Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

The Playtex 18 Hour Bra, Style 4716, provides comfort and support even after long hours of wear. This item helps to create a smooth silhouette underneath your favorite clothes. The Playtex bra 4716 features cups lined with floral lace for a more feminine look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.446 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(251 Reviews) 241
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
179
4 stars
38
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation89%222 out of 250reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
179
4 stars
38
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Felt it was small

11/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the bra, but wished I would have boughten a 40c rather than the 38c that I usually wear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Great Bra for large breast women.

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I bought. I bought a black one for my sons wedding, it fit so good I bought A white one. The straps are wide so they don't cut in your shoulder. I will buy more. I just love the 18 Hour Bra, but this one is the best ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
02/05/2013
By ,
Rural Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fits so comfortable you really don't think about it all day. For a full coverage bra it is very pretty. Doesn't ride up on you like the underwire ones do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
01/04/2013
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn, and the fit was perfect. That is something I worry about when buying apparel online, but I always have great experiences with my purchases from Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Quality, feminine bra with very good support

06/27/2014
By ,
Metro Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty and supportive bra that is reasonably priced. Accurate cup size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

YES, YES, YES!!!

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable bra ever! I remember as a child seeing Jane Russell advertising this bra, never expecting that it would be a bra I might need. I have spent much more $$$ on specialty shop bras, but I have never found the support, comfort, and beauty that this bra offers. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Great

08/04/2014
By ,
New York, Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My order's came on time. So iam very happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

A fresh breath in the desert.

08/02/2014
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a true to size bra that really does breath! In the desert I cant tell you how helpful that is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Great fit comfortable

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

breath bra

09/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this bra because very comfortable and flexble I would highly recomend for any one to wear this type of bra.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Beautiful bra, but definitely not true to size!!!

03/03/2013
By ,
Maryland
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this bra in size 38 DD in black and had to return it immediately because it was too small. I had overlap in the breast area and on the sides. I faithfully wear a 38DD and find that this bra is not true to size. I also ordered style the same size in style 4088 in the honey color. I had no problems. Would recommend style 4088.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

I will continue to buy this bra

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a plus size full figure bra that is comfortable, supportive, attractive and finally found this bra. I was also looking for wire free, padded shoulder straps, seamless and breathable. Fortunately this bra had it all. I had been buying cotton bras to wear during the summer heat or for working out, but this one is breathable although it isn't cotton. It seems to be more supportive than the cotton ones that I had been wearing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

The shoulder straps are way to short.

08/24/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
They have shortened the shoulder straps by 2 inches which ruins the fit!!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

The best bra for the money

03/08/2014
By ,
walworth, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is nothing like a Playtex bra. They are my favorite for many reasons: fit, quality, style, long-lasting, good construction, looks natural under clothes, and pretty too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Great

06/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfortable, very nice quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Overall a good Bra

06/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the cup size could be a tad bit bigger
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Awesome bra

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read the previous reviews and thought I'd give it a try. First walmart bra and I am so glad I bought it. It is comfortable and the lace makes it sexy. I wear a 38 dd and it fit perfect! No tightness around the band and no back fat. The shoulder straps do not dig into your skin. I can wear it all day without any discomfort. I will be ordering more!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Wonderful fit

05/13/2014
By ,
Zion Canyon Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its not easy to find a well fitting bra at a reasonable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716

Great bra, great deal

04/11/2013
By ,
brooklyn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect fit and supportive soft and beautiful style .. i would recommend it for the large busts...
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex 18 Hour Breath Beauty Bra, Style 4716
03/18/2013
By ,
Saugus, Masachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wonderful bra!, very pretty and really comfortable!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next