Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bissell Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Bissell Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

The Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop delivers a deep clean with a fresh scent. This Bissell Steam Mop, 1940, is designed to get deep down into grout and crevices to remove stubborn stains and grime. The steam mop, grout, features a removable water tank to make refilling at the sink a breeze. When used as directed, the Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop sanitizes with steam and kills 99 percent of germs on contact. This Bissell Steam Mop, 1940, will help keep your home or office clean and sanitary.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(423 Reviews) 409
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
335
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation95%186 out of 196reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
55 Questions | 248 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
335
4 stars
65
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Excellent for laminate hardwood floors!

03/05/2014
By ,
Bloomer, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this mop based soley on reviews (that is why writing reviews is so important). It is all I was hoping for and more. It has 3 steam settings & comes with 2 different washable mop pads (one for rougher surafces & one for smooth). It takes about a minute after turning it on for the mop pad to be wet enough to start moping. There are 3 steam settings - I use medium one. It leaves floors wet for only a few seconds (I assume this is because the steam is so hot that it dries right away) and they are spotless after & no streaking at all. I had a hard time finding a steam mop that did not leave streaks on my laminate hardwood floors - they show everything but when they are clean they sure are beautiful. I have not used the scent disks yet as I wanted to make sure the mop itself was great, so that will be next. The water container is large enought that I do not need to refill it at all while I am moping and the cord is also long enough that I do not need to unplug it and plug it back in.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+42points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Great Steam Cleaner!

04/05/2014
By ,
Washington state
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My purchase of the Bissell Power Fresh Steam Mop, 1940 certainly met all my expectations! I have a small kitchen with very old vinyl flooring that is very hard to keep clean. We have a large dog and 2 cats plus my older son who tracks in quite a lot too. We have chickens and when my son takes care of them he tracks in quite a bit of gunk! He tries his best to not but it happens. We live up on Mt. Rainier and get either a lot of rain or snow which causes stuff being tracked in too by both of us. The Bissell Steam Mop did a great job cleaning the old vinyl floor with out too much effort on my part. I should tell you I am 77 years young so I want thing to not be hard to use. I found this to be the case with the Bissell. The only thing I would suggest if that there be a scrubber strip on the front to be able to scrub under cabinets that have a bit if a jut out otherwise I would make no changes or additions. I hope this helps someone make up their mind to purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Wonderful! Simple and easy to use

02/09/2014
By ,
Tucson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything I expected! Makes cleaning my ceramic tile floor so easy! I am even impressed with the scrubber brush. The very first time I used the steam mop, I also used the scrubber brush. While mopping the floor, I already noticed it taking the black junk out of the grout between the tiles. This was the exact reason I bought this mop and not others: the scrubber brush for the tile and grout. Of course all the pleasant reviews helped also! Every time I have used the steam mop, I use the scrubber brush and each time a little more black gunk is removed. I think I can get this floor to almost new again. Cord is plenty long for an average sized living room and kitchen; just plug it in where you will finish, not where you start. Heats up quickly, light and easy to carry, and sturdy enough; if you don't treat it like an industrial product- it's just for houses not businesses. Also having no on/off switch is no big deal. I just plug it in, wait 5 seconds for it to heat up and go!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Much better than the Shark Steam Mop!

03/26/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After two Shark Steam Mops went kaput, I decided to try a different brand. The Bissell Steam Mop is SO MUCH BETTER for quite a few reasons: The bigger mop surface cleans more floor faster, the separate/removable water container is so much easier to fill and empty, it seems like the steam is distributed more evenly on the mop head so no need to repeatedly go over the same area, it's much quieter, and last but not least, it's less $$!! I really feel like it cleans better, too, but that can be difficult to determine. I don't use the scented discs.
The only con is that I wish the mop head could flip so I could use two sides (top and bottom) of the mop fabric, but this is not a deal breaker. All in all, I'm very happy with it. I just hope it doesn't break within a year or two like the Sharks.
Oh, you do need to let the mop warm up for about 20-30 secs or so before turning it on to the steam level you desire.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Laminate Hardwood floor never looked better!

