Rating:
4.456 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(204 Reviews) 204
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
74
3 stars
15
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%195 out of 204reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
113
4 stars
74
3 stars
15
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

not so much help for dry color treated hair

02/09/2014
By ,
Terra incognita
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
long ago i received a sample of this oil and i loved it, my hair was natural not treated hair, so i think that it gave it so much shine because my hair was already healthy, now my hair is blonde and getting to this color has dry it out, i thought of using this Moroccan oil which i loved back then, and i wish it had work like the first time, i thought my hair was so dry that that was the reason why it didn't work this time, i didn't notice a change this time besides the nice strong scent. i recommend other product if you have treated hair and want it to get a nice shine, the john Freida glaze, worked better for me THIS time. i give it 4 stars because the first time i use it was amazing, maybe this time my hair was just to dry that it absorbed all the oil...
so bottom line,-
-if you have healthy or untreated hair go for it, it will leave your hair looking great and stronger and with a nice scent.
- if you have dry-color treated hair you won't see a lot of difference.
i attach a picture of this product and the one that i recommend for color treated hair...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

No false advertising here folks!

01/09/2013
By ,
Chino Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suave says this styling oil is weightless. True. Suave says it enhances shine and conditions your hair. Yes and True. Suave says it's an ultra-light formula. True.
I've tried every single type of styling oil out there, the price spectrum is broad from the most expensive to the most bargain brand. I can honestly say that this formula ranks up there with some of the expensive brands I've tried. My hair is fine, thin, and straight. I have to use a ton of volumizers to give my hair just a tiny bit of oomph, so I'm always weary of products that claim to be weightless, but this product holds true to that claim. I was able to wear a straight style, teasing here and there to give it some volume, and still able to use this styling oil and keep my hair bouncy!
It get's better, the scent is wonderful. I live in an all male household and when they take notice, you know it's something amazing! They've never complimented me so much on how a beauty product of mine smelled. I recommend it to everyone, and remember...a little goes a long way! Be light on the hand when you pump it, you don't need a whole lot to get it to work!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Not all hair styling oils are the same!

01/09/2013
By ,
Berlin CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I will start off this review by saying, if you have oily hair this may not be the product for you. I received the bzzkit (i am a bzzagent) yesterday. It contained the Sauve Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil. Now I have heard of the Sauve line but not this particular product, so naturally I did not know what to expect. Quite frankly I was a bit nervous because my hair gets oily super fast and I didnt know if this would make it worse.
But it didnt.
On the Sauve website there are a few ways you can use this product. 1. you can add 2-3 pumps to dry hair to add a boost of shine and to condition the ends. 2. you can add it to you hair in the shower before shampooing to make it a shine additive and 3. after washing and towel blotting your hair you can add 2-3 pumps of the oil to your hair for shine conditioning and less fly aways. I opted for 1 (last night) and 2 (this morning).
Last night when i tried the product on my dry hair, I wasnt too impressed because it felt like it didnt reach all of my hair so it had an interesting texture and my hair ended up staticy in certain spots. so i doubt ill be doing that again.
This morning after washing my hair i replaced my mouse i typically put in with the styling oil and wow what a diffferenct. it completely saturated my hair (from the mid shaft to ends, avoid roots because it could end up greasy) and wrapped a towel around my hair afterwards. when applying to my damp hair it made it so silky to finger comb my hair. I have not found a product that quickly softens it like that in a long time. after taking the towel off my head i brushed my hair and it just glided right through. Now that my hair is fully dry, my hair is super soft, and it doesnt feel like i have a hair product in. I sometimes get the product feel with my mouse.
Im not too sure about the scent though. Its nice dont get me wrong but its a little manly, but not overpowering. its not a deal breaker to me.
The best part of this though is the price. Its retailed for around $6. finally there is a product I could use that wont break my wallet and it actually works for me!
If i were to be asked if id purchase this product again... it would be a definite yes.
So give the product a try and see for yourself but its by far a great product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Great for My child's hair!

