Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

The Playtex 18 Hour Bra, Style 4716, provides comfort and support even after long hours of wear. This item helps to create a smooth silhouette underneath your favorite clothes. The Playtex bra 4716 features cups lined with floral lace for a more feminine look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(219 Reviews) 210
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation89%196 out of 219reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
160
4 stars
31
3 stars
10
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Dependable product

04/11/2014
By ,
Murrieta, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've worn this item for many years. Did need to adjust size as I entered my "golden years" but has always been a great fit for my every day wear
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

The best bra for the money

03/08/2014
By ,
walworth, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is nothing like a Playtex bra. They are my favorite for many reasons: fit, quality, style, long-lasting, good construction, looks natural under clothes, and pretty too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Great support

03/24/2014
By ,
staten island, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this bra for my daughter, and it gives her a nice lift but also her boobs stays in place when she does activities. That is what i was looking for in a bra for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
02/05/2013
By ,
Rural Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fits so comfortable you really don't think about it all day. For a full coverage bra it is very pretty. Doesn't ride up on you like the underwire ones do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
01/04/2013
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn, and the fit was perfect. That is something I worry about when buying apparel online, but I always have great experiences with my purchases from Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

I love the 18 Hour bras.

02/26/2014
By ,
Oconto,WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought the 18 Hour Bras for years. Love them. Great fit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Beautiful bra, but definitely not true to size!!!

03/03/2013
By ,
Maryland
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this bra in size 38 DD in black and had to return it immediately because it was too small. I had overlap in the breast area and on the sides. I faithfully wear a 38DD and find that this bra is not true to size. I also ordered style the same size in style 4088 in the honey color. I had no problems. Would recommend style 4088.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Fits well

02/18/2014
By ,
Aiken,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice support and comfortable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Light Fit

01/26/2014
By ,
St. Louis, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like this bra it fits good it's soft it hasn't raised up while wearing yet it does seem to flatten my breast down a little but I wear it for work and it is good for that and it does breath pretty good...
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Perfect

01/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So Comfy and Lifts Just The Way I Need
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Just what I wanted

01/15/2014
By ,
Roanoke Rapids, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've bought this bra before. A great price for a great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Great bra, great deal

04/11/2013
By ,
brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit and supportive soft and beautiful style .. i would recommend it for the large busts...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
03/18/2013
By ,
Saugus, Masachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful bra!, very pretty and really comfortable!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
12/16/2012
By ,
nashville tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits accuracy . Love mu playtex bra .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

It'll do, but I won't be a repeat customer.

07/14/2013
By ,
Canton, New York
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The package and description says "18 hour breath beauty" but I didn't find anything about this bra "breathable." In fact I found that it trapped heat in and caused me to sweat way more than any other bra ever has.
The cups are 2 sections, a fabric cup on the inside and lace on the outside. I thought this looked pretty but I've already had the lace rip in less than a month of use on two of the 3 bras I purchased.
This type/style of bra might work well with smaller cup sizes but in a D cup I found it to be lacking in comfort and durability.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Fit very well

08/20/2013
By ,
Norman, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered from Walmart online because the store's selections are limited
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
05/25/2013
By ,
Bartlesville, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually can't wear a playtex bra but thought I would give this one a try. So glad I did. It has a great fit and is very comfortable. With the lace overlay it is so pretty and sexy looking!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Cute and comfy

03/26/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend that you buy one cup size smaller than normal. Overall, bra is comfy and flattering.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
Based on the average of (201) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Styling
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5