Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suave Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Suave Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask contains Moroccan argan oil, a lightweight miracle oil that absorbs instantly and is known to give brilliant shine and long-lasting conditioning benefits. This indulgent, deep-conditioning shine mask noticeably improves hair texture, intensely moisturizing for touchably soft hair that shines.
Average Customer Rating:
4.783 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%22 out of 22reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Deep Conditioning Shine Mask

12/03/2013
By ,
Kansas, USA, Earth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received an Influsenster VoxBox of Suave products to try and review. This was one of the products I received. It smells so good and it leaves my hair silky and shiny. You only use it 1-2 times a week and that is plenty. It rinses out really well, but still leaves your hair smooth and soft and does not leave it feeling greasy or oily. I seriously love this product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Very Impressed By~Suave Shine Mask!

08/19/2013
By ,
Lawton OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Read the great reviews on-line about this product.....so decided to order on Walmart.com, as I always receive excellent service from them. I am a retired hair stylist and have used many different products. My hair was unruly, dry and unmanageable. Love how this has made a big difference in the look & feel of my hair....for such a reasonable price & a large tube....love this...it works. I plan on buying the whole line of Suave Moroccan products. Very highly recommended. Great Product...thanks!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Great value.

02/28/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually use a deep conditioner from my local beauty supply store. I heard great things about this conditioner and decided to give it a try. It works just as well as the argan oil deep conditioner I pay 6 times as much for, it smells amazing, and the bottle is much bigger so I won't have to buy it as often. I dye my hair monthly, blow dry every day, and flat iron a few times a week. Once a week I use a clarifying shampoo and this conditioner and it keeps my hair shiny, healthy, and strong for a fraction of the price.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Great conditioning treatment

09/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I highly recommended all suave hair products
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Great product for its value

02/05/2013
By ,
Denver CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Went through the content list before purchasing. Simple to use. Works well with most hair types as tried on me and my sister who have dry and oily hair respectively. Economical too which is a great plus and reduces frizz and tangles! The 4 stars is because I have only had it for 2 weeks and around 3 washes so will wait to see if this works for me in the long run!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Great conditioner

01/20/2013
By ,
davie fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent conditioner, leaves hair soft and shiny after just use, great value
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Good conditioner

01/14/2013
By ,
Starkville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have very dry frizzy hair. I was looking for a conditioning mask that I could use every time I washed my hair (only wash twice per week). Was very pleased to find that suave made a conditioning mask! The smell is good and it gets the tangles out well. I left it on for 4 minutes and rinsed. My hair felt great afterwards but it always does when I use suave conditioners.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

true to its name

03/17/2014
By ,
cerritos, california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
so i bought this because it was the cheapest one i found and i didnt expect much but this totally changed my mind and my hair. so im a swimmer and polo player so im in chlorine or saltwater all year round so my hair is not pretty. i also dyed it 3 times. i know bad idea. anyways. i followed the instructions on the bottle and after my first use my hair was like silk and extremely shiny and after continious usage i noticed the shine would increase or like biuld up. however i think this product might be a bit on the heavy side so id suggest not to use it on your roots. it smells amazing too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

deep condtioner

09/15/2013
By ,
i
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a great product .Glad they came out with this its nice u only need to use 2 times a week.Made my hair look shiny also it is better then reg cond,
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

GREAT PRODUCT

09/27/2013
By ,
ny,ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
made my hair very shiny and nice. i will use again.. just wish there was more product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

VOXBOX

12/03/2013
By ,
Howell, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product as part of my VoxBox and I love it! I was worried that it would make my hair feel heavy, but it does not - my hair was smooth after using this product. I will be buying this as part of my beauty routine in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Suave Deep Conditioning Mask

06/29/2013
By ,
Aurora, Colorado
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The smell of it in the bottle smells like walking into a perfume store. It smells like a bunch of different things all at once and is overpowering for me. Once you use it and rinse it out the smell is not really there anymore.
My hair is super soft afterwards. Good product for a great price.
I also recommend Aussie 3 minute miracle for a deep conditioner. It doesn't weigh hair down as much and smells a LOT better.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

I luv it!!!

05/21/2014
By ,
norwalk, ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used it twice a week on my long thick frizzy hair. It made my hair super soft and less frizzy. I totally recommend it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Incredible Value for a Great Product

12/03/2013
By ,
Cameron, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product from a VoxBox through the Influenster program. I used it right away. I have color treated hair that tends to be a little dry and frizzy. This mask is AMAZING! I massaged it into my hair, let it sit for about 5 minutes (directions say 3-5), and rinsed. It feels good, it smells good and it rinses out well. Afterward I styled my hair as usual. My hair was soft, shiny and manageable. I was really surprised that it worked so well. I usually use high end salon products so I wasn't expecting a whole lot from this product but it exceeded my expectations by far. I will be purchasing this in the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Works Well

12/03/2013
By ,
Nebraska
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I received a bottle of this from Influenster in my SuaveFamily VoxBox.
This product does just as promised. My hair felt silky and shiny afterwards. The only thing that I was not crazy about was the smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz

Love this product

12/09/2013
By ,
Treasure Coast FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'am an Inluenster and received this in my SuaveFamily Voxbox =) It smells amazing and left my hair soft and shiny!!! Thank you Suave and Influenster!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suave Professionals Moroccan Infusion Deep Conditioning Shine Mask, 8 fl oz
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5