Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Graco Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Enjoy outings with the kids with this Graco DuoGlider Stroller. It features two seats and two adjustable canopies. The front seat holds a child weighing up to 50 lbs and features a cup holder and a storage compartment. The rear seat holds a maximum of 40 lbs and features a pivoting child's tray with a cup holder. Both seats have a convertible three- or five-point safety harness. You can also place two infant car seats in the Graco DuoGlider Double Stroller. The Dragonfly Graco Baby Stroller has lockable front swivel wheels with suspension. A one-hand folding mechanism makes folding the Graco DuoGlider Stroller easy, especially when you have your hands full. The Graco DuoGlider Stroller is a great choice for parents with twins or with two children under the age of 3.
Average Customer Rating:
4.192 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation95%40 out of 42reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
26 Questions | 53 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
24
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

excellent two seated stroller

01/08/2014
By ,
Conroe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1. arrived earlier then delivery date
2. its really handy when you have two little ones
3. would defiantly recommend this to family and friends
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Perfect!!!!

12/02/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started searching for a "vertical"stroller... didnt know what tandem meant... lol.... anyways... the cost for strollers is ridiculous. Side by side strollers appeared to be more appealing until I realized that the whole point was to get out of the front door with one....
Used it this past holiday, worked perfectly. Loved that it stands up independently and it is very easy to close and open... to open you have to press the button on the handle but remember to unlatch the black strap on the side. Its sturdy enough for an 9 month and 2 1/2 yr old. They loved it!!! WOuld definitely recommend for the price. I was going back in forth between another tandem stroller, but I didnt want to have to fool with taking off wheels when taking it out of and putting it into the vehicle. Its bulky, but manageable.. I mean its for two kiddies. IF they could make the tray removable it would be fantastic.... Not bigger than a regular high end stroller though... Great Buy. You need to get this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

awsome stroller for a mom on the go with two kids

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, it is so convenient for me having two kids and always on the go especially in the stores and at the mall My three year old always try's to run off and my almost one year old just changed car seats to the big boy one but I still have a lot of bags to carry so the basket helps holds all the jackets, blankets, bags, and toys from the theme parks. and I love that the stroller has a tray on both seats I had another stroller and that was a hassle not having a tray for both kids cause they both want snacks and I had to feed one and stop everywhere to do it so it was very time consuming for me. I also love the fact that the stroller comes with a shade cover for both kids I live in Virginia and during the summer time and being out in about its so hot so I love the fact that it has the for them and it covers the both of them so comfortable and there is so much room so my kiddos wont feel squashed. thank you so much walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
02/18/2013
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors on the photo on the site does it no justice. The colors are actually very nice in person. I was surprised how easy this stroller is to maneuver. It was super easy top assemble, pop in the front wheels, pop in the back, put in the trays and walllah, all done! This is the first double stroller I've bought and after doing a lot of research between side by side and sit and stand strollers I decided to take a chance and bought it although there was no review and I am very happy with this purchase. Both seats recline so the toddler can take a nap in the front and the infant can take a nap laying down. It's very easy to get to the basket and the basket is also big! It's super easy to open and close, my hubby did it with one hand but for me it was pretty heavy to lift but for my hubby he had no problems at all. I wold definitely recommend this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
03/22/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my new stroller.Light to push and manuver with the weight of two children. I was disappointed in the second seat, not having a cup holder. The stroller has a cup holder in front for one child, and a cup holder for myself, but my second child has nowhere to put his cup. I noticed in the booklet that some have them and some don't. So, what, its whatever the packer throuws in the box? I could have sworn that when I read all the features of this stroller it said cupholders for both children. This issue is on Graco though, not Walmart. Other than that, I am very happy with how my order went by purchase on internet and shipping. Thank you Walmart for making it so easy for me to purchase and cheap to have delivered. Saved me time and gas money by not going everywhere to look for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
03/05/2013
By ,
Taos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, Very Easy to put together, My babies (2 year old & 3 month old) Fit comfy, Easy Access to both children, Easy to fold away 1 handed... Best Investment for me to keep both children organized... Loved the huge basket for all items mine included. It'll last me till both kids are independant. =)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Great stroller and great price

02/11/2013
By ,
Daytona Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller looks beautiful!!! Very easy assembly and easy to operate. When not in use it folds up nicely and is lightweight. Would highly recommend this product and also the matching infant seats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Best double stroller!!