12/16/2013
By ,
Norcross, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried the vinegar and water trick. Every wood/laminate cleaner. Always looked cloudy. One trip around with this Bissell PowerFresh and it looks great. Second trip around 4 days later and it looked even better! I have only one complaint and I'll get to that in a minute. Easy! Filling the water tank and mopping is simple and fast. I think it is the easiest floor treatment possible. It kindof glides across your floor. The only complaint is the water tank. It isn't easy to see how much water is left in the tank without totally removing the tank (or possibly shining a flash light). I kept worrying that I was out of water when I had plenty. OK one more gripe. When you need to move to another power outlet - the unit obviously needs to build steam again. So you'll be in the mopping zone (and let's face it - no matter how easy it is - you just want to be done and chilling again) and you have to unplug the unit and move it to a new outlet. It seems like it takes forever to build steam. It probably only takes 2-3 minutes but it feels like longer. I might buy an extension cord to remedy this issue. Great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+26points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Beautiful, sleek, functional, love it!

12/05/2013
By ,
Elk Grove, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just installed laminte flooring in my downstairs living area and got tired of using my microfiber mop, it left streaks and didn't clean well. I bought two Shark mops (bought one, returned it, bought another, returned that) and they both left streaks and the water fill cup was attached and hard to empty. I found a great price on Walmart.com for the Bissell and a huge plus that the water fill cup is removable! Heating up within 30 secs, and 3 steam settings with an "off" button make this a real winner! I love the Febreeze discs and two different mop heads, bonus that it didn't leave streaks like the Shark. The drop down scrubber on the back is a nice feature but, to be honest, I haven't had to use it since the steam works so great with the scrub mop. Finally, the cord is super long so I don't have to move from outlet to outlet often. LOVE it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Not Too Shabby

11/11/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So light you could pick it up with a finger or two. DON'T underestimate its delivery, however. I dang near had to buff out a hardwood floor after using it on heat setting #2, as I thought #1 would be negligible. It left "steamer prints" all over the floor at this setting. Used it on a gritty tile floor (which felt just short of cleaning a pumice stone) that was absolutely filthy before I started. It doesn't necessarily outdo old-fashioned scrubbing, but it cuts out the need for it to some degree. Doesn't power up everything, but for everyday use . . . not too shabby. ;-) I bought one for my nearly 70 yr-old mother, who has a lot of tile and several pets, so she'll never have to exert herself with standard mops. Does leave the floor nice and clean. I'm tempted to use a folded-up dryer sheet instead of the fragrance discs, as I imagine it will accomplish the same thing and they are too expensive! I already use the sheets in my vacuum barrels for freshness, so why not? :-)
I do housekeeping for a living, so I'm very picky about what I use. I went with the reviews on this one. Pleasantly pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Fast mopping.

06/06/2013
By ,
McDonough, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped for several months looking for the right steam mop and decided on this one for it's positive reviews and moderate price. The machine is easy to put together and get started. It heats up quickly and does a great job. I was able to steam mop my large kitchen and breakfast area on one tank of water and then refilled the tank and did the two bathrooms with probably about 1/3 of the tank...all in about 30 minutes! It dries quicker on the porcelain tile than the vinyl flooring, but all in all was surprised at how fast it all dried, which is awesome with kids running in and out all of the time in the summer. There wasn't any streaking on the tile, but minimally so on the vinyl flooring. I was skeptical, also, if the mop would clean things like sticky, sugary spills, without any type of cleaner, but it worked great and there was no stickiness left behind. The floors really feel clean now and I am happy with my purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+63points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

LOVE this Steam Mop!!!

