Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Axe AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Axe AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

Get a close, comfortable shave every time with these AXE Schick 8-Count Smooth Refill Cartridges. These blades are designed to fit Schick AXE razors. AXE razor cartridges feature special moisturizing chambers filled with aloe and vitamin E. These chambers infuse the skin with moisture during shaving, helping to keep the skin smooth. The extra lubrication acts as a barrier between skin and the blade surface, decreasing the potential for nicks and cuts. These moisturizing strips last twice as long as ordinary lubrication strips, for even greater value. Each cartridge features Shick's exclusive Ultra Glide blades that hug the contours of the face and body, helping reduce irritation. Each packages comes with eight razor refill cartridges.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%8 out of 8reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

Wow what a great razor

09/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is by far the best razor I used. I have spent money on expensive blades with all the gimmicks. This blade lasts for a month or more and keeps my skin from breaking out. I love it, the problem is it is not easy to find. I hope to see them back in the stores soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Review 2 for AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

This is one of the best razors I've owned.

08/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would really wish to see this product carried in the stores again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
tdkeith
Best Razor EVER!
Posted 08/22/2014
I can't believe they quit selling this! I'm 59 years old and this is by far the best razor I've ever used! Smoothest, closest, shave. Please bring this product back!!!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

Great Shaver

03/20/2014
By ,
Hastings, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Axe vibrating hand held razor has been discontinued, I wish I could get a couple more though. It is the first razor I have had (in 40 years) that doesnt cut me to ribbons. Even Schick doesnt have any I can buy. Oh well, hope it lasts!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 4 for AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

Best refillable blades made.

07/12/2014
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are by far the best refillable blades made. Usually any razor last me 2-3 days these last me over two weeks. They give a close clean shave with minimum nicks. I wish our local Walmart hadn't quit carrying them. Guess we will keep buying them online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Review 5 for AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

Love this product

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product better than any razors
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

clean & smooth shave

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean and smooth shave, no rashes, no cuts.Keeps the skin moisturized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count

most excellent

06/01/2014
By ,
Lavale, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works better and longer than other brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for AXE Schick Smooth Refill Cartridges 8 Count
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5