Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Graco Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Enjoy outings with the kids with this Graco DuoGlider Stroller. It features two seats and two adjustable canopies. The front seat holds a child weighing up to 50 lbs and features a cup holder and a storage compartment. The rear seat holds a maximum of 40 lbs and features a pivoting child's tray with a cup holder. Both seats have a convertible three- or five-point safety harness. You can also place two infant car seats in the Graco DuoGlider Double Stroller. The Dragonfly Graco Baby Stroller has lockable front swivel wheels with suspension. A one-hand folding mechanism makes folding the Graco DuoGlider Stroller easy, especially when you have your hands full. The Graco DuoGlider Stroller is a great choice for parents with twins or with two children under the age of 3.
Average Customer Rating:
4.178 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(152 Reviews) 147
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation93%67 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
34 Questions | 65 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
85
4 stars
35
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Fits all my needs

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am really satisfied and happy with this stroller. I would have liked more footrest room on the front seat. Pushes so easy, is very comfortable for children. I look forward to going everywhere with it. If I had to choose all over again I would make the same choice!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

excellent two seated stroller

01/08/2014
By ,
Conroe
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1. arrived earlier then delivery date
2. its really handy when you have two little ones
3. would defiantly recommend this to family and friends
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
does this stroller work with a click connect snugr
Posted 10/18/2014
does this stroller work with a click connect snugride 30?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Great for bigger kids too!

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller! I bought it specifically for a vacation we were taking, and it exceeded my expectations. This is the only stroller that I could find that had a basket deep enough, as well as a canopy big enough to fit my really tall toddler. He still had plenty of room. I think my vacation was better because of the stroller. Both of my kids loved being in it! I would recommend this to everyone! It is easy to maneuver, and folds really flat! Great, great product!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Perfect!!!!

12/02/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Started searching for a "vertical"stroller... didnt know what tandem meant... lol.... anyways... the cost for strollers is ridiculous. Side by side strollers appeared to be more appealing until I realized that the whole point was to get out of the front door with one....
Used it this past holiday, worked perfectly. Loved that it stands up independently and it is very easy to close and open... to open you have to press the button on the handle but remember to unlatch the black strap on the side. Its sturdy enough for an 9 month and 2 1/2 yr old. They loved it!!! WOuld definitely recommend for the price. I was going back in forth between another tandem stroller, but I didnt want to have to fool with taking off wheels when taking it out of and putting it into the vehicle. Its bulky, but manageable.. I mean its for two kiddies. IF they could make the tray removable it would be fantastic.... Not bigger than a regular high end stroller though... Great Buy. You need to get this.
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
02/18/2013
By ,
NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The colors on the photo on the site does it no justice. The colors are actually very nice in person. I was surprised how easy this stroller is to maneuver. It was super easy top assemble, pop in the front wheels, pop in the back, put in the trays and walllah, all done! This is the first double stroller I've bought and after doing a lot of research between side by side and sit and stand strollers I decided to take a chance and bought it although there was no review and I am very happy with this purchase. Both seats recline so the toddler can take a nap in the front and the infant can take a nap laying down. It's very easy to get to the basket and the basket is also big! It's super easy to open and close, my hubby did it with one hand but for me it was pretty heavy to lift but for my hubby he had no problems at all. I wold definitely recommend this stroller.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+48points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
03/22/2013
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love my new stroller.Light to push and manuver with the weight of two children. I was disappointed in the second seat, not having a cup holder. The stroller has a cup holder in front for one child, and a cup holder for myself, but my second child has nowhere to put his cup. I noticed in the booklet that some have them and some don't. So, what, its whatever the packer throuws in the box? I could have sworn that when I read all the features of this stroller it said cupholders for both children. This issue is on Graco though, not Walmart. Other than that, I am very happy with how my order went by purchase on internet and shipping. Thank you Walmart for making it so easy for me to purchase and cheap to have delivered. Saved me time and gas money by not going everywhere to look for it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

awsome stroller for a mom on the go with two kids

02/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it, it is so convenient for me having two kids and always on the go especially in the stores and at the mall My three year old always try's to run off and my almost one year old just changed car seats to the big boy one but I still have a lot of bags to carry so the basket helps holds all the jackets, blankets, bags, and toys from the theme parks. and I love that the stroller has a tray on both seats I had another stroller and that was a hassle not having a tray for both kids cause they both want snacks and I had to feed one and stop everywhere to do it so it was very time consuming for me. I also love the fact that the stroller comes with a shade cover for both kids I live in Virginia and during the summer time and being out in about its so hot so I love the fact that it has the for them and it covers the both of them so comfortable and there is so much room so my kiddos wont feel squashed. thank you so much walmart
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
03/05/2013
By ,
Taos
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great buy, Very Easy to put together, My babies (2 year old & 3 month old) Fit comfy, Easy Access to both children, Easy to fold away 1 handed... Best Investment for me to keep both children organized... Loved the huge basket for all items mine included. It'll last me till both kids are independant. =)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Love this stroller!!

