Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for White Cloud White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

White Cloud White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

White Cloud Diapers provide a smart diaper solution for babies with sensitive skin. The hypoallergenic diapers, (Choose Your Size), are fragrance free an contain no irritants. Enhanced with cotton, the stretchy sides of these wetness-indicator diapers offer a secure and cozy fit that moms can trust and depend on. White Cloud Diapers are cottony soft inside and out, and they also feature a wetness indicator that changes colors to tell you when your baby needs a change. These White Cloud Diapers are shaped and suited to custom fit your growing young baby or toddler. These diapers come in Newborn, Size 1, Size 2, Size 3, Size 4, Size 5 and Size 6. These wetness-indicator diapers come with a channeled inner liner that helps keep messes under control and trapped inside of the diaper where they belong.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation74%31 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Simply a great diaper, great value!

12/03/2013
By ,
Attleboro, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased skeptic a small package of these diapers size 2 since they are hypoallergenic and fragrance free, I had payed a lot of money for an expensive earth friendly brand and received as baby shower gift two different more known diaper brands. With all of them, we had major blowouts or leaks, and my son got a really bad diaper rash, even changing him more frequently with all three. But the White Clouds Diapers have performed better than expected, we haven't experienced any leaks or blowouts, my baby sleeps through the night, before I had to change him in the middle of the night once or twice so he wouldn't get a rash or he would wake up from the wetness. They run a little big but it's a plus for me because they fit my chubby baby just fine. The interior of the diaper is very soft, and the exterior part is not tough and scratchy. I would recommend them to any parent who has a baby with sensitive skin. They are very good quality and not as expensive as others.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

HORRIBLE DIAPERS!!!

07/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased these diapers two days ago and I've already had LOTS of leaks and blowouts. I would def. not recommend these diapers to anyone. Worse diaper purchase I have ever made! I was really hoping these would work since they were for babies with sensitive skin and fragrance free. Very disappointed in the product. Even though they are cheap they are a BIG WASTE OF MONEY!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Most economical fragrance free diapers

03/01/2014
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We looked at all the "Natural" brands and were disappointed by the high price, much higher than regular disposables. We'd been using other White Cloud products for years and found them to be a great value for high quality products. So we gave these a try. They're only available online in our area, so we ordered a carton, keeping our fingers crossed. They fit great (like Pampers) These aren't just a great "value" diaper, they're great diapers period. Buy them, delivery is free if you buy four cartons (as of 3/1/14). These are significantly lower in price than the major brands, on par with the store brands.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Great product

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like Parent Choice Diapers and think Targets Up & Up diapers may be a tad better, and even better then that is Western Family diapers (I know weird), even better then that are White Clouds diapers! They are great, we're using size 2 and they are the perfect fit an great texture, great price too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Caused a terrible rash

07/27/2014
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These diapers seemed like they would be great. The material looked like it would hold a lot of moisture and they felt really soft. The elastic was nice and stretchy. The bad thing about them was that after my daughter being in one for only 2 hours she had what looked like a chemical burn. She was completely red and raw and bleeding EVERYWHERE the diaper had touched. We immediately switched back to Pampers.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Left lint!

05/23/2013
By ,
MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was all excited to use these diapers with my newborn. I will be honest and say that I liked them 10x more than the Parents Choice diaper. The WC diapers have the wetness indicator and were so much softer. They were stretchier and fit better. They also contained all the blowouts, Wahoo!.
But. . .
They did not seems to absorb the wetness. My son hates feeling the wetness of a diaper next to his skin. The average time in one of the white Cloud diapers was barely an hour.
My bigger issue was the lint. I thought at 1st it was the vaseline used to protect the circumcision that somehow formed a gunk on parts. After everything healed and we were not using vaseline, the stringy gunk was still there. It took a few changes to see the problem. THE DIAPER LEFT LINT! I changed my son about an hour after being dried from a bath and there were tufts of the cotton stuck to him. I thought this is weird, but a few more changes (one being a different brand) and that is what it was. I tried Luvs and have not had that problem since the switch. Totally disappointed in this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Great value for disposibles.

01/02/2013
By ,
Memphis, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a cost considerate mom of 3, I was pleasently surprised by these disposible diapers. We primarily use cloth diapers on our children. However, I decided to grab some disposibles for a Christmas road trip to avoid doing diaper laundry in a house with 12 people in it. These diaper did not stink (as, in my opinion, most disposibles do) and were up to the task of containing even the most icky breastmilk poo diaper on my 3.5 month old. Plus, they were about $3 less than huggies or pampers. They get two thumbs up from me, and I would purchase these again in a similar situation. :).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Not what I was hoping for

01/08/2014
By ,
Kansas
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I had a friend years ago swear by White Cloud diapers. I have been using Luvs for some time and the last few times I have been to Walmart they were out. I saw the box of White Cloud and it was a good price so I went ahead and bought a box. I have never wished for my child to go thru diapers so quick.
The tab that closes the diaper tears very easy. If you have a kid that moves around a lot you need to be careful or you will end up tearing these off like I have. I have wasted about 1/3 of the box.
The seem to leak on my child more than any other diapers we have used. In the mornings the diaper smells almost like a bad litter box.
I am all for a good value, and I had hoped that these would work out better for me, but sadly they have not. When he runs out of what we have I will most likely never buy these again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