01/11/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 2 yr old usually has terribly tangled hair when she wakes up from a nap. After using the Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil all week this is what her hair looks like right out of bed. Yay! No more tangles! It helps her hair stay soft without weighing it down and making it greasy like a leave-in-conditioner does. I'll be buying this product again when my bottle runs out!
I'm using it in my hair too with the same results. It makes my hair soft and doesn't interfere with whatever style I want to put it in.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil

01/09/2013
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I tried Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil over the weekend and was so happy with the results! I have really thick hair and it becomes frizzy and unruly in the Dry winter months, I get the fly always and static cling bad! I tried the Moroccan Infusion oil as directed and it left my hair feeling silky and soft but most of all it was MANAGEABLE! The first thing I noticed was the shine! It has been a little lack luster lately so I was happy to see the shine back! Suave Professionals not only is weightless feeling in your hand but ON your hair! It has a pleasant smell as well,light fragrance not strong! I definitely recommend it 100% !
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Soft and silky smooth

01/14/2013
By ,
LaPlace, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've been using this product for about a week now and feel I can write an honest review. After the first couple of uses I was perplexed. I found it made my hair smooth and soft but didn't really add extra shine. I was putting it in my damp hair before I dried and styled. I used 2 squirts and smoothed it through my still wet hair, then I blow dried and straightened OR put some curl enhancer and went with waves. I found you could see the Shine more with the waves than with the straight hair which its usually the opposite for me. I was leery of adding it to my dry hair for fear of having oily looking, weighed down hair. After a few days I decided to try the dry hair method and was pleasantly surprised. I used one squirt and smoothed it over my already dried & styled hair. It didn't make my hair oily looking and I got that extra shine I had been anticipating. This development made Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil my new favorite styling product. Aside from the look of my hair the Styling Oil made my hair extremely soft. I kept touching my hair because it felt so silky.
I have very fine hair which means it can easily look flat and drab. Even with the Styling Oil in it my hair is still full bodied and bouncy. The price is reasonable, especially since it should last a while. You don't need much to get the look you want. I noticed in some other reviews people said the scent was over powering. I did not find this as the case. I have a very sensitive sense of smell and it doesn't bother me. When you first put it in it is a little strong but I don't find that it lingers long. I have it in my hair right now (put it in about 2 hours ago) and I cannot smell it anymore. I find it also reduces the frizz. I live in the south (100% humidity) and I find this keeps the frizzes from being out of control.
I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a reasonably priced styling oil to get soft, silky, shiny hair.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Soft, bouncy, and shiny hair

01/13/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I used this product for 3 days before writing my review. I wanted to make sure that I gave it a really good test run. I love it! My hair is soft, shiny and bouncy. It feels and looks super healthy and not greasy! That was a huge thing for me since I have super fine hair. I would recommend this over & over!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

A fantastic product for my natural hair!

01/17/2013
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been transitioning to my hair's natural state for just over a year now, so it's truly important for me to make sure that my normally dry and curly hair is properly hydrated. I was more than happy to try Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil. The oil comes in a small spray bottle, which is the perfect size to throw in your purse on the go. A spritz or three in your palms [rubbed together] is all that is needed. Please keep in mind that this product can be applied to damp hair, dispersed evenly and combed through, and dry hair, as a polished finish for added shine and conditioning. The oil is so light weight,which was noticeable when rubbing my hands together , and applying to my hair. My scalp immediately soaked up the oil and thanked me for the amazing fragrance I had just introduced to my nourished noggin. The shine was immediately noticeable and my hair became softer and more manageable as I worked this fantastic product through my naturally moisture starved strands. Thank you BzzAgent for including me in this awesome campaign I enjoyed the FREE product that was fine tuned just for me!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

All I wanted it to be

01/20/2013
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited to try Suave Moroccan Styling Oil for BzzAgent. I have used shampoos and conditioners that have had Moroccan argan oil in them and have LOVED how they made my hair feel, so much so that they are the only ones I use. The great part about the oil is that you put it in your hair when it is still wet to add the oil but can also add it once your hair is styled to add some shine. But as all my reviews must include, since I have the nose of a hound dog, how does it smell? The smell is the BEST part. I love it! I can't wait to try the shampoo and conditioner that go with this line. #GotItFree
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Shine I can definitely appreciate!