02/21/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller after getting the matching carseat. I absolutely love it!!! It is easy to use, maneuvering is a breeze, folds up with one hand, is lighter than most and is much more compact than most. I also love the colors-would work for a boy or girl!! 5 stars!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
03/22/2013
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great stoller, works perfect for my newborn and one year old. However, it was difficult to open up. We really have to pull hard to open it up each time. Also, we did have to buy a new car seat because it only accepts graco classic connect and we just had a graco one. One last thing, it took a while for me to figure out that you have to lay the back seat flat in order to get the carseat to fit in, but maybe I'm just bad at setting things up! Overall, it's a great stroller and I would recommend it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
statesboro,ga
the car seat
Posted 05/18/2013
I already have a graco travel system i wonder if my car seat will fit because i really like this stroller.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Doesn't have 5 point harness in back seat

02/24/2013
By ,
Las vegas nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my graco duoglider very smooth ride my only issue is online it said the back seat had a 5 point harness which mine did not luckily my youngest is 8 months
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Great stroller for twins!

02/28/2014
By ,
Durango, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well built stroller with lots of storage underneath, perfect for our new twin great grandchildren.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Great product and service.

02/23/2014
By ,
Aurora Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product came the day it said it would. The product was easy to put together and the price was the best I could find. I really liked the home delivery.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
03/15/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Stroller is great! One of the only draw-backs is that it does not come with a 5-point harness. My son cannot hold his head up, so he tips sideways without support. (Even with the recline, he still slides to the side)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

It seems ok so far.

12/20/2013
By ,
Warren County, NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I just got this in preparing for my second childs arrival in January. I'm very pregnant and it was pretty easy to put together even though it took about a good 45 minutes to put it together alone. I made sure my car seat fit in the back of it and it just snaps right in and out. It is not difficult to fold up or unfold and when I pushed it it seemed ok. I put my toddler son in the front of it and the only complaint I have for it so far is he's not even two and his feet is already hitting the foot rest. Other then that it seems good so far and it has a really large basket underneath for storage.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Great, but vague descrip on buckles and cup holder

09/07/2013
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As stated in other reviews...while descrip says three or five point harness for both seats, mine came only with three..bit of a bummer since I wanted it for an infant, but since the rear reclines flat, not a big deal.
It says both kids trays have cup holders,but as in other reviews the rear tray for one does not.
Easy to assemble. Easy fold. I'm two weeks out from a third csection and didn't have any issues getting it together or learning how to open/close it, even with a 19 month old underfoot. Colors are deeper and prettier than pictured, great since they're unisex and I will be using this for a toddler girl and infant boy!
Easy steering, bulky...but minimal compared to other. Dual strollers I checked out!
Shipping was super fast ....and was free to my door..ordered it late Tuesday,got it early Saturday!
Great product for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Good for going out

01/03/2014
By ,
CF
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have too boys 2years and 3manth old
This trolley Affordable price and it feet in my car
But the wails is a little hard tern and to
Push as well. And the bag seat uncomfortable
When it's flat. I may keep to use for the stors
But defntlly gat the jogger for wakeing
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Especially fantastic for a grandparent!

03/31/2013
By ,
Greensburg, Ind.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking over strollers for months so I could find the "RIGHT ONE", I do believe that this is as close to it as possible. Even though I have only had it for a few weeks, it has been great. I got this so I could take my grandsons (2 & 3) places with me and not having to have the assistance of anybody else with me. So far, I have taken them twice to very crowded places and enjoyed the day! This item came delivered mostly all assembled right out of the box and after"playing with it" for maybe 30 minutes, I was ready for our time out the next day. It was easy to close and fit great in the trunk of my car (which I was concerned about). Easy to open and raise and lock into place. Seats were great in sitting up and lying back for them to sleep (which wasn't often). Enough storage underneath for small cooler for snacks and bag for extra clothing and etc. The adult cupholder and glove box was a bonus. Even though only one child seat had a cup holder and I had wished there were 2, we made it work just fine. Now..complaints? As of this time, I can actually say that I have none. Sure, I wish it was 20 pounds instead of 40 or 50 but it does just fine. I would truly suggest this stroller! And so very glad that I purchased it for myself! I think it was very well worth the money!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Excellent Stroller, great price

12/01/2013
By ,
Crestview, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this stroller, I have the older version of it and needed to purchase another one for my childcare business. Easy to push with one hand. The basket is bigger and the handle is better. I would definitely recommend this to everyone. The price is excellent for the product. The stroller is beautiful and can easily be wiped down. The only thing I don't like is that it does not have a 5 point harness system like the older version. This is a must have item!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Good product for the money

12/16/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We like the stroller for our twins. It serves the purpose even without the fancy bells and whistles.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

versatile, easy to put up/down

11/05/2013
By ,
Lawton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product for a terrific value; nice that it holds two children of 50 lbs each, since this will be needed for the next two years--an 18 month and a newborn right now; handy compartment for holding items. overall--a great buy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1 2 Next