One of the best diapers I've found

01/11/2013
By ,
Norfolk, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love these diapers. They are breathable (hot air goes thru but all the liquids and messes stay in.) This makes for fewer blowouts out the back, front, or legs from mess following air. Cute prints. The cottony inside next to baby's skin is super soft, softest I've seen in a diaper. It's not very moisture wicking though. The diaper has no problems holding liquid and doesn't leak, but the inside definitely feels wet after he goes. I could foresee maybe having rash issues in the future with extended use because of that, but we haven't seen any rashes yet and we've gone through a whole package already.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Best diapers on the market, so glad they came back

12/28/2012
By ,
Fort Smith, Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used these 8 years ago on my oldest two children and neither got rashes, leaked, had any trouble with them. My youngest is now 19 months old and I'm so excited to not have to spend $35 a box on his diapers (Huggies) anymore. These have proven to be wonderful again. His diaper rash is gone after 1 week being on them. I've not had to wash his bedding after 2 hours of a nap. Thank you White Cloud and Walmart for bringing these diapers back and saving a disabled Mommy that extra $20 every two weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

hands down......GREAT diapers!!!!

02/13/2014
By ,
Elkhart, Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hi everyone! Ok my daughter had been using luv and parents choice, they worked fine! But my daughter developed a bad rash, im not sure why we had been using both brand since birth. Well i seen that white cloud is hypoallergenic and they REALLY are her rash went away! She is 18 months and a heavy drinker and wetter, the size 4 fit her she is 27 pounds & tall she a little chunky . They hold urine great, and loose bm ok. I will never buy any other diaper brand, ill try white cloud pull ups soon with her !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Great diaper

10/05/2013
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great diaper, good fit and very soft on little ones sensitive skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Good diapers, Good price

01/17/2014
By ,
St. Charles, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a lot of different diapers from my baby showers. I have tried a lot of different brands because of this. I had received White Cloud diapers in size 1 and had never heard of them before and was pleasantly surprised by them. I wasn't expecting much from them when I first opened the package, but I have only had one leak with them so far and I think that was because my son was squirming a lot during his diaper change and I didn't get it on correctly. With the more expensive diapers I was experiencing way more issues with the diapers leaking. When my baby shower diaper stash runs out I will be purchasing these diapers because so far they have been my favorite and they are a lot less expensive than the other brands.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Great Diapers

04/20/2013
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a sample of the White Cloud diapers and was very impressed because this are actually very good diapers!
They are soft, fit very nice and the pattern is very cute.
I gave them 5 stars because even though they're not as extremely absorbent as for example, Pampers Cruisers (my favorite), they hold up pretty good, specially for being $6.97 diapers against $9.47 Pampers and Huggies (before current rollback).
The only complaint I have is that the diapers have to be ordered online and I for instance have several $1.00 off coupons that won't be able to use because the Tampa stores don't have them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Whitecloud diapers

02/26/2013
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
in 1999 I had my son & 2013 I became a gramma to a 7lbs baby boy. I had used whitecloud diapers on my son & I was impressed with the price which was less than the better brands like "huggies & pampers" & had reservations because they were cheaper but didn't know about the quality. I bought a small pack to try them and was impressed with the quality of the diapers, which were as good as the good brands on the market. When my grandson was born i had recommended Whitecloud brand diapers to my daughter but could not find them at any Walmart stores & I was thrilled to know that she came across Whitecloud at Walmart online. You see, I have been pre-ordering a great supply of Pamper brand for my grandson because I know how costly they are & how much babies go through them. My daughter had been wanting to try Whitecloud brand and so upon finding Whitecloud diapers I ordered a small supply for trial & my daughter is very pleased with the brand too- inexpensive & great quality!! So I purchased a large supply because I don't know if Walmart carries the brand on a seasonal basis. I highly recommend these diapers to all mothers & grammas out there.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

LOVE, LOVE these & awesome price

01/14/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy these! ---- They are super soft inside, have all the features of expensive diapers, no leaks, and you can't beat the price. I've used FOUR other brands and they are my fav. So glad to find these!! I'll use these exclusively.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Love these!

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these diapers for my 2 month old not expecting much of them. I was pleasantly surprised to find how soft and well made they are. I trust these diapers on my new babies sensitive skin. I love the fact that they are fragrance free and hypoallergenic. I will be buying these from now on! This is my second child and I have tried all kinds of diapers these are a keeper, wish I would have found them with my first child.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Good Diapers

08/11/2013
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better than diapers I was using. Recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Inexpensive&Awesome!

02/28/2014
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't usually write reviews, but I always read them. Lol. I must say I LOVE THIS BRAND! The diapers literally feel like cloth. I know my daughter likes the comfortability. I would only recommend getting one size bigger for bigger babies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for White Cloud Diapers, (Choose Your Size)

Glad to see them return

11/18/2013
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used white cloud on my youngest daughter-13 years ago. Now with my 3rd grandchild they finally came back. We love them and use them on the two youngest (18months and 2 months). They both have sensitive skin and have had no problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next