Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Playtex Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation89%68 out of 76reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716
02/05/2013
By ,
Rural Kansas City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bra fits so comfortable you really don't think about it all day. For a full coverage bra it is very pretty. Doesn't ride up on you like the underwire ones do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Great Bra for large breast women.

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the second one I bought. I bought a black one for my sons wedding, it fit so good I bought A white one. The straps are wide so they don't cut in your shoulder. I will buy more. I just love the 18 Hour Bra, but this one is the best ever.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716
01/04/2013
By ,
OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn, and the fit was perfect. That is something I worry about when buying apparel online, but I always have great experiences with my purchases from Walmart.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

NICE FIT!

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The bras fit and look nice and feel great. The price was reasonable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Playtex

06/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

bra

06/06/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is ok. It was not as well made as the last ones I bought. It was worth the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Beautiful bra, but definitely not true to size!!!

03/03/2013
By ,
Maryland
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I ordered this bra in size 38 DD in black and had to return it immediately because it was too small. I had overlap in the breast area and on the sides. I faithfully wear a 38DD and find that this bra is not true to size. I also ordered style the same size in style 4088 in the honey color. I had no problems. Would recommend style 4088.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

YES, YES, YES!!!

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable bra ever! I remember as a child seeing Jane Russell advertising this bra, never expecting that it would be a bra I might need. I have spent much more $$$ on specialty shop bras, but I have never found the support, comfort, and beauty that this bra offers. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

It's okay

05/14/2015
By ,
jacksonville, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Comfortable

05/08/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great bra. It gives great support and is very comfortable. This bra is lower now so I will but a few more.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Quality, feminine bra with very good support

06/27/2014
By ,
Metro Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pretty and supportive bra that is reasonably priced. Accurate cup size.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Love this bra!

03/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this bra 2/27/15 for $16.94, received it today 3/5/15. It fits great and I like the look of it. When I went to order a couple more, I realized the price went up $2 since 2/27.....it is now $18.94. Seriously???? I found the exact bra on ebay for $19, no tax and free shipping. Not sure what is going on but won't be buying anything from Walmart if the price jumps that much before checking elsewhere. I think many of us just assume they are the cheapest but it's not always the case. Buyer beware!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

disappointed

02/15/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I have been buying Playtex bras all of my life and have always been extremely happy with them. But my last purchases have been a huge disappointment. They are no longer nicely made but are made from inferior fabric. They are wimpy and not at all like they have been in the past. I have tried different styles and they are all terrible now. Very disappointing.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

A heavy woman's dream

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always worn underwires but decided to try this one ! I really do love it !Please don't stop making it ! Also loved the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Excellent Bra

02/01/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like that it has just the right amount of padding so that nothing shows through but doesn't add a size-I'm big enough! It's a pretty bra but I really don't base my opinion on how pretty it is since my husband and I are the only ones that see it. I need a good support bra that's comfortable on the shoulders, back and under my breasts. If that's what you want, buy this one!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

I really this bra

02/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It fits right, straps are not too stretchy and it looks goodwith wearing my clothes
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

A fresh breath in the desert.

08/02/2014
By ,
Surprise, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a true to size bra that really does breath! In the desert I cant tell you how helpful that is.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Great

08/04/2014
By ,
New York, Ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My order's came on time. So iam very happy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Great fit comfortable

08/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Playtex 18 Hour Beautiful & Breathable Wirefree Bra, Style 4716

Great Looking!!

02/06/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful fit and quick delivery and great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1 2 3 Next