06/27/2014
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just received this stroller yesterday. I had looked at many online and decided on this one because of good reviews. My husband put it together in about 15 minutes, so it was not hard. I used it for the first time today with my 2 year old and 2 month old girls. I put the 2 year old in front and baby in the back seat in her carseat. Everything works great. The only things that I have noticed is there is no 5 point harness on either seat. It is just the lower belt which is okay for us because it will still keep the girls in the seat. Both seats recline which is awesome but if you have the carseat latched in the back with baby you cannot recline the front seat. Not a big deal for me since we mainly go for walks in this and my 2 year old doesn't ever fall asleep. My graco snugride carseat snaps in perfect which I love! I would recommend this to my family and friends!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Life saver

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent double stroller glad I bought this things a lot easier now with 2 kids.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Best double stroller!!

02/21/2013
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this stroller after getting the matching carseat. I absolutely love it!!! It is easy to use, maneuvering is a breeze, folds up with one hand, is lighter than most and is much more compact than most. I also love the colors-would work for a boy or girl!! 5 stars!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
03/22/2013
By ,
Kansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great stoller, works perfect for my newborn and one year old. However, it was difficult to open up. We really have to pull hard to open it up each time. Also, we did have to buy a new car seat because it only accepts graco classic connect and we just had a graco one. One last thing, it took a while for me to figure out that you have to lay the back seat flat in order to get the carseat to fit in, but maybe I'm just bad at setting things up! Overall, it's a great stroller and I would recommend it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
statesboro,ga
the car seat
Posted 05/18/2013
I already have a graco travel system i wonder if my car seat will fit because i really like this stroller.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Awesome

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

aggravated

05/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really don't like that if you put the carrier in the back seat, the cup holder extends out too far and makes it difficult to see your baby or attend to them. Getting them in and out of the carrier while on the stroller is extremely difficult also.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Doesn't have 5 point harness in back seat

02/24/2013
By ,
Las vegas nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my graco duoglider very smooth ride my only issue is online it said the back seat had a 5 point harness which mine did not luckily my youngest is 8 months
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Great stroller and great price

02/11/2013
By ,
Daytona Beach, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This stroller looks beautiful!!! Very easy assembly and easy to operate. When not in use it folds up nicely and is lightweight. Would highly recommend this product and also the matching infant seats.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Awesome but...

10/19/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not what I was hoping for completely. Ended up returning. I love that the back lays down flat and you can pull up and close off the bottom side almost like a bassinet type thing, however I don't feel like I will be able to use it for long being that my 3 year old is already pretty tall and seems like he will outgrow the front seat before baby is old enough for it (just had baby). I also wish that you could adjust the back seat bc it is either flat down or upright no in between. Also only has 3 point harnesses not 5 which was disappointing bc that was a selling point for me :/ Over all its a beautiful color and a very nice stroller, just not what I needed personally. I really Wish those small thing were different bc i would have loved to have kept this one! :/
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

Strolling along

01/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just had this stroller shipped to my house before christmas and so far I love it! It looks so much nicer than in the picture and super easy to assemble. i have a toddler and a newborn, I love the easy of having them swith places. I put my toddler in front for the view and carseat in back but when toddler gets sleepy I switch them becaise back seat reclines all the way down allowing her to nap comfortably. I do wish that back seat was easier to recline, one-handed like the front would be nice. Overall it's great, very smooth to push!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly
03/15/2013
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Stroller is great! One of the only draw-backs is that it does not come with a 5-point harness. My son cannot hold his head up, so he tips sideways without support. (Even with the recline, he still slides to the side)
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco DuoGlider Stroller, Dragonfly

It's convenient

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stroller is very convenient; however, what does the front canopy serve as? I have to keep it folded all the way flat in the front in order to place the front car seat properly because the canopy itself doesn't fit behind the car seat as shown in the picture. Yet, the canopy is suppose to cover the rear facing car seat as the second (rear) canopy is fine!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next