01/21/2013
By ,
Portsmouth,VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was able to try Suave Professionals Moroccan Styling Oil thanks to BzzAgent! Without them it would have taken me even longer to discover and try this great product. I loved the smell of the product, using it on my hair gave it a fresh smell that was subtle. I followed the directions and applied about 3 drops to damp hair. I styled as normal and applied a little more and went about my day. By the end of the day my hair still smelled great and had shine. The shine did fade a little as the day progressed but my hair always has seemed to need extra moisture. With the affordable price point on this product pairing it with a light weight moisturizer would have doubled the effect! I like it and will be buying it again!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Everything I expected it to be

01/15/2013
By ,
Bay Area, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited to try Suave Moroccan Styling Oil for BzzAgent. I have used shampoos and conditioners that have had Moroccan argan oil in them and have LOVED how they made my hair feel, so much so that they are the only ones I use. The great part about the oil is that you put it in your hair when it is still wet to add the oil but can also add it once your hair is styled to add some shine. I do wish it would take care of some of the frizz but will settle for the great shine. As all my beauty reviews must include, since I have the nose of a hound dog, how does it smell? The smell is the BEST part. I love it! I can't wait to try the shampoo and conditioner that go with this line. #GotItFree
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Smells wonderful!

01/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so excited to try Suave Moroccan Styling Oil for BzzAgent. I have used shampoos and conditioners that have had Moroccan argan oil in them and have LOVED how they made my hair feel, so much so that they are the only ones I use. The great part about the oil is that you put it in your hair when it is still wet to add the oil but can also add it once your hair is styled to add some shine. But as all my reviews must include, since I have the nose of a hound dog, how does it smell? The smell is the BEST part. I love it! I can't wait to try the shampoo and conditioner that go with this line. #GotItFree
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Great Addition to my Routine

01/19/2013
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It left my hair feeling silky, the volume was still there and it didn’t weigh my hair down. The only thing I didn’t care for…was the smell of the oil. I can’t describe it very well, it wasn’t over powering and didn’t leave my hair stinking after applied. I just didn’t like the initial smell when squirting it onto my hands every time.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Suave Morrocan Oil Strong Perfume Scent

01/20/2013
By ,
Portland, Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unfortunately, this product smells like very heavy, cheap perfume. Because it is oil, the smell does not go away. It soakes into your hands as you apply it. Washing your hands with soap does not remove the scent. So, if you are allergic to perfumes or simply get headaches from strong, heavy perfume, this product is not for you. It would be so much better if it had very little scent, or a lite, citus scent which is known to be less troublesome for people with allergies.
I tried the product on my hair and it is moisurizing and helped style my hair. It does function well, but remember, it is oil and you will need to wash your hands with hot water and soap to get it off before touching your clothes.
It works, but I had to wash it out after awhile because the scent just did not go away. My mother came into the room and asked what the scent was before I washed it out. I had to carefully wash my hands several times to try to remove the scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

High on Shine, Tames the Frizz at a Great Price!

