Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for OGX Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

OGX Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

OGX Keratin Oil Conditioner is an anti-breakage conditioner designed to help strengthen your hair so it can grow longer. OGX Conditioner is made with rich keratin proteins that help to reinforce each strand of hair. OGX Keratin Oil Conditioner helps to increase the elasticity of your hair, making it easier to brush and style without breakage. This anti-breakage conditioner features argan plant oil that smooths and conditions your hair for a beautiful shine. OGX Keratin Oil Conditioner helps prevent split ends and fly away hair for sleek, strong hair. Included in this bottle is 13 fl oz of OGX Conditioner.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%19 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Works Great I love it!

08/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works Great I love it! i recommended to my sister , feels nice and has a great smell, effective
my hair is already showing results
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Great product

04/19/2013
By ,
florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This conditioner is AMAZING! My hair had gotten dried and damaged from coloring and the hard water we have. I condition like crazy, and nothing was helping. Tried this product on a whim, because keratin is supposed to be good.. this product blew me away! My hair felt instantly smoother and silkier the very first use! Seriously! I def recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Great product

03/10/2013
By ,
illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had severly damaged hair from a chemical straightener. I purchased the shampoo and conditioner and after 1 use noticed a big difference. I love the organix products, but this is the best I have used, so far.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Great for those who dye their hair alot!

02/02/2013
By ,
Reno, NV
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I dye my hair alot and i end up having alot of hair breakage and stringy hair that snaps and breaks,
the first time i used this conditioner i noticed my hair felt stronger and healthier hair that doesn't snap or break. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT AND WOULD RECOMEND IT TO ANYONE!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Great for everday conditioning.

12/03/2013
By ,
Peoria, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used Organix's Macadamia Conditioner for a while and fell in love with it! I have thick, kinky, curly hair and I'm always looking for good conditioners that have great slip so I can detangle while co-washing. The Keratin Oil Conditioner did wonders for my hair. After two weeks of use my hair feels and looks a lot stronger and also hasn't broken off as much from detangling. It also left it feeling soft. I would suggest this product to all my friends! The smell is also great, a little stronger than the Macadamia conditioner, but still smells great!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

i so love this stuff

04/18/2013
By ,
37658
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great for my hair i have thicker type hair that is ethnic hair.. and it tames this stuff great... i love organix
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

great!

04/28/2013
By ,
maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
im still in the process of using it to see if it really strengthens my hair but with the first wash i could just feel the softness that it bought :) getting the shampoo today
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Again... Amazing!!!!

09/22/2013
By ,
United states
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hair is finally perfect! Great conditioner, easy to wash out and doesn't leave you with that waxy feeling. I put a LOT of heat to my hair because I have naturally curly (small curls) and frizzy hair and I like wearing it straight more. This product (paired with the shampoo) has healed my split ends, heat damage, and taken away frizz. I will never use anything else on my hair again.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Great for Dry, Coarse, or Treated Hair!

02/26/2014
By ,
Minneapolis, MN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I first purchased the shampoo because the conditioner was out of stock and I was very impressed with the moisture it left in my hair, even using a standard conditioner afterward. I was so excited to finally receive the back-ordered conditioner, and it didn't disappoint! I have long growing-out blonde hair. It is thick (lots of individual strands), but also fine hair (the hait shafts themselves are small in diameter. It is naturally blonde with highlights, and also has a strong wave pattern, especially in the back. It's difficult to find a set of products that can thoroughly moisturizer my "Minnesota-dry" hair in the winter, without weighing it down due to its fine texture. But this is wonderful! It takes me FOREVER to dry my mid-back length hair thoroughly to control the weird, uneven waves in it, without frying my ends, but these products are up for the challenge. The small is wonderful, but a little heavy for me, which is the reason i gave it 4 stars, BUT I gave a hyper-sensitive sense of smell, so others will probably not mind it at all! Great products -- shampoo AND conditioner!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Shampoo

06/11/2014
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised at this shampoo just a iittle goes a long way and it made my hair squeaky. I like the scent of the shampoo really nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz
04/15/2013
By ,
IowaPark,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gives the hair back the luster you may have lost.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Make your hair soft and manageable

06/02/2014
By ,
Detroit, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
n/a
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz
07/11/2013
By ,
NMI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love using this product, it makes my hair healthy and shinny..
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Just Bought it-Yet to see results

01/28/2014
By ,
Florida, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased this product along with the shampoo and the hydrating mask to help my damaged hair. My hair has a lot of split ends, its thin and it gets dry so fast. I read a little about this product and I thought I would give it a try. It smells REALLY nice, both shampoo and conditioner. I only used it once so I cant say I saw a difference yet but I will continue to use it and see if this works. I will write an update review 3 months later.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Great conditioner

02/05/2014
By ,
MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a thick and creamy conditioner with a very nice smell. Can tell the difference already in the improvement of my hair
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Again love this!

06/03/2013
By ,
Cottonwood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the shampoo & this & Root Blast. I'm singing it's praises!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

12/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hair feels super amazing!! I use the shampoo as well and I love it! My only complaint is that this doesn't detangle, so I put a smidge of my favorite detangling conditioner on the ends of my hair after applying this. I let it sit for a few minutes and rinse and my hair feels as soft as feathers! It also seems more cooperative when styling.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Dried my hair really bad (my mom used it)

12/08/2013
By ,
Riverside, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried this product due to the ingredient's and it dried my hair really bad and left it feeling cores as well. Went and exchanged it for Pantene hopefully that will help due to my hair is falling off a lot.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz

Great

12/28/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Organix Keratin Oil Conditioner, 13 fl oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5