11/12/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had a hard-working cleaning lady for years. Hubby lost his job so now I do the scrubbing. I was looking for a way to clean my floors (ancient linoleum with ground in dirt in kitchen....and new wood laminate throughout the rest of the house) without killing my sorry back. I researched (big time!) and thought this steam mop had the best reviews out of every comparable product...over multiple retail sites online. SO glad I ordered this. It is truly amazing. It is cutting thru dirt in the kitchen that I know my cleaning lady had busted her butt trying to remove for years. It's the heat/steam that really cuts thru the grime....without any cleaning solutions. The floor is now cleaner than it has been in years and it is sooo easy to do. No sore back!!!
As far as our new wood laminate....My biggest concern was getting too much moisture on it...as that can ruin the floor. The adjustable (3 levels) steam setting is just perfect (level 1) and allows me to steam clean my wood laminate effectively without too much moisture.
LOVED (LOVE!) my cleaning lady....but I must say, this does and even better job! (Sorry Isabelle)... ; ) XO
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Simplicity and Another Great Bissell Product

01/07/2014
By ,
Long Beach Island, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all...excellent delivery time from Walmart: ordered on 1-2-14 was promised by 1-13-14 but received it on the 6th, which was a good surprise.
I previously had a Shark steam mop, basic model, which has a tank attached to the unit. It had only one setting and it was activated by the mopping motion. I had accidentally left water in the tank overnight (you are not supposed to do that) and sure enough it stopped working.
So, I was on the quest for another steam mop and did not want all these fancy additional features that require purchasing more items. I just wanted something basic with a detachable water tank. I also wanted something under $100.00. I looked at all the Shark models and all the comparable Bissell ones.
I almost purchased another Shark, until I saw some negative feedback on it versus this simple Bissell PowerFresh Mop, 1940. The Bissell won my favor. I have used it for the first time and
like the fact that it has 3 settings, has a swivel mop head, a scrub brush, and it produces the steam very quickly without having to activate it with the mopping motion, like the Shark model. I have marble, granite and wood floors, and they all cleaned up well. It comes with another style mop head and some fresh scent discs, which I have not used yet. It was a breeze to put together, too.
I think that it cleans better than the Shark. I am very pleased with the purchase.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Just Add Water!

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Distilled water that is! I had been laid up for 2 months & couldn't clean. It cleaned up the stuck on hair spray on the bathroom floor with just 2 swipes. It cleaned the little holes & grooves in the kitchen tile. I was impressed. Quick & easy, and no additional products to buy. I have no idea where the dirt went but there was little visible. Mophead is too large to get behind commode area. It did not do corners or edges as well as I like, but I'm picky, I still had to go around by the baseboard by hand. Now, if they'd invent something that did baseboards I'd be perfectly happy! I really like that you don't have to buy additional expensive products to keep it functioning.Wish I would have bought one long time ago instead of constant spending on swifter product refills. They even include 2 mop heads, in case one is still in the wash. Go ahead, get one!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

I love this!

05/11/2013
By ,
Topeka, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got my product today in the mail and had to try it out! I used it in my kitchen and it got dirt up I didn't even know was there. I love that you can choose which steam setting to use, the more stuck on the mess the more steam you need. I bought the vacuum that matches in color so I really like the appearance, I wasn't expecting for them to go together like a set. The steam mop heats up really quickly and it's extremely easy to fill the reservoir, it's really a no mess fill! Another amazing aspect is the steam dries almost instantaneously. Overall I'm very impressed with this steam mop and I'm going to recommend it to all of my family and friends, even to whomever is reading my review. It's a good value for the price, I would recommend the extended warranty though since there are so many necessary parts that could stop working. Hopefully I won't be disappointed in the long run, I'm sure I won't though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Great product

04/16/2014
By ,
Moreno Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price was excellent and the steamer works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

This Steam Mop can make work - FUN!

03/25/2014
By ,
Huntley, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Even though I have only used my Bissell Steam Mop one time on all the floors of my house, I am very pleased with the outcome. Lifting out the water holder was the only hurdle that I had. But learned quickly. I am using distilled water. Inexpensive.
I used a heavy duty extension cord so that I could reach my three bathrooms, laundry room, foyer and kitchen floor without loosing any steam by unplugging. However, I did have to fill it twice, so probably would not have needed the extra cord.
i can hardly wait to clean again. Not much traffic in our house, so it is perfect for us. I think it would do for heavy traffic also.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Great job Bissell!!!