01/24/2013
By ,
Metro Detroit, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil delivers smooth, shiny hair at a reasonable price point and it really tames the frizz! After my shower, I towel-dried my hair a bit first, as the directions say to apply it to damp hair and I find that getting some of the moisture out our of my hair first makes product more effective. My hair is just a smidge above shoulder length, so I dispensed three pumps of product into my palm and distributed it through my hair, paying special attention to the ends. I then blow-dried as normal with a round brush. My hair looked terrific! Smooth and really shiny! My hair has a natural wave to it without blow-drying and tends to look frizzy, but there was nary a wave in sight. The styling oil did not weigh my hair down at all - it truly is weightless! This morning before flat-ironing, I used one pump of product to distribute through my hair and I must say that the final result looks excellent! Shiny, smooth, and very healthy!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Not sure what all the hype is about

01/14/2013
By ,
Starkville, MS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have naturally curly, frizzy hair and from all the reviews on this product, I thought this would be a great find. I shampooed and conditioned hair as usual (using the suave moroccan shine mask as a conditioner) and I towel dried and distributed 3 pumps of the product evenly into my hair. I do agree with the other reviews that this product did not make my hair greasy in any way, but it also did nothing for my hair. There was no extra shine and there was still my regular amount of frizz. Basically, my hair looked exactly the same as if I had not used any product at all. The main problem was the smell. When I first put it on I thought I liked it. But the scent becomes overpowering and it lingers all day. Even my husband mentioned that it was strong and he did not like it. When we got in the car he asked me what I had put on (thinking it was perfume) and then he rolled down the windows! On the other hand, I will recommend the suave moroccan shine mask conditioner because it did a great job and even though it has the same smell, the smell does not linger with that product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Great shine - excellent value - salon quality!

01/10/2013
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently received a free sample of Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil courtesy of BzzAgent. The opinions here are my own and have not been influenced by Walmart, BzzAgent or Suave. I tried this product on my already dry hair. First, although the directions recommend 2-3 pumps of the product per application, I found that 1 pump would be sufficient. The product smells great. Almost exotic! There is a spiciness to the fragrance. Following the directions, I rubbed the product between my palms and gently ran my hands over the lower 1/3 of my hair. I did not find the product greasy at all. My hair felt extremely soft and still retained bounce and volume. The oil did not weigh my hair down. It did leave my hair nice and shiny! Its hard to see shine on blonde hair, but you can see from the picture there is plenty of shine. My goldie locks look gold! The value is great. At less than $6 for a 3 oz bottle, I would recommend this product. I can't stop touching my hair - its so soft!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Hair is softer, but not shinier

01/10/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, this is a strong product. A little bit goes a LONG way, which means you get great value for your dollar. And my hair is noticeably softer after using it for four days.
Pros:
* It doesn't take much to get the job done. My hair is about three inches past my shoulders, and three pumps was more than enough. I could probably get by with two, but since I recently went blonde, I figure I can use all the help I can get to keep my hair soft.
* It smells nice. Some products make your hair smell terrible; this is pleasant.
* My hair is so much softer. It holds curls better and is just easier to handle than it was before. As mentioned, I went blonde about a month ago and was having trouble finding products that would keep it soft.
Con:
* I don't see the shine they advertise. My hair's not dull, but it doesn't have any added shine compared to what it had before.
Overall, it's worth the money to me. My hair is soft, manageable and looks touchable. I'm sold!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Works amazing!

01/18/2013
By ,
Draper, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stuff. I used it on my thin straight hair, I applied to damp hair and then blew dry my hair. I instantly noticed my hair was softer, shiner, and THICKER!!! I had so much more volume than I normally do and this oil smells so good! I then straightened my hair and and applied just a little more to the ends. My ends are really dry right now and this added so much moisture and made my hair look soooo healthy!
I also put this in both of my daughters hair. One has a lot of stray little baby fly aways and this tamed them!!! My younger daughter has course hair with a few curls, this really defined her curls.
We use it everyday!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Styling Oil, 3 fl oz

Love it!

01/10/2013
By ,
Taunton, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is not only affordable but amazing! It has been a challenge to find a product that gives me smooth hair as well as some volume..and this styling oil by Suave does the job. A little goes a long way!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 190 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next