Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation84%21 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Love this cleanser!

01/06/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cleanser is not harsh, nor does it dry out your face. It's very moisturizing and makes my skin feel great. My skin is sensitive so happy that I haven't had any reactions. I will definitely continue to use this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Dry Sensitive Skin People Don't Use

03/21/2013
By ,
Fort Wayne, IN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this two weeks ago, along with the Ideal Moisture Even Tone Day/Night Cream, after using both products day and night for one week I started to notice my skin breaking out (when I say breaking out, I mean sores and peeling skin) really bad and becoming so dry it was flaky. I decided to switch back to my old cream cleanser but continue using the Ideal Moisture Even Tone Day/Night Cream, after one week of doing that I can say my skin is almost back to normal (I have a few spots that are in the final stages of healing). The label states all Skin Types can use the cleanser, but it has menthol in the ingredients list and I don't think that is a good ingredient for people with dry and/or sensitive skin such as myself, even though it's low on the list.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Best face wash ever!

02/03/2014
By ,
Marlton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This face wash is light and clean smelling. The most important thing I can say is this wash leaves my face so clean. I use a toner after I wash and before this product when I did that makeup was still coming off. After I wash with this there is no makeup left to come off. Plus I smell so clean and fresh. Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Great product for sensetive skin.

01/04/2013
By ,
San Francisco
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found my new cleanser! I am very excited. I have sensitiy skin and this is amazing for it. It doesn't dry it out, keeps it hydrated and not tight and dry like other cleansers can do. It also smells like roses or some other garden flower, I just love it! It has a nice lather and gets very soapy and bubbily which i really like. I feel so clean and sgood after I use it, I got to stock up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Great Cleanser

01/04/2013
By ,
Foster City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mine is a very sensitive and oily skin. Not all cleansers suit my skin. But this cleanser worked. It is very mild and lite face wash. It removed the dirt and oily from my skin. The skin looks fresh and clean after using the cleanser and it does not make my skin dry. It has a very mild smell and cleans the skin well.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Works great

12/27/2012
By ,
Hayward, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 13 year old son started using this cleanser 2 weeks ago and he loves it. The product foams up and is easy for him to use and leaves his skin looking great. He has really sensitive skin and uses medication for eczema and the cleanser does not over dry his skin and has been helping him clear up his skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz
  • Staff Sparks

Cleanses and balances out my skin

01/03/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light fragrant cleanser that gently cleans my skin without overdrying. I've been using this for about two weeks and have really noticed that my skin isn't left as dry afterwards and isn't as oily during the rest of the day. Highly recommended for ease of use and effective cleaning!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Cleans without drying out my skin

12/28/2012
By ,
San Francisco, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great foaming cleanser. My skin gets really dry during the winter months so I worry about using products similar to this one. But it worked great. It removed all my makeup and left my skin feeling clean but not dry or tight. It also has a fresh minty scent.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Wonderful Cleanser!

12/24/2012
By ,
Foster City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cleanser. It has a pleasant mild scent and it cleans the face very nicely by removing the makeups and dirt. My skin feels balanced, not too dry or oily after use. It's so refreshing. Worth in buying and trying this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Skin Feels Clean and Fresh

01/03/2013
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It smells very fresh! My fiancé also tried this and says he feels clean after using this face cleanser. If you latter it on your palm, it is foamy. It’s great that it doesn’t seem to dry out the skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz
  • Staff Sparks

worth to buy

01/03/2013
By ,
Fremont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was hesitant to buy this at first because i'd been using my face wash for years previously. i'm glad i did. it was lightweight, refreshing, and foamy. great clean feel afterwards. loved it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz
12/19/2012
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i was hesitant to buy this at first because i'd been using my face wash for years previously. i'm glad i did. it was lightweight, refreshing, and foamy. great clean feel afterwards. loved it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Amazing Cleanser!

01/02/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a perfect cleanser for my oily skin. It is very effective in removing makeup & keep the skin awesome. My niece tried this and she also bought one for herself.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Great cleanser

01/02/2013
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used several other cleansers but found my skin to be dry afterwards. I like this cleanser, it cleans my skin and doesn't dry it. Would use this from now.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Quite Effective !!!

12/26/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best thing about this cleanser is that I don't feel dryness on face after using it.
Quite effective in removing make up.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

I love this product

12/21/2012
By ,
San Bruno, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cleans my face and my face feels so good after. Great value
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz

Amazing

12/28/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just love this Product! it makes my skin look nourished.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Ideal Clean All Skin Types Foaming Gel Cleanser, 6.8 fl oz
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5