Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2

Better Homes and Gardens Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2

The Better Homes and Gardens 5-Piece Sectional Sofa Set gives you and your family or guests a comfortable place to sit and relax outdoors. The classic design and rich brown and vermillion colors of this outdoor sectional sofa set make it a highly decorative addition to your patio. The mildew- and stain-resistant fabric of the Better Homes and Gardens 5-Piece Sectional Sofa Set makes it able to hold up to the outdoor elements. This patio sectional sofa set is also water repellent, rust resistant and UV treated. The Better Homes and Gardens 5-Piece Sectional Sofa Set assembles easily and includes all the required tools.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation96%23 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

So happy!

07/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this furniture for my patio on Wednesday... it was delivered on Friday! I am a senior woman who put the pieces together by myself. The directions were clear and it was simple... took a bit longer than I wanted because my old hands cramped up a bit while using the allen wrench.. only tool needed. The first day, I grabbed a book and a cup of coffee and read in my little corner of the world. This furniture is lovely to look at, comfortable to use and versatile in options. So glad I made this choice!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2

Nice for the Price

06/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pieces are very nice for the price...the frames seems durable and the cushions are thick, and weather-resistant and seem to be holding up nicely to outdoor conditions. We've had the set about a month now. The sectional fits well into a smaller sized front porch or patio area. We have them under a covered front porch so they aren't getting completely wet when it rains or receiving full sun. The only drawback I would say would be that the sectional is three pieces and the pieces don't attach together so they do shift around a bit and don't stay together well if there is a lot of active seating. I suppose you could attach a cord or tie between the pieces to hold them together, it does not come with anything like that though. It does make it easy to reconfigure the set to various seating styles so you have other options beside just the right angle sectional. All in all we are pleased with the purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2

Sectional

05/26/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only issue we found is that the sectional isn't hooked together. Easy fix, I used zip ties and it stays together perfectly!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Sectional Sofa Set, Seats 4.

Azalea Ridge patio set

10/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set was exactly as pictured except for the color. On line it looked more orange than it is, which I was happy about. It is a deep rust color and very attractive. It was relatively easy to put together. My daughter did it by herself. It is very nice quality and a very attractive price. I also purchased the three piece set.
Recommends this product? Yes
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2

Comfortable Set

09/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set is easy to assemble. It is very comfortable to sit on. The price is very reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2

Patio Sectional Furniture

08/25/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Received in good order, packed with strong plastic bags, boxes torn some. Little allen wrench and small screws about 50 needed to assemble. Get Walmart to do if you can transport okay. Instructions not to bad. Cushions were good and comfortable. We liked the color as it matches our porch nicely. No real issues. Like the product. Found to be cheaper than anywhere else I found similar product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2

BEAUTIFUL SET

07/29/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SOME PROBLEMS WITH THE PIECES GOING TOGETHER, TAPS DID NOT ALWAYS LINE UP. OVERALL IT IS GREAT, CUSHIONS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE, AND IT IS VERY STURDY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Sectional Sofa Set, Seats 4.

Great outdoor set

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iv'e been looking for an outdoor set for some time now and really liked the color of this set. The cushions are very comfortable and water resistant. We don't have a cover for the set and it has not faded. We water down our patio all the time and nothing had happened. Very good quality and price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

Very

09/11/2014
By ,
87121
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good better
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

patio furniture

08/18/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wish it was a one piece sectional versus pieces you have to put together. Also one piece as far as the cushions instead of pieced together
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

It's beautiful!

08/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I don't typically buy on-line but saw an Azalea Ridge product and knew it would be comfortable. This is a beautiful set and I hope it wears well. The cushions are comfortable and thick. I can keep the set together or separate out if I want.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

Nice Patio set for Lanai

07/24/2014
By ,
North Port Florida
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Color of the set was exactly what I was expecting - there was some issues with assembly (small detail drawings) - a little confusing but once one side finished, second side was easier and the center piece consisted of all the remaining parts. Right # of screws and washers. Not crazy about color/pattern of accent pillows but can live with them - plan to buy 1-2-3 more to accent everything. Appears to be good for small patio area - like the idea of no individual chairs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2

Overall, we are very happy with this set

05/10/2014
By ,
Santa Rosa, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We really are happy with the looks of this patio set. Fits perfectly where we have it. It's a very rich looking set and the price was right. It is very comfortable and the cushions are great to seat on, sturdy, thick and very comfy. A great seating arrangement for two couples to seat and chat. The one thing I am not happy with is that the individual seating pieces don't have a way of hooking together as it looks in pictures.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

Great set for a smaller area

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We are pleased with this set. It fits the small patio very well. The only issue is that it is not connected once you put it together. All pieces are separate. Not that this a bad thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

Beautiful l shaped sectional sofa

04/07/2014
By ,
Exeter, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set comes in 2 big boxes. Your boxes may not come on the same day. Delivery was quicker than expected. Beautiful set. Very weighty. Cushions are thick and comfortable. Easy to put the chair sections together. If you wanted to you can split this and have to small sectional sofas. The weather proof wicker looks rich and beautiful. I love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

In my sun room

12/16/2013
By ,
Alliance Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sooooo happy to get my hads on this .it's just what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.
09/21/2013
By ,
Cumming, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together but a second person is helpful to hold parts in place. Very comfortable and very good looking. Love the color. Also got the rocker, only 10 screws>>easy. Rocks very well. Cushions are substantial.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.
09/11/2013
By ,
Lafayette, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wanted patio furniture to sit and/or lie down on. This is the perfect thing. It can be arranged so many different ways for use. Just love it. This is a good buy for the look and style of furniture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

Completely Satisfied with Purchase

09/06/2013
By ,
Ontario, Canada
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Packaging and Delivery, Assembly, Looks and Comfort all as expected. (1st week)
Have to wait and see how it holds up. (welded metal bands support seat cushion)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Better Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 1 of 2
This review is fromBetter Homes and Gardens Azalea Ridge 5-Piece Outdoor Sectional Sofa Set, Brown/Vermillion, Box 2 of 2.

Incomplete order

08/18/2013
By ,
Thief river falls mn
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I did not get my entire order so the pieces I did get are useless
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next