Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

L'oreal L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Average Customer Rating:
4.565 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%19 out of 23reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Very good in small doses

02/28/2013
By ,
Dublin, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first few times I used this I was careful to just squirt out a little dab, and I had nice results with it. It's not a magic cure for frizzy hair, but it does help to smooth it out. Once though I was a little careless and used a slightly larger dollop. My hair looked wet and greasy all day and I wished I had washed it again before leaving the house. So use it, but in moderation.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Keratin

10/01/2013
By ,
Port Saint Lucie, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
With the constant humidity, I needed something to remain frizz free throughout the day. Instead of paying $100 for a keratin treatment, I used a quarter sized amount of this product as directed. When my hair was half dry, I blew it completely dry. The frizz was gone. I've been through many expensive products recommended by my stylist and none of them worked. I love this stuff.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Use cautiously!

04/02/2013
By ,
SFO, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would it cautiously if you have thin and brittle hair. It does tend to make the hair a bit oily. Use it in very small quantities and make sure you spread it evenly and it does make the hair softer and straighter. Problem with me was, making sure I use the right amount.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Makes your hair smooth as silk

02/27/2013
By ,
San Francisco, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After washing my hair I used a very small amount of this Keratin creme. I blow dried and flat ironed my hair. It came out really smooth and silky, but not at all greasy. It's great to find a product that protects your hair from the heat and smells really good too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

love this froduct .

04/01/2013
By ,
chicago ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this product it smy thells really good and leaves your hair nice and smooth all day! i wolud so buy this again .
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Love This!

05/29/2013
By ,
Sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, makes your hair soft the first day you use it! be prepared for good hair days and I also love the new Loreal Total Repair 5 products, using the Damage Erasing Balm as well!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Good Stuff!

06/09/2013
By ,
Kansas City, MO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the way this coats my hair while flat ironing it. I have not had any heat damage since I've started using this.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Great product

03/14/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My hair type is curly and frizzy, but I am noticing a big difference after using this creme. It makes t he hair smooth and shiny. After the hair wash i generally take little bit if the creme apply on the hair and dry my hair. And now my hair looks much healthier than ever.
ITs a very nice product, the creme smells good too. I definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz

Bye Bye frizz....

03/05/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used just a dab and this product worked great. I paired it with the L'Oreal Shampoo and Conditioner and have seen improvement in my hair. Just a little bit before blow-drying and styling your hair does wonders. It leaves it smooth, sleek, and looking much healthier. A little goes a long way with this product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for L'Oreal Paris Oleo-Keratin Smooth Intense Xtreme Straight Creme, 5.1 fl oz
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5