04/02/2014
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the PowerFresh as a replacement for a Bissell steamer I had used for 5-6 years. Initially I thought I wanted to try another brand which I did purchase but returned it because of its poor design. Am so glad I returned to a Bissell. They have improved so many things in my new model- the cord is longer, the pads have improved, you no longer have to hold the steam trigger, the steam head is larger so takes less time to clean, and they have added the brush and scent options. I was a little concerned that the water reservoir was smaller, but I was easily able to clean my two bathrooms, kitchen and dining area without a refill. The choice of steam power is also nice. I choose the medium level and it cleaned my floors well. It is so easy to order from Walmart and the delivery came 10 days ahead of schedule!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Glad I read all the reviews!

07/05/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really need to take a second to write this review as my decision to purchase this item and from Walmart on line, was made by reading other reviews. I love this product. From the second it arrived (which was so incredibly fast; to my door!) I found it to be a no nonsense product. Easy to put together and easy to use. Yes, there is no "on/off switch"...so what? My entire down stairs of my home and the stairs themselves are wood. I realized after my grandson had been crawling around and his knees were black that I needed to do something about the floors that LOOKED clean, but obviously were NOT. This product worked easily, removed so much nasty business from floors that LOOK clean...they now ARE clean. Whole house smelled nice and not one streak or puddle of water left on the wood. LOVE this item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Love It

09/03/2013
By ,
Knoxville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940. My last steamer was a Shark and it left streaks on my laminate floors that caused me go over them a second time. I now enjoy cleaning my laminate floors with little effort. No Streaks and they dry fast. I do suggest you dampen the pads first as they are thick and only use 1/2 of the fragrance discs as they are very strong. Also I noticed that my floors dry shinier whereas the shark left them dull looking. I am so very happy that I made this purchase. Thanks to all the great reviews not only on the Walmart site but also on other review sites. For me it was worth every penny. I ordered it online and Walmart had it at my door in 3 days ... Great Service!! Great Product!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Great Steam Mop

03/31/2014
By ,
Chattanooga, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Many people told me to buy a Shark, but after reading reviews on the Internet I decided that the Bissell Steam Mop appeared to be a better product. I was not disappointed, easy to assemble and use and did a great job on my tile floors and wood floors. I'm older and thought I may have a problem handling this product, but it is very lightweight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Steam mop that gets the job done.

01/21/2014
By ,
Houston, Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I shopped around for a steam mop and decided to purchase the Bissell Power Fresh steam mop, after I had read all of the reviews on line for several different brands. I was so excited when the mop arrived so quickly and could hardly wait to put it together and try it out. I found it easy to put together by following the instruction manual.
The mop is perfect for my needs, as I have 2 dogs and 2 grandkids. After using the steam mop for the first time, I was surprised that it was so easy to use and was pleased with how it cleaned my ceramic tile floor. The mop also has a long cord on it so you don't have to keep stopping to switch to a different plug in, which is a plus for me.
The only thing that I do not like about this mop is that you can't turn the steam off and on when you want to. You just add the water to the mop and then plug it in and wait about 20 to 30 seconds for it to heat up and then it provides a steady steam as you mop, which after a while causes the mop pad to become saturated and the floor is pretty wet. This is really not a big deal to me considering the price I paid for the mop. I have ceiling fans through out my house that I just turn on after mopping and the floors dry in no time.
I am glad that I purchased this mop and only wished that I had purchased one sooner.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bissell PowerFresh Steam Mop, 1940

Great mop

04/01/2014
By ,
Lancaster, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never thought I'd buy a steam mop. I have a lot of laminated floor. I have 2 dogs and three cats. The mop is easy to use, heats up in no time. Leaves no streaks, my floors shine. The mop is easy to maneuver . Love the mop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 183 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  10 Next